Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Super teamwork in a pinch
I had a cap come off a tooth on a Friday after they closed. When I called in Monday morning, they scheduled me the next day. The office was super busy, but they had me in and out in 30 minutes! The staff is always so nice and both Dentists are wonderful. Thank you!
K
4 days ago
Love these people!
They make going to a dentist a real pleasure. Friendly and helpful front office crew and kindness, personified, from the hygienist and Dr. Swanson. Happy to come back 6 months from now!
R
1 week ago
Great work
Great professional work and service
S
1 week ago
Little waiting, good explanations
This office seems very professionally organized. Appointments run on time, appointments and billing are handled efficiently, and my cleanings are accompanied by easy to understand information.
S
1 week ago
Cleaning Appointment
Professionally executed cleaning done and examination.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional very and friendly
T
2 weeks ago
Professional very and friendly
G
2 weeks ago
I feel Like i'm one of the Family!
V
2 weeks ago
Every time I come here I have a great experience. I feel that I always recieve safe treatment and I don’t ever “fear” going to the dentist anymore. Even if I have to come in for a filling or something more invasive I know I will be taken care of and feel better about my health when I leave. This will always be where I go for my dental care!
A
3 weeks ago
Always A Great Experience
I've been going to Barkley Village Family Dentistry for a very long time and I've always had a great experience there. The staff is very friendly and helpful, I always feel that my questions are answered and my concerns are addressed. I especially love that my request to not have fluoride products used on me is always respected.