Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I don't do reviews. But I'm glad to give you a top rating.
J
1 week ago
Review of cleaning appointment
Thank you for allowing me to accept a last minute appointment. Since you had a cancellation, I called at the right time and was able to accept the appointment just the day before. My female hygienist (Shyla?) today was really good. I most definitely prefer her over the male hygienist. She was kind and gentle and did a good job on the cleaning.
S
1 week ago
Great friendly cleaning!
I have gone to this clinic for a few years now. Every time I go, I get the same dental hygienist. She is so friendly and it is really like visiting with a friend, although I’m also getting a great cleaning, too. Not sure how she is able to remember me from 6 months prior, but she does and I adore her.
H
2 weeks ago
great cleaning''felt like a gum massage....
I was greeted and authentically welcomed. The gal who cleaned my teeth did an outstanding job..it felt like a massage of the gums. She did the X-rays and explained to me everything....consequently made me very comfortable as I do not like this process. Had a good conversation with Dr. Swanson as to the next steps in my dental care. An appointment was set up for me to have some work done. I have not been in for over a year, as I was waiting for them to call me as they said they would a year ago. It angered me to the point that I got stubborn and was not going to come back. But last week I thought about this and decided to try one more time. I really was angry to have been forgotten for over a year. It was a red flag to me that I was off the grid, so to speak. I do listen to red flags....and I still do not understand nor have I been given a reasonable answer why I was never called to get me on the cleaning schedule as I had been in the previous years. I wonder how many other patients have given up on you because you did not follow through. Might be something to look at.......and again perhaps you do not care.
L
2 weeks ago
Always left the prior dentist's office with a headache. Have not had one since going to Dr. Swanson and staff for the past 14 years. Would highly recommend them. Always professional and always let you know what they are going to be doing.
M
3 weeks ago
Everything was successful..
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Excellent experience all around! Thank you to the staff and Dr. Swanson!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional. Can’t imagine going anywhere else!
From the receptionist, the dental asst, the hygienist, to the dentists, these guys are great. That’s why I have been a patient for 20 years. Lived all over the US, been to many dentists. Can’t say I would prefer any of them over Barley Village Family Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Great people, great service
I've been going to Barkley Village Family Dentistry since before it was called that. Always on time, with a smile and a willingness to make sure I'm comfortable and informed. Happy with my treatment from the front desk to the chair and back out the door.
R
1 month ago
Always reliable
Barclay Family Dentistry is as reliable as the air I breath. So happy to have them and know I can count on them. Thank you.