Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Best dentist ever; Dr. Swanson is kind and understanding and the ulitimate professional and very personable at the same time. Best dentist I have ever had.
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
My experiences with Dr. Swanson and staff have always been very positive since I moved to the Bellingham area over 11 years ago. I am very grateful that such a professional and upbeat dentistry is available to the Bellingham area. I would highly recommend Barkley Village Family Dentistry without hesitation.
J
3 weeks ago
I called Thursday morning because I had lost a crown on my left upper lateral tooth. They were able to get me in early on Friday and spent over 2 hours with me, despite being busy with regular booked patients. Dr. Swanson was extremely thorough and gentle. Barbara stayed with me the entire time to make sure I was doing OK. I got the temporary crown and was on my way by 11:30. I was very impressed with the attention paid to me and the quality of care. I would highly recommend Dr. Swanson to others. He and his staff go out of their way to take care of their patients.
J
3 weeks ago
great
Just had my first cleaning with them. It was top notch and enjoyable.
P
3 weeks ago
Replace a broken filling
I am terrible with names, however the Dentist and assistant yesterday that performed my procedure where fantastic.. very friendly and professional.. you can't ask for anymore.. Paul
D
3 weeks ago
The best treatment ever and I’m 60
Highly recommend
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Good communication and comfortable teeth cleaning
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience! HIGHLY Recommend
Let me start with saying I'm a relatively new patient at BVFD and am so glad I changed dentists offices. First off I am NOT a fan of going to the dentist, I've never felt comfortable and it's always takes such a long time in the chair, etc. Then I was referred to BVFD by several people and made an appt. I'm so glad I did! I've had two cleanings so far and just this week had a crown prep done. So I want to say OMG this place is awesome! Everyone is so friendly, professional, caring and fun. This is the best dental experience my husband and I have ever had. We highly recommend switching to this office, you'll be very happy you did.
J
4 weeks ago
so far so good
My first visit was for X-rays and an exam only. The facility is nice, the staff are super friendly, and I got a good vibe. Nice energy. Excellent first impression.
M
1 month ago
Appt. was for cleaning --all went well. Technician was prepared and did a good job ---teeth feel clean etc. Polite, efficient, knowledgeable , all the right "stuff" and I came away with a "no new cavities" report from the dentist. What's not to like?