Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today By Appointment

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Outstanding customer service
I received outstanding customer service. The team is professional and friendly. I am scared to go to the dentist and they made it easy for me.
C
1 week ago
My experience was amazing! Everybody was friendly. I would def recommend!
M
1 week ago
Excellent service
Anya, my dentist hygienist, is very professional and thorough. I really appreciated her attention to my gum line and all the effort she made to get a good baseline for me going forward. I look forward to seeing her again in six months.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Enjoyed meeting the a member of the team and will look forward to our continued relationship for the next 40 years.
S
3 weeks ago
Semiannual Cleaning and Check-up
Great dental service for whole family over many years. Thanks
P
1 month ago
Best dentist's office I've been to, hands down!
Drs. Swanson and Rogers are both great, and so are their staff! I highly recommend going here for all your dental needs!
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Swanson since he opened his practice. His professional service and his warm personality have always been much appreciated by our family. This level of care is also reflected by his professional and administrative staff. I would, without question., recommend him to anyone seeking dental services.
R
1 month ago
Great service.
Our entire family has received excellent care for the past 18 years.
L
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
Cheerful, competent staff. I always feel that care is professional, thorough, and caring. There is no pressure to do expensive procedures earlier than necessary, but I am informed of potential future problems.
B
1 month ago
always solid
As usual: the appointment started on time, people were professional and friendly, I received quality care, and they boast an excellent scheduling system.