Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Great dental care
Kraig did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Very professional and friendly service.
J
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The staff are accommodating, friendly, and do great work. This is my favorite dentist office that I have ever had. I have had two different dentists here, both great.
P
4 days ago
Simply Fantastic from start to finish!
D
2 weeks ago
"You're in Good Hands with Heidi."
She is very thorough in her work and always does her best for her client. In my opinion, she is the best Hygienist in Bellingham and I'm soo glad she is with Barkley Village Family Dentistry
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit with this highly skilled, effective and friendly Hygienist
Enjoyed my visit with Heidi. She is very thorough in her work, and friendly too.
K
4 weeks ago
As always, I had great dental care... On time! Wonderful new dental hygienist! Great dentist! Yes, I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
No waiting
I have been a patient of Dr. Swanson's for a number of years and was able to get a same day appointment for problem toothache. I have always appreciated the great care I receive there. The office staff set up an appointment for me at North Sound Root Canal Specialist for treatment which was done the following day. This was my first root canal and endodontist, Dr. Simcock, provided the exact treatment I needed with extreme care.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I have nothing but good things to say about my care and the good people that work at this dentist office.
L
1 month ago
The Best!
Professional, personal, and very friendly! I have been a client for 30+ years!
D
1 month ago
Great service
Heidi was very friendly and professional. A very enjoyable experiance.