Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today By Appointment

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Never so happy to see the dentist and her staff!!!
One stop sitting...it all happens in the same chair: X-rays, cleaning, procedure work. LOVE their positive attitude. Their staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and down to earth wholesome. I used to dread going to the dentist...until I went to Barkley Village Family Dentistry. THANK YOU Dr. Rogers and Kathy for your semi-emergent care today!!!
M
1 week ago
Very Happy
We two are former patients of Dennis Doerlng now starring Kurt Swanson. Dr Kurt is very good he really seems to enjoy pleasing people. And he is a very very good dentist. Need I say more, yes I certainly do recommend Dr. Kurt and his staff to my friends when the topic is about teeth and getting repaired. 🤡
M
1 week ago
Very Happy
We two are former patients of Dennis Doerlng now starring Kurt Swanson. Dr Kurt is very good he really seems to enjoy pleasing people. And he is a very very good dentist. Need I say more, yes I certainly do recommend Dr. Kurt and his staff to my friends when the topic is about teeth and getting repaired. 🤡
C
1 month ago
Barkley Village Family Dentistry is the best!
I had two chipped teeth repaired expertly and professionally! No discomfort,quickly done and super results! Dr Swanson and his entire staff are the best!
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied.
R
1 month ago
Great patient environment
I'm always happy because I leave in better condition than I started and with no pain. Great staff super reminders for appointments
E
4 months ago
Fantastic!
Brandi is fantastic. She is so gentle and talented and wonderful company. It was the easiest cleaning I have ever had!
J
4 months ago
Friendly professional and comforting
I was highly impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism of Dr. Swanson. Unlike many other dentists I've worked with, who have been focused on getting in and out as quickly as possible, Dr. Swanson made sure to explain everything he was doing in ways that were easy to understand. He made sure I felt comfortable at all times. I've been to many dentists and feel like the quality of care I received at Barkley Village Family Dentistry is the best I've experienced. I highly recommend choosing Dr. Swanson and his team for your dental care.
J
4 months ago
The whole practice is incredible.
My family has been going to this practice for years. Dr. Swanson is amazing. His bedside manor and skills are second to none. The whole practice mirrors his attention to detail and care for patients. It truly is a team effort.
Y
5 months ago
Excellent dental hygienist and staffs
First time ever that I came here and feeling extremely satisfactory after they were done. The hygienist did an awesome job of cleaning my teeth and the staffs were extremely professional and friendly.