Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Long Term Customer
I’ve been going to this office since I was 16. Decades later I’m still happy with the staff and the services provided by Barkley Village family dentistry. Dr. Swanson is personable and his staff are also very friendly. I honestly cannot provide any negative or constructive feedback. I don’t have any issues with my teeth and most of my historical appointments with Dr. Swanson have been routine teeth cleaning; subsequently I look forward to my annual check ups and teeth cleaning. Weird huh?
S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
After returning from a trip with a toothache, I phoned Dr. Swanson’s office this morning. I was sitting in a dental chair in his office 45 minutes later! Dr. Swanson identified my problem (a split tooth) and came up with a good plan to fix the problem. I have been a patient there for three years. Everyone in this office is warm, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Bellingham Family Dentistry.
B
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
Have been a patient for over 10 years and have always had positive experiences at Barkley Family Dental. Easy to make appointments. Efficient. Friendly. Always get good tips for how to best care for my teeth. And I NEVER feel like I’m being sold something I don’t need!!! Dr Swanson and all of his staff are top notch.
C
2 weeks ago
I've been a long-time patient here which should say a lot. I've always received expert, and gentle care. The staff are professional and kind and have always treated me with respect. I absolutely trust my dental health to Dr. Swanson and staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Heidi was great, Dr Sawnson Was wonderful as always.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service and great people
V
4 weeks ago
I enjoy early appointments and was taken back right away for my cleaning. The hygienist was friendly and took good care to ensure it all went well.
M
1 month ago
She works hard for the money
Your receptionist worked hard to get me rescheduled when I mistakenly came in a week early. (Wish I remembered her name, sorry.). The mis cue was my fault for being a week early yet she went out of her way to help me, even calling a few days later to say there was a cancellation that I could have. Such great personal care!
N
1 month ago
Dentistry The Way It Should Be Done
At a recent cleaning I was surprised to learn that I had two small cavities that needed attention. The process for drilling and filling couldn't have gone more smoothly and painlessly. Dr. Swanson is knowledgeable, pleasant, and makes sure to explain everything he's doing before taking action. That was both comforting and reassuring, making the whole process less stressful. His assistant was very experienced and an integral part of the procedure. The people at this practice are top notch!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and personalized service
I had very good service and dental care today. I called in advance bc I did not have an appointment. The office "worked me in" and I was able to have an exam and consultation with Dr. Swanson within the hour of my phone call. Thank you to all the professional staff at Barkley Village Family Dentistry.