Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Professional and very friendly
I just like it here I feel safe and comfortable
F
5 days ago
All good
Professional, friendly and very cognizant of safety procedures in light of Covid. Painless, efficient and highly recommended!
J
5 days ago
GO HERE!
Both Dr. Swanson and Dr. Rogers are excellent at their craft. They are always very honest and do top notch work. Their care for their patients is very apparent from the moment you arrive, to the end of your appointment. As a patient of almost 15 years, I can honestly recommend Barkley Village Family Dentistry!
S
6 days ago
Highly recommended.
M
1 week ago
Great dentistry team
My family has been seen by Dr. Kurt Swanson at Barkley Village Family Dentistry for the 6 years we've lived in Bellingham and have always been satisfied with the care provided by the medical and administrative staff. They are flexible in dealing with emergencies as well as routine care.
C
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Staff and dentists are very knowledgeable, professional, attentive to safe protocols and care about their patients. Highly recommend!
P
1 week ago
High Quality Service! Very Professional!
Always feel so wonderful after leaving!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Personal Service
I had my teeth cleaned this morning with Glendy, an amazing hygientist. She was extremely careful, thorough, and always aware of my comfort level. She was positive in my home care and suggested a few ways I could do better! My teeth feel fantastic! It was an enjoyable experience given the restrictive conditions under which dentists need to operate. Glendy genuinely cares about her patients!
D
4 weeks ago
Perfect
Always a good experience. Timely, professional, and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Have been my dentist for many years. They are professional, efficient, friendly, listen to your concerns and clearly explains your options. They are prepared for your safety, everyone wore masks. Protection for patients is outstanding.