Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
Friendly and thorough
C
1 week ago
Great Dental Place
They are friendly, timely (they do not run behind and are very efficient without being in a rush) and caring. The only weird thing is that their reminder call phone number says it is from Silverdale (not any local city) and I almost blocked the call.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Jessica at the front desk and Glendy the hygienist were both professional and friendly. Have already recommended this office to others.
K
2 weeks ago
Best hygienist ever!!!
Heidi was my hygienist and she is the best in the biz! The girls at the front desk were also very kind and warm. So excited to call this my new dentist. Dr. Rodgers was informative and professional, left me with a smile.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
First time to Barkley Village, the hygienist Heidi was amazing; very friendly and knowledgeable. It’s nice to have found a place that actually cares about my oral hygiene health.
K
2 weeks ago
Wow!
Nicest experience I ever had in a dentist's office. Friendly and efficient front office personnel and the dentist is someone I'd gladly have over for Sunday dinner!
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic visit
My 9 year old son was actually excited about going to the dentist. We had a wonderful visit! Our hygienist was absolutely wonderful. I chose our dentist on a whim, but we have been especially pleased with our visits. Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Swanson are friendly and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
It's so great to go to a dentist that has your best interests in mind and who is conscious of your needs. Barkley Village Family Dentistry is my fav!
M
3 weeks ago
great service
Billing department super helpful and all around the whole staff was really friendly and helped me feel at ease. We
D
1 month ago
Great as usual! Staff is always helpful and the dentist is the best I have ever had! Would recommend!