Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today By Appointment

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Wonderful Dental Hygienist & Dentist too
I have been going to Barkley's Family Dentistry for 30+ years and have always received the best care by their dentists and hygienists. My previous hygienist retired, but I got to meet Glendy this week. She has a tender touch, gave my teeth a thorough cleaning, offered dental tips, and did an excellent job. Dr. Swanson is so nice and is an expert dentist. He recognized my need to see a Periodontist a couple of years ago, and I could not be more grateful for his expertise and recommendation. Everyone at this practice is professional, the space is welcoming, and the staff are so helpful. Thank you Barkley Family Dentistry. Keep up the good work!
D
1 week ago
Overall excellent service and friendly staff
I called to get an appointment for a toothache, they had me come in the same day. Everyone was so friendly and empathetic and very quick to resolve my problem. They are all amazing!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Care as usual!
Jan has been cleaning my teeth for about 12 years. She has a gentle touch and always shares tips and techniques for keeping my teeth and gums in tip top shape! I am going to miss her when she retires this summer as all of her other patients will as well I'm sure. She is the best! Dr. Swanson is a great dentist! He has a great fantastic chairside manner and always keeps me informed on what's happening with my teeth and gums! He is great with children and adults alike! The rest of the staff is friendly and very cheerful and helpful as well!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent dentist
I enjoy talking to staff. They are friendly and helpful. I always welcome happy people who enjoy their work. They are always on time and knowledgeable about dentistry
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Swanson is the best dentist in town!
J
1 month ago
Great staff and service.
Hubby and I have been coming here for several years. The staff, hygienist and dr. Swanson are great I recommend Barkeley Family Dentistry for your dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Nice to get in for an unexpected appointment right away. I saw Dr. Rogers and Jennifer today and got the problem assessed very professionally and quickly. They are all a very talented and friendly group at Barkley Village Family Dentistry. I would highly recommend them to my friends. Thank you for all you do!
D
1 month ago
Great Services and a Great Hygienist
I haven’t has a great Hygienist in a while but today, I was lucky enough to have met a young Hygienist name Heidi. She is a wonderful person with a great smile and is also extremely knowledgeable of her field. What really get me is that she can make your teeth really clean and that’s important because it’s easier to maintain a set of clean teeth vs a not so clean. I highly recommended her as your Hygienist if you really want a nice clean set of teeth.
T
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Rogers and hygenist Alison were both wonderful. Great at explaining procedures, being flexible, patient, and down to earth. Made for a really comfortable experience. I just started going to this practice after a few years of not being able to find a dentist I liked and trusted. So happy to have found Barkley Village Family Dental!
H
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and dental services