Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality service
Excellent service, friendly staff. Appointment was started right on time.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I had my six-month tooth cleaning at the dental office today. The front office was warm. They were right on time. My dental hygienist Kathy was professional and courteous. The dentist have an excellent attitude. All in all a five-star experience
J
1 month ago
Best switch
The dentist I had for 20+ years retired and I was apprehensive about trusting anyone else. I already went here for my military appointments so I figured it would be easier to deal with all the government BS to have them as my regular dentist as well. Best decision I could have made. Great staff, great care, and an overall general concern for your oral health. Love this office, still don't like going to the dentist though.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff, good atmosphere
I have been here a few times now, last year for an extraction of a tooth that got infected and this year I finally went in for a check up and x-rays. The staff are very professional, knowlegeable and friendly. From my exam I had 2 appointments scheduled for fillings, the first of which was scheduled for 1-1/2 hours to have a tooth built up and filled and another tooth beside it filled. The dentist was finished in 45 minutes from the time I was sat in the chair until she put the tools down. Both dentists, Dr. Kurt Swanson and Dr. Jessica Rogers, have been gentle with me (I hate dentists) and made me feel that they really cared about me, as a patient. I highly recommend Barkley Village Family Dentistry.
D
1 month ago
High Quality of Service
I love Barkley Family Dentistry. Besides being the only dentist who doesn't hurt me. They are professional and on time. I get in on time and out on time and that makes making appointments during my work week much easier.
S
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I've been a patient at Barkley Village Family for years now and I've had only the best experiences. I had tried two other dentists in town before finding Dr. Rodgers and I'm so happy I switched. They are always on time, professional and kind. The front desk staff is always super helpful as well. I don't have one complaint! Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever; Dr. Swanson is kind and understanding and the ulitimate professional and very personable at the same time. Best dentist I have ever had.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My experiences with Dr. Swanson and staff have always been very positive since I moved to the Bellingham area over 11 years ago. I am very grateful that such a professional and upbeat dentistry is available to the Bellingham area. I would highly recommend Barkley Village Family Dentistry without hesitation.
J
3 months ago
I called Thursday morning because I had lost a crown on my left upper lateral tooth. They were able to get me in early on Friday and spent over 2 hours with me, despite being busy with regular booked patients. Dr. Swanson was extremely thorough and gentle. Barbara stayed with me the entire time to make sure I was doing OK. I got the temporary crown and was on my way by 11:30. I was very impressed with the attention paid to me and the quality of care. I would highly recommend Dr. Swanson to others. He and his staff go out of their way to take care of their patients.
J
3 months ago
great
Just had my first cleaning with them. It was top notch and enjoyable.