Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Cleaning of teeth
The service was excellent and was safe and fast the people were friendly and polite
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Prompt and polite as I checked in, also booked my next 6 month appointment. I was promptly called back by the dental assistant, think her name was Heather. She did a great job cleaning my my teeth. Dr. Swanson is excellent dentist. I recommend him any time I am asked who someone should go to.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Being new to the area, I took a chance and came here based on location and another review I read. I called for an appointment for a regular checkup and was able to be seen two days later. I was happy with how polite everyone in the office was. It was a friendly professional atmosphere and everyone was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend.
P
3 months ago
There when you need them
Returned from vacation with toothache. Called for appointment and was seen quickly. Staff very professional in explaining the problem & promptly started a referral to specialist. Thankful for their care.
G
3 months ago
Quick and painless
My appt today was for a cleaning. I got in right away, got x-rays and the cleaning. The cleaning itself was painless as was the exam.
W
3 months ago
They are very friendly professional and honest.
B
3 months ago
Long Term Customer
I’ve been going to this office since I was 16. Decades later I’m still happy with the staff and the services provided by Barkley Village family dentistry. Dr. Swanson is personable and his staff are also very friendly. I honestly cannot provide any negative or constructive feedback. I don’t have any issues with my teeth and most of my historical appointments with Dr. Swanson have been routine teeth cleaning; subsequently I look forward to my annual check ups and teeth cleaning. Weird huh?
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
After returning from a trip with a toothache, I phoned Dr. Swanson’s office this morning. I was sitting in a dental chair in his office 45 minutes later! Dr. Swanson identified my problem (a split tooth) and came up with a good plan to fix the problem. I have been a patient there for three years. Everyone in this office is warm, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Bellingham Family Dentistry.
B
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
Have been a patient for over 10 years and have always had positive experiences at Barkley Family Dental. Easy to make appointments. Efficient. Friendly. Always get good tips for how to best care for my teeth. And I NEVER feel like I’m being sold something I don’t need!!! Dr Swanson and all of his staff are top notch.
C
3 months ago
I've been a long-time patient here which should say a lot. I've always received expert, and gentle care. The staff are professional and kind and have always treated me with respect. I absolutely trust my dental health to Dr. Swanson and staff.