Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Quality service; professional, informative and friendly.
I called on Friday morning with a painful tooth and they got me in at 11:30 AM. After an x-ray and exam, Dr. Swanson told me the bad news that I need a root canal. They were all so supportive and helpful that I went away with a smile on my face. My appointment for the root canal is within a few days and then I will be pain free.
G
6 days ago
More than satisfied
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Swanson, and I thought Heidi was more thorough in her role than I have ever experienced. The experiences with my two appointments was better than expected.
R
1 week ago
My cleaning experience went well.
Really enjoyed the hygienist; she was very informative and sweet. She explained how to clean and brush my teeth to prevent tooth decay; which I haven't been told in a long time. Was helpful to me. I have requested her for my next appointment!
S
1 week ago
Oops!
My apology to Dr. Rogers for my previous review referring to her as Dr. Roberts. (if the site admin is unable to correct my review)! Thanks
S
1 week ago
Great dentists and great staff!
I hadn't seen a dentist in over 20 years - not a high priority (until I needed a tooth replaced!), but mostly couldn't find a dentist that had good reviews. I took a leap of faith with Dr. Swanson and Dr. Roberts based on their online reviews which were very positive. The reviews are valid. I have been a patient for 2 years and am extremely pleased with the quality of service from everybody at Barkley Village Dentistry. The Doctors are very patient and their concern is that I'm healthy, and happy with my teeth. They have always listened to my concerns, and provided me with options. Feels like a partnership in my dental health, and that is what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Barkley Village Family Dentistry.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough
Staff was well informed, friendly, and efficient. I filled out the paperwork, waited only a couple of minutes and was then escorted to a treatment chair. Dr. Swanson review of my condition was clear and concise, providing me all possible options. When it came down to requiring a referral it was provided with complete instructions on the next phase of treatments.
N
2 weeks ago
Dental Care from People Who Care
I have been going to Barkley Village Family Dentistry for more than 10 years, and without exception have found them to be a high quality practice that really cares about their patients' on every level. I've been to other practices that only appear to be going through the motions, so this one really stands out from the crowd.
S
2 weeks ago
Great People and Care
I’ve been going to Dr Swanson for years. My appointments always run on time. All of the hygienists are knowledgeable and provide great care. Dr. Swanson Is excellent and has my hair as his top priority .
R
2 weeks ago
High quality professional services
I went in for part two of my crown and wow what a smooth process. Dr Swanson and his staff installed my new crown like anyone could have done it. But I know better. After a couple of test fits and a little mastery shaping of my new tooth it felt like I was born with it. My tongue can’t find a single flaw! And my tooth feels great! Thankful the professionals there in all capacity chose to be their best. Thank you!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Always great
I always have a great experience at Barkley family Dentistry.