Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Hygienist & Dentist too
Dental Hygienist, Anya, was thoughtful, thorough, tender, knowledgeable, and did awesome work. I have been able to follow through with her suggestions and am so glad Barkley Village Family Dentistry continues to hire such caring expert staff. I have been a patient here for more than 30 years. And, although I missed seeing Dr. Swanson, Dr. Rogers did a great job filling in for him. Thank you for the great work everyone at Barkley Village Family Dentistry! I'll see you again in 8 months.
F
3 weeks ago
Happy to have found them!
I arrived in Bellingham and cracked a tooth. I had an appointment set for January but had to be seen in an emergency. They made room for me on the same day and were wonderful, friendly, professional. Today, I went back for my permanent crown. Again, everyone was awesome. They were prompt, caring and professional again. Very happy to have found them!
C
4 weeks ago
Loyal customer for over 20 years.
I have been a customer for over 20 years. Of special note has been the snore guards that they made for me.
M
1 month ago
Less waiting and a happy place.
My fourth visit and my second scheduled teeth cleaning. I showed up about five minutes early, the receptionist checked me in quickly and verified a few details. Sitting down, I peered at my phone for minutes and then greeted by my friendly hygienist. My cleaning was a breeze and I was out in no time after a short visit from the doctor. Good advice and follow-up! Many thanks to the staff!
G
1 month ago
Service I Can Count On
My crown cracked on Sunday afternoon and they had me in for exray and consultation exam on Monday afternoon. Took care of my problem and I was able to go home with pain gone and repair plan in place. Been going there since 1970 and have never been let down. There team is excellant.
J
1 month ago
Great dentists
Barkley Village family dentistry are the best! Friendly staff. I broke a tooth eating popcorn. Though swamped with the last three weeks of 2019, the gal at the desk got me in to look at the tooth. Jessica, the dental hygienist said I did a great job breaking the tooth. Dr. Swanson said I would need a crown on the tooth. With them being swamped and double booked, I figured it would be the 1st available appointment in 2020. Instead there was a opening for the next day to prep the tooth for a crown. They are great dentistry. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
1 month ago
Simply the best!
I’ll say it again. I look forward to seeing BVFD! I can count on anyone in this office to do the most awesome professional job! Special appreciation to Janis for always making the schedule work for me and my 4 children. You have taken care of my teeth like they are your own! Never rushing to make a filling or place a crown. And speaking of crowns, my last one feels like I’ve always had it! Yes I’m a very happy customer! Thank you so much. Robert. S
D
1 month ago
6mo cleaning
Excellent as always! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. Best I've ever had (and I've had alot in my 52 years). Great staff, always professional and courteous.
S
1 month ago
Excellet
I've been going here for about 5 years and always have been satisfied with service and professionalism of staff and Doctors Rogers and Swanson.
P
1 month ago
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, efficient. Have been a patient for over 10 years. Everyone does a great job!