Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today By Appointment

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Loyal customer for over 20 years.
I have been a customer for over 20 years. Of special note has been the snore guards that they made for me.
M
2 months ago
Less waiting and a happy place.
My fourth visit and my second scheduled teeth cleaning. I showed up about five minutes early, the receptionist checked me in quickly and verified a few details. Sitting down, I peered at my phone for minutes and then greeted by my friendly hygienist. My cleaning was a breeze and I was out in no time after a short visit from the doctor. Good advice and follow-up! Many thanks to the staff!
G
2 months ago
Service I Can Count On
My crown cracked on Sunday afternoon and they had me in for exray and consultation exam on Monday afternoon. Took care of my problem and I was able to go home with pain gone and repair plan in place. Been going there since 1970 and have never been let down. There team is excellant.
J
2 months ago
Great dentists
Barkley Village family dentistry are the best! Friendly staff. I broke a tooth eating popcorn. Though swamped with the last three weeks of 2019, the gal at the desk got me in to look at the tooth. Jessica, the dental hygienist said I did a great job breaking the tooth. Dr. Swanson said I would need a crown on the tooth. With them being swamped and double booked, I figured it would be the 1st available appointment in 2020. Instead there was a opening for the next day to prep the tooth for a crown. They are great dentistry. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
2 months ago
Simply the best!
I’ll say it again. I look forward to seeing BVFD! I can count on anyone in this office to do the most awesome professional job! Special appreciation to Janis for always making the schedule work for me and my 4 children. You have taken care of my teeth like they are your own! Never rushing to make a filling or place a crown. And speaking of crowns, my last one feels like I’ve always had it! Yes I’m a very happy customer! Thank you so much. Robert. S
D
2 months ago
6mo cleaning
Excellent as always! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. Best I've ever had (and I've had alot in my 52 years). Great staff, always professional and courteous.
S
2 months ago
Excellet
I've been going here for about 5 years and always have been satisfied with service and professionalism of staff and Doctors Rogers and Swanson.
P
2 months ago
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, efficient. Have been a patient for over 10 years. Everyone does a great job!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service, as understood provides client satisfaction, resulting in the resolution of dental procedures or issues. This has always been my experience with Barkley Dental. The Dentists and Hygienists have always been Professional, and shared their expertise as required. Most important of all, they meet ‘what the client requires done’ in a non combative, supportive and pleasant way. Thank you to Barkley Dental for providing such an excellent service in our local B’Ham Community.
F
2 months ago
new to the area, cracked a tooth right before the holidays and end of year
The office staff was helpful and friendly over the phone. They called back when they said they would and were able to get me in to see the dentist the same day. They were just as wonderful in person and greeted me as if I was their fav patient. The technician was also super friendly and efficient and got me ready for the dentist. She was knowledgeable and shared her thoughts about what was probably going to happen. The dentist came over very shortly thereafter, took a look at my issue, confirmed that I needed a crown and we set an appointment for 2 days later to get started. Overall, I was very impressed!