Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Have been my dentist for many years. They are professional, efficient, friendly, listen to your concerns and clearly explains your options. They are prepared for your safety, everyone wore masks. Protection for patients is outstanding.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and good, covid aware practices.
My dentist and hygienist were politely friendly, efficient and compitent. The atmosphere there is very clean and orderly while still friendly.
J
1 month ago
tightly run ship
you can tell this place is managed very efficiently, but not at the expense of great service and caring attitudes
S
1 month ago
Great everything
First time there my new dentist I loved it I was comfortable felt at ease excited to get some dental work done first of many appointments thank you
D
1 month ago
Cleaning Visit
They took many steps to keep everyone distanced. Everything was clean. The staff was very clear on keeping us informed of the changes and how to follow the new instructions. It’s always a great experience.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. They helped make the visit a very comfortable experience. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a family friendly dental office to check them out.
W
1 month ago
All aspects of visit were excellent
Excellent
D
2 months ago
Office was very organized, ready to handle COVID 19 situation. I did not have to wait, but was greeted with instructions, etc. The staff was friendly, and prepared. I never felt any worry or concern. Thanks for making the experience easy and safe.
B
2 months ago
Good Job!
Had my teeth cleaned during Phase 2 of the CoVid pandemic. Great safety precautions by staff. Professional job by Heidi the dental assistant.
J
2 months ago
Better than imagined
Always apprehensive with a new health care situation for myself and family. Barkley dental far Exceeded my expectations with professional,Organized and friendly staff and State of the art equipment. No fear or disappointments here! Thanks again