Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today By Appointment

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Best ever
No reason to go any where else
F
3 months ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, very professional and a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Barkley Family Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Dental hygienist was great. As usual.
D. H. As always was beyond professional. He exhibited total professional competence. He explained in detail every thing he was doing. And what was coming next. My comfort was his mantra. And I was really having a bad day. Doc was also terrific as always. The front desk ladies. Were also great. And everyone was on time. Yah!!!
W
3 months ago
Great dental care
Kraig did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Very professional and friendly service.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The staff are accommodating, friendly, and do great work. This is my favorite dentist office that I have ever had. I have had two different dentists here, both great.
P
3 months ago
Simply Fantastic from start to finish!
D
4 months ago
"You're in Good Hands with Heidi."
She is very thorough in her work and always does her best for her client. In my opinion, she is the best Hygienist in Bellingham and I'm soo glad she is with Barkley Village Family Dentistry
T
4 months ago
Excellent visit with this highly skilled, effective and friendly Hygienist
Enjoyed my visit with Heidi. She is very thorough in her work, and friendly too.
K
4 months ago
As always, I had great dental care... On time! Wonderful new dental hygienist! Great dentist! Yes, I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
4 months ago
No waiting
I have been a patient of Dr. Swanson's for a number of years and was able to get a same day appointment for problem toothache. I have always appreciated the great care I receive there. The office staff set up an appointment for me at North Sound Root Canal Specialist for treatment which was done the following day. This was my first root canal and endodontist, Dr. Simcock, provided the exact treatment I needed with extreme care.