Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Great experience at the dentist but not so great dealing with this survey.
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review us Arnold. We love to hear about our patients experiences with us. This is a new system for us, we can customize it per our patients requests. Please let us know what we can do to make it work better for you.
K
4 years ago
This is the only DDS out of three that listened to my concerns and have me alternate choices that were not the multi thousand dollar options. Honest, fast ( never waiting forever and ever like the other places) and super great friendly staff with doctors to trust!
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Kayla- thank you for the glowing review! We love having you as our patient!
S
4 years ago
Professional, kind, and caring staff. Gentle technique dental procedures with attention to making sure the patient was comfortable at all times. I highly recommend Barkley -Village-Family-Dentistry!
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Shelli!
J
4 years ago
Great Dental Office
Our whole family has gone here for years! We have had a great experience. Profesional and friendly staff...always able to get an appointment when needed.
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Jessica, it's always a pleasure to see you and your family. Thank you for such a great review!
R
4 years ago
Great service, friendly
Front desk was good, coming and going. Craig very pleasant teth cleaner. I like it her.
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron!
M
4 years ago
Very professional
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Michael!
M
4 years ago
Outstanding - every time
From the front desk to the hygienists to Dr Swanson, they are great. I have never had to wait -they are always prompt and on time. The staff is always friendly, efficient and organized. Jan (Hygienist) is great - gentle, pleasant and very knowledgable. Been to many dentists over the years moving around. Best I have had.
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
WOW! Thank you Mark! We hope you feel this way every time you come to see us, our patients are the best!
A
4 years ago
Love these guys.
The personal feel is wonderful. It makes being stabbed with needles all the more tolerable. They are very friendly and kind. Thank you guys!!!!
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank for for the great review Ashley! Pleasure to have you as our patient!
A
4 years ago
Love these guys.
The personal feel is wonderful. It makes being stabbed with needles all the more tolerable. They are very friendly and kind. Thank you guys!!!!
M
4 years ago
Professional and Sensitive to Patient Needs
I am very grateful to Dr. Swanson and the team at Barkley Village Family Dentistry. The team is very nice and friendly. They accommodated my emergent case in a timely manner. Dr. Swanson respected my desires during the treatment plan. He is super cool. My schedule as at WWU is very busy, and we were able to work together to finish the treatment plan around my crazy schedule. Excellent team!
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
What a nice review Mohamed, thank you! We try our best to work with busy schedules. So happy it all worked out!