Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today By Appointment

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Great dentist's office
They are friendly, professional and wait time is not too long:-). We have been with Dr. Swanson for 6 years his service is great!
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you Anastasia!
L
4 years ago
PROFESSIONAL COMPETENT AND FRIENDLY
Have been going there for several years . Have always felt I was in good hands . Dr Swanson and dental hygienist Ryan Hayes make a great team .Everyone in the office seems to be happy to be there. A pleasant environment.
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you Larry we love hearing that our patients have had a good experience.
D
4 years ago
I don't mind....
Some people dread the dentist. I actually love it when my teeth are professionally cleaned and cared for. ....feels good.... My experiences at BVF Dentistry have all been good. Even in a rushed situation for a crown prep, I so admired my dentist & the assistant as they worked quickly and professionally through it. No complaints here.
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
It's always a pleasure to see you Dana, thank you for your feedback!
J
4 years ago
We always have a great experience at Barkley Village Family Dentistry! The staff are very friendly, and appointments run on time. My children (ages 3,6 and 8) even love going for their appointments.😊
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback Jen, seeing the children come in with smiles and leave with smiles always brightens our day!
L
4 years ago
Great service, great dentist!
Dr. Swanson is always very kind, professional, and remembers the details of my life as well as my family's. His staff is also excellent!
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback Laurie, Dr. Swanson and Dr. Rogers always look forward to hearing about family experiences. Some of us here at Barkley plan our next vacation from the recommendations of our patients!
A
4 years ago
Fast and Friendly
I called last night after hours and had an appointment at 9 am this morning for my daughter. The staff is very friendly and great with my little girl.They explain everything as they go and make sure you understand the recommendations and reasoning behind further procedures.
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you Amber, we appreciate your feedback!
L
4 years ago
Excellent
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you LJ, always a pleasure to see you!
L
4 years ago
Happy friendly staff!
Great environment!! Everyone is happy and smiling! Dr. Swanson and Dr. Rogers are amazing!
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you Lisa, Dr. Swanson and Dr. Rogers make a fun team to work with!
P
4 years ago
Quality service, very timely and very personal
I came in with some issues regarding my jaw that the staff dealt with professionally and very personally. I feel exceedingly comfortable with the entire time, and they always ease my usual medical anxiety.
Response from Barkley Village Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback Peter, we love hearing that you were comfortable and that we helped to ease your anxiety.