Barkley Village Family Dentistry

Dentist

2940 Newmarket Street

Suite 101

Bellingham, WA 98226

Open Today By Appointment

barkleyvillagefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
new to the area, cracked a tooth right before the holidays and end of year
The office staff was helpful and friendly over the phone. They called back when they said they would and were able to get me in to see the dentist the same day. They were just as wonderful in person and greeted me as if I was their fav patient. The technician was also super friendly and efficient and got me ready for the dentist. She was knowledgeable and shared her thoughts about what was probably going to happen. The dentist came over very shortly thereafter, took a look at my issue, confirmed that I needed a crown and we set an appointment for 2 days later to get started. Overall, I was very impressed!
J
6 months ago
Best ever
No reason to go any where else
F
6 months ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, very professional and a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Barkley Family Dentistry.
J
6 months ago
Dental hygienist was great. As usual.
D. H. As always was beyond professional. He exhibited total professional competence. He explained in detail every thing he was doing. And what was coming next. My comfort was his mantra. And I was really having a bad day. Doc was also terrific as always. The front desk ladies. Were also great. And everyone was on time. Yah!!!
W
7 months ago
Great dental care
Kraig did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Very professional and friendly service.
J
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The staff are accommodating, friendly, and do great work. This is my favorite dentist office that I have ever had. I have had two different dentists here, both great.
P
7 months ago
Simply Fantastic from start to finish!
D
7 months ago
"You're in Good Hands with Heidi."
She is very thorough in her work and always does her best for her client. In my opinion, she is the best Hygienist in Bellingham and I'm soo glad she is with Barkley Village Family Dentistry
T
7 months ago
Excellent visit with this highly skilled, effective and friendly Hygienist
Enjoyed my visit with Heidi. She is very thorough in her work, and friendly too.
K
7 months ago
As always, I had great dental care... On time! Wonderful new dental hygienist! Great dentist! Yes, I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.