Barksdale Dental Associates

Dentist

625 Barksdale Road

Suite 115-117

Newark, DE 19711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always great service and smiling faces. Thank you, Jo Alice
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service and friendly
Everyone was helpful and kind. Most of all I got help with my tooth ache. Thanks. It is the next AM and the pain is tolerable.
V
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
It truly is always a pleasure to come to Barksdale Dental. The whole staff is extremely friendly & the service is over the top. Very pleased & have been here many years. Have never had a bad experience with anything.
B
2 months ago
I've been coming here since I was a teenager. Everyone has been very professional and warm and welcoming. I always recommend them even though Sherry has retired. Lol
D
2 months ago
High-quality service with exceptional kindness and skill
This is an excellent practice. I have found Dr. Bent to be the most patient, skilled, and careful dentist that I have ever encountered. He takes his time, explains each step clearly, and is never rushing to the next appointment. Excellence in patient care is the bottom line The entire staff is friendly and highly skilled and, while I would rather be in a chaise lounge near a palm tree than a dental chair (who wouldn't?!), this practice makes the experience as good as it possibly can be. Today I had two deteriorated amalgam fillings replaced. I was impressed, again, with Dr. Bent's care and precision and the sense of team work between all involved.
K
2 months ago
Pain free
I was scheduled for a replacement filling in my tooth. I admit that I hate going to the dentist for anything more than a cleaning. My filling experience was great and pain free. The staff was excellent as always.
S
2 months ago
Great Practice, Highly recommended!
Always a great experience! The office staff always know my name as soon as I walk in and are so welcoming, the hygienists are always friendly and its always clean! Dr. Bent is a really great dentist and is always happy, caring, friendly and honest!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and prompt
All of the staff at Barksdale dental are friendly and have a good sense of humor. Dr. Bent is personable and gentle. Everyone there made getting my filling replaced almost pleasant!
P
2 months ago
I felt comfortable, the quality and care was excellant!
P
2 months ago
Friendly, proffessional
Dr. Bent fitted me in to An early morning appointment as a new patient. Provided me with options for my care.