Barksdale Dental Associates

Dentist

625 Barksdale Road

Suite 115-117

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barksdaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional
High quality service and friendly staff. They treat me and my kids with utmost patience and respect. I daughter cannot stop showing off her teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
no comments.
A
2 months ago
Always the best
Everyone at Barksdale is cheerful, friendly and respectful. I have never felt rushed or treated as if I were just another patient. They welcome questions and explain procedures well. No pressure to get "extras" that are costly. I've been going there for 18 years now, have recommended them to colleagues and, obviously, have no intentions of going anywhere else. Have kept them even through retirement.
Response from Barksdale Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind review Dr. Martinez! We truly value our patients and appreciate you entrusting Barksdale Dental to care for your dental needs over many years. We have some of the best patients in town!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the Area
I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Barksdale Dental Associates
Thanks Josh! We really do appreciate our patients and pleased that you allow Barksdale Dental the opportunity to care for your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure. Best dental office I've ever been to. The staff is so friendly and they really make me feel at ease.
Response from Barksdale Dental Associates
We appreciate the kind review Jesse. We strive hard to make our patients feel comfortable and truly value your choice to allow Barksdale Dental to care for your dental needs!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Very welcoming dental team. Professional and personable. Highly recommend Dr. Bent. Mindy is awesome!
Response from Barksdale Dental Associates
Thanks John! Appreciate the kind review and lets us know we are meeting our mark for comfort and care, we truly value our loyal patients. Your family is great!
F
2 months ago
FANTASTIC
NOT ONLY IS THE STAFF AT BARKSDALE DENTAL VERY PROFESSIONAL, THEY ARE FRIENDLY AS WELL AS COURTEOUS.... I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. BENT AND HIS TEAM FOR HIGH QUALITY DENTISTRY....
F
2 months ago
I have the highest regards for the services provided at Barksdale Dental. ALL the employees there are great.
G
2 months ago
Entire staff is very professional and personable.
Very positive experience
S
3 months ago
High quality service!
Friendly staff, professional & competent . I was not able to keep my original cleaning appointment and was pleased to receive a prompt phone call rescheduling. A detailed record showed it was time for X-rays prior to the cleaning. New technique used a water pic to do a thorough cleaning job. Followed by another newer technique with flavored baking soda/water polishing. Feels so good I don't want to eat again! Dr Bent discussed my questions & options for additional treatment & care. Friendly & considerate. Scheduled my 6 month's appointment already.
Response from Barksdale Dental Associates
Thank you Sally, we truly appreciate our patients and value the feedback. It helps know we are meeting our mark to deliver quality dental care in a friendly manner. See you at your next visit!