Barksdale Dental Associates

Dentist

625 Barksdale Road

Suite 115-117

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barksdaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Warmly and efficiently received as I arrived. Procedures were effectively completed. The dentists exam was thorough with a feeling he cared about this patient. Throughout there were bits and pieces of conversation that were appreciated.
J
1 month ago
Great as always
S
2 months ago
I don't need to say more. I always get great service and friendly people. What more would you need?
K
2 months ago
High quality and very friendly service, great place!
F
2 months ago
Great customer service.
I have been going here with my son for the past 6 years and I am so happy with the service; the Doctors are very friendly and professional as the front office ladies and the dental hygienist are incredible. "Daddy i like going to see Dr. Bent because he is so nice to me" that is what my son always say. Frank Hanson
S
3 months ago
cleaning and inspection
Office staff are welcoming and pleasant to interact with. Advice to use electric tooth brush and soni-care water pick would be more powerful if backed up with something like a one-page white paper that has evidence of its effectiveness compared to regular tooth brushing habits. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth and gums!!
B
3 months ago
Great dental care.
Mindy is great. She is alway friendly and easy to talk too. She has good taste in music too. Dr. Bent , what a nice guy. I never knew I’d be happy to see a dentist, but that’s how he make me feel. Everyone in the office is alway professional and friendly.
Response from Barksdale Dental Associates
Thanks for the kind review Barry. We have some of the greatest patients in town! We appreciate you entrusting Barksdale Dental to care for your dental needs over the years.
L
4 months ago
For approximately 40 yrs we have entrusted our family dental needs with Dr McAneny and his staff. From maintenance to repairs (fillings, caps etc) to kindly removing floss that had broken off between my teeth...you couldn’t ask for a more competent.caring dentist and staff. Dr. Bent has been a perfect addition to the practice. We actually look forward to our visits!!!
V
4 months ago
Excellent quality work
I hadn't been to the dentist for a couple years. Glendy worked me over but I needed it. Very thorough. Great people. Outstanding organization, everything from the front desk, the hygienists, and the Doc treated me like first class.
T
4 months ago
Glendy is wonderful! Always welcoming staff from the moment you walk in the door. Also, very knowledgeable and informative staff! Thank you for a great experience!
Response from Barksdale Dental Associates
Thank you Tara for the kind review! We truly value our patients and appreciate you entrusting Barksdale Dental to care for your dental needs over the years! We have some of the best patients in town.