Barksdale Dental Associates

Dentist

625 Barksdale Road

Suite 115-117

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barksdaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I felt comfortable, the quality and care was excellant!
P
3 days ago
Friendly, proffessional
Dr. Bent fitted me in to An early morning appointment as a new patient. Provided me with options for my care.
M
4 weeks ago
Good, friendly service
Tech was extremely careful and friendly. Dr. Bent was his usual helpful, congenial self. Overall good visit.
G
1 month ago
Always very friendly, very professional...Great service overall!
L
1 month ago
Excellent care, very friendly
I have been going to Barksdale Dental for over 30 years. I have always received exceptional care. I never have to wait long once I arrive. I love my hygieneist Glendy and Dr. Bent!
M
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and dental expertise
As always, I had another pleasant and professional visit to Barksdale Dental. The staff is so friendly and even though I’m not a fan of having my teeth cleaned (who really is??), they always make it a breeze! Highly recommend!
V
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Mindy is fantastic. Love talking to her. She is a true professional. Dr Bent is very thorough and really takes care of me.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I love going here. Dr Bent is not just an excellent dentist. The staff have all become good friends!
P
2 months ago
Great Friendly Service
I was in the office on Monday, November 26 and employees could not have been nicer. I had a special request to get in and out due to another doctor appointment and everyone moved in unison to make sure I was out on time. Thanks for your help. Happy Holidays.
K
2 months ago
Excellent care and staff!
Thank you for the great care today replacing my filling. My comfort was of utmost importance to Dr. Bent and his assistant. It is much appreciated! Thank you! Happy Holidays!