Barksdale Dental Associates

Dentist

625 Barksdale Road

Suite 115-117

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barksdaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I always feel very comfortable and well cared for.
H
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
A) Called for acute tooth pain and got in within three days. B) EVERYONE is amazingly nice and competent! C) Need a f/u appt and easy to get! D) Dr.Bent is so down to earth! Love this place! Who enjoys going to the dentist? Me now that I found them!
M
3 weeks ago
Had a permanent filling installed by Dr. Bent to complete a root canal that was done a couple of weeks ago by an endodontist. Dr. Bent was excellent as was his assistant. He was thorough, explained what he was doing, and was very easy going and funny. He is very competent while also being very personable.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality treatment, very polite and nice staff
Really the best dental care my whole family and I got so far! Very nice and friendly staff, very professional! For our family very conveniently situated too!
T
1 month ago
Excellent dental care, with very professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend!
F
1 month ago
Friendly and excellant
C
1 month ago
More High-quality and Caring Service
A simple visit to have a temporary filling (from a root canal) replaced with a permanent filling was met with the usual high standard of professional and caring service...with a smile, too...from Dr. Bent and his staff. I always feel welcome and valued, and recommend Barksdale Dental for every part of their practice!
Response from Barksdale Dental Associates
Thanks for the rave review Chip. We have some of the best patients here at Barksdale Dental and appreciate you entrusting our practice to tend to your dental needs over the years!
C
2 months ago
I always feel welcome and valued.
T
2 months ago
Always pleasant and efficient!
J
2 months ago
This place is the best
I love Barksdale Dental! Been going there for years and everyone is great! I recommend it to everyone everywhere I go! These people are great!