Barksdale Dental Associates

Dentist

625 Barksdale Road

Suite 115-117

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today By Appointment

barksdaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent quality service, high end friendly staff
Dr. Bent provides excellent service as well as his entire staff. Very friendly and always have the time to answer any and all questions.
J
2 weeks ago
I won’t change a thing! This is the best dentist office i have ever been too!
J
2 weeks ago
Believe it or not, I enjoy coming to the dentist's office! The people are friendly, give great service. I do recommend this office when I get the opportunity, as I have in the past. I have been coming here for many years!
C
3 weeks ago
All the personel is great, polite and professional
C
3 weeks ago
All the personel is great, polite and professional
O
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Bent is a very knowledgeable and professional dentist, with a warm personality. His staff is kind and friendly. Office is clean. My visits to this office are always pleasant. I recommend Dr. Bent highly. Thank you all for the excellent work.
R
1 month ago
Simply the best care for the past 15 years!
M
1 month ago
Top notch dental service
Great dentists, wonderful staff. My husband and I have been going to Barksdale Dental for 44 years. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
The Best!
I am never thrilled about going to dentist but must say Dr. Bent is by far the best dentist have worked with. His kind and supportive manner made my visit pleasant and extremely relaxing — hard to imagine but true, my fear of dental work has diminished under his skillful hand. Thank you so much,
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Have going to Barksdale Dental since moving back to Delaware. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.