Barksdale Dental Associates

Dentist

625 Barksdale Road

Suite 115-117

Newark, DE 19711

Open Today By Appointment

barksdaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dr. McIneny did an amazing job repairing 2 cavities that fell out, taking part of my front tooth with it! I had a huge chip off one of the front teeth that I couldn't hide! He administered the novacaine very gently, then carefully and efficiently got to work smoothing off the ragged teeth, matching the tooth enamel color perfectly, and building up the tooth, filling the cavities so you can't even see there was a break!
K
1 week ago
Always great!
I love coming here every six months. The staff are friendly, and the docs are fabulous. Mindy, my hygienist, is spectacular!
M
2 weeks ago
I was going to call you to tell you that my teeth feel clean. This feedback allows me to do so. My experience was very accommodating and successful. and yes, I would very much refer my friends to your office.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Dr. Bent is the best. He’s so gentle when he does work on my teeth, is reassuring and actually checks in to make sure I’m comfortable. The hygienists and desk staff are always so friendly. I’ve spent years going to a dentist and dreading it & now I do not mind going AT all!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Knowledgable
I always have a pleasant experience at Barksdale, from stepping through the door to when I leave. I never doubt that I'm receiving the best care possible. Have already recommended to family members and friends.
F
3 weeks ago
You have the best looking, staff in Delaware. They were friendly, polite and very professional. Looking forward to my next check-up. Thanks, DR. BENT, for a very pleasent experience. FRANK M.
M
4 weeks ago
Go to Barksdale Dental!
I had an old tooth filling that needed replacement. Dr. Bent performed the procedure with an amazingly effective anisthetic. I could feel nothing. In addition, the people there are so friendly that it’s easy to forget why you’re there. I highly recommend Dr Bent and his staff. Excellent.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service. I recommend this dental practice with enthusiasm. The office is cheerful and organized and the staff helpful and dedicated to doing the very best. The hygienist was great! Dr. Bent is highly skilled and patient and committed to taking the time required to do the best job possible. I was not a number but rather a valued patient. I never felt rushed, nor did I have to wait. I recommend this practice very highly!
S
1 month ago
Very good service
Very good service and very helpful.
P
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff was friendly, professional and skilled! So helpful and understanding when changing appointment time and the dental hygienist are awesome :) Thank you for always doing a great job.