Barksdale Dental Associates

Dentist

625 Barksdale Road

Suite 115-117

Newark, DE 19711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Filling replacement appointment
Well since going to the dentist for routine checkups and cleanings as well as staying ahead of issues (cracked filling replacement) is a necessity doing it at Barksdale dental is as good as it gets. Everyone there is awesome, caring, professional and friendly. I highly recommend your practice. Thanks for your care.....
M
10 months ago
Pleasant, as Always
The staff are all so capable and nice!
T
10 months ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
My hygienist was extremely nice, friendly, and personable. She explained different options, that I inquired about, and gave advice on different inexpensive devises that could be used on a daily basis to keep up with my dental hygiene. Dr. Bent was just as nice and friendly and provided me with free samples as I do not have dental insurance. All of the staff are extremely professional and know their patients by name as they walk through the door, amazing!!
A
10 months ago
Bi Annual Cleaning / Highly recommend
My experience with Barksdale Dental Associates' staff is very friendly, professional & efficient, from the front desk, to the hygientist and the dentist. This past winter, I required a bridge. Dr Bent, discussed the procedure thoroughly & I decided to have a bridge implant. Which I love. I am very happy, I switch my dental care to Barksdale Dental.
W
10 months ago
Great service
Excellent attentive treatment. No wait time - particularly appreciated. Professinal and courteous staff.
J
10 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Couldn't ask for a better dental team to work with!
D
11 months ago
I had a great experience at the dental practice yesterday the staff is always very friendly and very helpful with my dental needs. Glendy is the best!
T
11 months ago
An Excellent Dental Service
I have been going to Barksdale Dental Associates for over 15 years. They are accommodating, friendly, and technically very good. I highly recommend this business for your dental​ needs.
B
11 months ago
Best customer service
Great atmosphere, The staff is very friendly I would definitely recommend them
C
11 months ago
Another High-Quality Appointment with Dr. Bent's Office
Expert, friendly and caring teeth cleaning and x-ray experience with Mindy, followed by usual thorough follow-up by Dr. Bent...accompanied by usual friendly, caring and competent support from administrative processionals who make it all come together.