Barksdale Dental Associates

Dentist

625 Barksdale Road

Suite 115-117

Newark, DE 19711

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Great staff
Another great cleaning by Mindy and a discussion afterwards about a particular gum problem with Dr. Bent. I always walk away from my appointment with the realization that this is one great staff.
S
11 months ago
service
Very friendly! Very professional, all questions answered, options explained well. A great practice!
K
11 months ago
Fast efficinet and friendy
Best dentist experience of my life! Through consultation followed by painless teeth cleaning!
T
11 months ago
I had the full mouth x-Ray and teeth cleaning, Then Dr. Bent did an oral exam. My appointment was for 9:30am and I did not wait 5 minutes before they were ready for me. My experience was excellent, highly recommend.
J
11 months ago
Took me in right away. All the staff were very friendly. Dr. Bent is always friendly and doesn't rush you out of the office.
S
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a very good appointment this afternoon. I came in with a small chip in one of my molars, and was concerned about what steps would have to be taken to correct this problem. Dr. Bent reviewed my past x rays and determine the tooth could be fixed with a small filling. Dr. Bent was very professional, friendly and took the time to explain what should be done. I feel very comfortable in coming to Barksdale Dental, and if someone is looking for a new Dentist, I would definitely recommend they try Barksdale Dental.
C
11 months ago
My appointment was originally with Mindy but she was on vacation so I had Sharon instead. I was very pleased with the cleaning I received. I had asked her not to use the water cleaner(?) unless she needed to and she agreed. She was very personable and talked the whole time (!) and I was thankful because that really helps me to relax. I would definitely recommend Sharon. I had a check with Dr. McAneny. I have been a patient since 1973 so I think it goes, without saying, that I am a big fan of the practice!!
M
11 months ago
Great service. You see team work at it's best. I'm amazed at how they really go the extra mile to make sure patients are taken care of. You guys rock!!!
L
12 months ago
Best Dental Office in the area!
The folks at Barksdale Dental are top notch and provide a great atmosphere and care for all their patients. From the Front Office Team, to the Hygienists, to the Doctor, you'll find none better and more willing to take care of you and your family!!! I have coming here for more than 20 years, and plan for another 20!!!
M
12 months ago
The best dental experience in a long time!
Dr. Bent took really good care of me as I have not had a filling in over 10 years. He took time to explain the process step by step and made sure I was comfortable all along the way. If I needed a break he was more than willing to let me have a few seconds to relax and then get back to hit. The staff was very professional and help as well. I would definitely recommend getting any dental work done here and will be back!