Barnes Dental LLC

Dentist

7325 SW Barnes Rd

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today By Appointment

barnes-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Staff
I recently chipped one of my upper front teeth and made a quick appointment to get it repaired. My appointment time was at 9am and Dr. Azbari and his staff had my issue resolved in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Azbari is efficient and meticulous with his dental mechanics. He also puts you at ease even though he may be providing a dental learning tip to his dental assistant. Dr. Azbari is constantly teaching his dental assistants as he wants their performance to reflect his standard of excellence.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Ray, Thank you for your kinds words, we strive for excellence in everything we do. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional dentist
I could not have found a better dentist than Dr. Azbari! He is not only highly skilled technically but also treated me with kindness and thoughtfulness, and was very responsive to my low pain threshold. I am so relieved to have found a new and exquisite dental office after my previous dentist retired. The support staff was well trained and friendly as well. The office itself is estheticly pleasing.
R
1 month ago
Quality of Service
The dentist and receptionist were engaging. However, only one solution was provided and I feel no imperative to pursue that solution and will not be requiring this dentists' services any longer. No options were provided and as I am in no pain am comfortable living with the situation as is.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Dear Regina, Thank you for taking the time to visit us last week. It was a pleasure to meet you. Upon completion of your exam you were give 3 different options for treatment and I am sorry if you left our office not understanding this. You mentioned to us that you had seen a dental service on our website that you desired, however you did not need nor were you qualified for such treatment and after seeing the look of disappointment on your face, I encouraged you to seek a 2nd opinion. Here at Barnes Dental we are committed to your overall health as well as your dental health. We wish you the very best of health in the future.
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
This was my first visit, but was super happy with the friendly staff, and Dr. Azbari's thorough and professional assessment. No hard sell, just a very clear assessment, and his recommendations. Also, I don't think I've ever laughed that much in a dentist chair :) Thanks for a great visit! I'll be back!
C
2 months ago
Simply the best care!
I have been going to Barnes Dental for the past 3 years, and my spouse for the past ten! Dr. Azbari and his staff are 100% on target with their professionalism and their care. If you are in search of a dentist, look no further! This is your place!
D
2 months ago
Great experience at the dentist
I have been going to Barnes Dental for over 10 years and am very pleased. The team is quite professional, thorough, and friendly and they do a great job. I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Your office is quite nice and your staff is very friendly and professional. The Xray procedure was very quick and gentle, which I appreciate. The teeth cleaning I received was by far the best I have ever had. I look forward to seeing you again.
R
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Staff
I have spent quite a bit of money on my dental care as I value its worth in maintaining my health. I take time in vetting a dental practice whenever I relocate to another city as I have been victimized by poor dentistry in the past and have vowed to never accept substandard dental care. Dr. Azbari and his staff are top-notch in my assessment. Their attention to detail and willingness to answer questions and address concerns are exceptional. Dr. Azbari takes pride in his work and it shows. His practice has certainly earned my seal of approval. I look forward to my dental visits as I know that I will be in competent hands.
H
3 months ago
Awesome dental office
Awesome in all the ways that count. I have a phobia about going to dentist and especially dental cleaning. Otherwise I know I have fairly high tolerance for pain (pulling out a nail without numbing or getting stitches without numbing). But going to dentist, it terrifies me. At Barnes Dental Dr Azbari was very understanding and took into consideration my phobia, trying to make my experience as comfortable as possible. His Dental Assistant Megan is top notch, trying to alleviate my fears as well. And the Dental Hygienist Amanda did absolutely amazing job with my cleaning. So much so that despite my phobia I feel comfortable going back to her. I even agreed to make it a biannual event. I initially ended up going to Barnes Dental because of a cracked tooth and they were able to accommodate me the same day. They have definitely won me over and will be my Dental Office from now on.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
We are truly honored to have each and every one of our patients, that they have trust in our care and values. Your kind words were shared with the entire office staff. Again thank you for being a valuable patient, we look forward to serving you for many years.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff!
Dr Azbari has the dental clinic for anyone with dental anxiety! Not only does this clinic offer a serene and professional environment with the warmest, most quietly competent staff, but every service here is of the highest quality. I think I have gotten the best cleaning and check up of my life here! It usually takes me several years to stop clutching the chair with a new dentist, but by my second visit I was completely relaxed, knowing that I was in the best of hands. Please, Barnes Dental, never change anything!
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Thank you for taking the time to honor our staff, we share each review with the entire office whether it is positive or negative. We truly care for each of our patients and look forward to a long relationship. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.