Barnes Dental LLC

Dentist

7325 SW Barnes Rd

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today By Appointment

barnes-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Tooth replacement consultation
Dr. Azbari gave me a very good review and education on the steps between getting the biopsy results and getting implants. This included the options available in some of these steps. This information was very important to me.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and dental office
Efficient and friendly staff A dentist who is extremely competent, knowledgeable and informative
K
3 weeks ago
Sabestien’s first visit to this dental practice
Great service with friendly staff... Doctor was awesome, very informative and pleasant. He was great with my 12yr old son. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone even if it not in your neighborhood .
T
1 month ago
Quality, honest dental care
Dr Azbari and staff have treated me with care every time I’ve gone in for a checkup. They are conscious of my particular personal needs and work around them with the greatest care. I feel very lucky to have been recommended by a relative, and would recommend Barnes Dental to others. Tim H.
J
1 month ago
Barnes Dental offered me opportunities to bring my dental appointment forward, and when I was 15 minutes late for the actual appointment they accommodated the delay and were extremely gracious. The procedure was a first-time examination for oral hygiene and the hygienist had the records from my previous dental clinic in Chicago on hand having already studied them. They explained the procedure before and throughout the examination and were very thorough. Similarly, the final examination by Dr. Azbari was quick and efficient, but also very thorough. They are skilled professionals who know their stuff and are serious about caring for their customers.
N
1 month ago
Amazing!
Absolutely perfect!
N
1 month ago
Excellent Team
This was my first visit to Barnes Dental and I walked away feeling confident with the service they provided. They were all professional, friendly, and did everything in a timely manner. Thank you Barnes Dental Team!
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Nicole, Thank you for the kind words I will share them with the entire team! We look forward to providing you excellent dental care for years to come.
J
2 months ago
Always the best!
Dr Azbari and his staff are the only dental facility I have ever wanted to go to in my life! Have been going there 15+ years, will never go anywhere else! Always warm, welcoming, and very professional! The best in Portland!!
G
2 months ago
Best Clean Ever!
I had my first appointment today and I have to say that it was the best clean I have had in any dental practice I have been to previously. I had a few concerns having recently gone through radiation and chemo for head and neck cancer. My check up was thorough, they had contacted my previous dentist for my records and film etc., I had an excellent exam with DR. A.J. AZBARI and came away feeling confident that not only am I doing the right things to protect my dental health but I have found a dentist and a dental practice that I can trust and rely on with absolute confidence. All the staff are welcoming and friendly, they are knowledgeable and skilled in what they do. I would not hesitate to recommend DR. A.J. AZBARI and his dental practice to anyone.
B
2 months ago
happy 12-year customer
Dr. Azbari and his staff, consummate professionals, have offered me and my family the highest quality care for both routine and emergent dental needs over the last 12 years. Their expertise, clear communication, kindness and courtesy impress me in every interaction. Highly recommended!