Barnes Dental LLC

Dentist

7325 SW Barnes Rd

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today By Appointment

barnes-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
The Dr and everyone at Barnes Dental are top notch!
I don't love going to the Dentist - who does? But my experience at Barnes Dental has always been pleasant from start to finish. They do an excellent job keeping planned dental visits on track, and a very good and thorough cleaning and exam. Dr Azbari expertly repaired one of my damaged teeth recently. He did so quickly, comfortably, and thoughtfully. He's always given me good options for care, and seems to deeply care about his patients.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Elizabeth, you are a joy to have in our practice. Your kind words have been shared with the entire staff, stay well and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
X
1 week ago
High quality service
Our family has been going to Barnes dental for over 10 or more years now and their service, cleanliness, waiting time was excellent. I can’t see us going anywhere else. De. Azbari and his staff make you feel like family and is always honest and caring we love everyone at Barnes dental.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Xochilt, we enjoy seeing your family you have such wonderful boys. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Barnes Dental for years. Dr. Azbari and the staff are exceptional. They listen to your concerns and are always there to make you comfortable during a procedure.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Rita, As always it is a pleasure to see you, we strive to meet your needs at each and every visit. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come.
K
1 month ago
Professional and courteous and SAFE!
During this time of COVID-19 pandemic I am as confident as I could be that my risk of exposure is minimal at this dental practice. I really appreciate the precautions put into place to ensure our protection. The facility was spotless and staff practices observed were appropriate and reassuring. Thanks to your entire team!
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Karyn, During this trying time we strive to make sure that we are keeping both our patients and our staff safe, we a glad to hear that we are meeting those standards.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly stuff
Dr. Azbari and his team are very caring, professional, and polite. They ask questions, stuff listen, and they make sure you won't experience the pain during the procedure or dental examination with dental instruments.The stuff is not trying to sell unnecessary procedures to the client/ patients.(PT) Doctor and stuff are willing to listen patient and able to answer questions instead ignore your question/s and move on to next patient or suddenly disappear.I was made to feel welcome and comfortable regardless of my current insruance both by the friendly competence of the staff, professionalism, the pleasant and clean environment of the office itself.I truly like how chairs are organized in the waiting room during this pandemic time. In addition the front desk stuff is very professional, able to use polite and caring professional communication in person, by email, and text. I will be back for my dental cleaning and I will refer few friends.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Anna, We are always happy to hear that we are meeting the expectations of our new patients, we know that there are a lot of dentists to choose from. We are glad you found our office and we look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and personal
C
1 month ago
Fantastic!
Everybody was extremely polite and professional. We laughed, I cried... (only a little) Dr. AJ has a great bedside manner and a nice touch. I had zero complaints and a lotta compliments.
R
1 month ago
While the Dentist isn't Fun, Barnes Dental is still A+
Barnes Dental is taking every precaution, which I appreciate very much. We lost a grandfather to COVID recently, and I'm always afraid of potentially infecting other family members. Barnes Dental makes sure you wear a mask, limits the number of people in the office, and everyone is wearing protective equipment. I really appreciate that. Their staff is pleasant and while the hygienist is... VERY thorough (ow), I still appreciate them very much.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Rachel, Thank you for your kind words, I will make sure to share this with the entire staff. We look forward to seeing you for your next dental check-up. Please stay safe. Barnes Dental Staff
P
2 months ago
I feel well taken care of...
I love this office, I only wish I had found them sooner. From the staff at the front door , to the Dr.'s assistant, until the time you see Dr. Azbari, you feel as though your their only concern. The dental care seems well above normal standards. I didn't feel pressured into making quick unexpected decisions on how to proceed with my dental care, and everything was explained with great care and understanding. I can say that for the first time in my life, I actually looked forward to going to get work done on my teeth. I definitely would recommend Dr. Azaria for all your dental needs.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. I have shared this with the entire staff. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for years to come.
V
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
We absolutely adore Dr. Azbari and the entire staff at Barnes Dental. They are professional and thorough, while also remembering to be kind, friendly, and patient (even with a nervous three year old and with her truly phobic mother). I have had regular cleanings, n updates mouth guard for grinding, and a couple of old metal fillings replaced without any problems. I have recommended them to my entire family and most coworkers. My family members have had teeth pulled under a complicated bridge and an implant completed. Everyone agrees that they are a real gem! I’ve been going here for years and have been particularly impressed with their extra care and professionalism during COVID. Great team who really seem to care about our community. My insurance changed last year, but I knew I wouldn't change my dentists. Highly recommend.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Thank you for the wonderful words I have shared them with the entire staff, Reilly is a joy and we look forward to taking care of all of your family's dental needs for many years to come. We look forward to seeing you at your dental visit.