Barnes Dental LLC

Dentist

7325 SW Barnes Rd

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnes-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Timely, Professional, Kind
My appointments always start on time which I sincerely appreciate in this busy world we all live in. T staff are extremely professional, personal and kind - taking the time to genuinely ask and listen to how things are going. Appreciate all of the nice people - from the Receptionist to the Hygienist to the Dr. AJ
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Kim, We truly value each of our patients, we consider them our family. We take great care to make each of you feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you for your kind words, and as always we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr AJ and all of his staff are the very best: friendly, professional and kind and sometimes humorous.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
Felt nervous because I thought I had a crown loose and expected to be put through the ringer about it (since that's how I've been treated by other dentists in the past). Instead the staff was efficient, friendly, respectful and informative. Would definitely come here again.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, professional, listen to the patient carefully, have my best dental interest at heart
Thank you for helping maintain my dental health! I always leave my appointments thinking I have just had the BEST!!!!
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
As always Scott is it our pleasure to have you as our patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
E
1 month ago
Excellent - staff here is excellent.
Would recommend. Staff is friendly and doctor is excellent. I've had all four wisdom teeth extracted and crown replaced as well as standard cleaning and exams. The extractions were easy and healed quickly following doctors guidance. The crown replacement is perfect - difficult to tell it's not my original tooth.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
So glad this Dental office was recommended to us when we moved to this area. They all are very professional, friendly, courteous & kind. Makes "going to the dentist" a pleasant experience instead of a dreaded one. Be back in April for 6 month check up. Until then, happy Fall & happy holidays.
S
1 month ago
Great review of my son’s orthopedic plan
We needed a quick evaluation of our son’s plan and we got it. Honest, thorough and caring. Thanks for the trusted guidance
P
2 months ago
Barnes Dental is a high quality professional dentist. He is positive and friendly as well as his staff .
I am new to the area and didn't have a dentist to go to. My mom referred me to Barnes Dental. I had what I thought was an abscess tooth. The dentist did some x-rays and other tests and then he said to me have you had "popcorn"? Well yes I did, he told he has popcorn emergencies from time to time in his office. A dentist with a sense of humor! Love it! He is a wonderful dentist and his office staff are all professional and kind. He is my dentist now. I absolutely recommend this business .
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Penny, We really enjoyed meeting you and your husband. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to providing your dental care needs for years to come. Welcome to our family!
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Nia did a wonderful job cleaning me teeth. She also did a great job explaining what she was doing and why she was doing it. Gave me tips for in home care as well. Great work. Barnes dental, best dental office in Portland.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Chris, Thank you for the kind words I will make sure to share them with Nia. As always we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
M
2 months ago
Barnes Dental Forever
I've been going to Barnes Dental for 5 years now and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! The staff is always courteous and credible...I enjoy exchanging smiles at every opportunity and the staff at Barnes Dental makes it easy!
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Mark, You make our job easy! Great patients make for a great practice, we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.