Barnes Dental LLC

Dentist

7325 SW Barnes Rd

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnes-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
32 minutes ago
Friendly, professional, and extremely informative
This was my first visit to Barnes Dental and it most definitely wont be my last! Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions with extremely knowledgeable and informative answers. The gal that cleaned my teeth was fantastic, I barely felt a thing and my teeth looked amazing when she finished! The dentist was kind and very through! Thank you Barnes Dental, I’ll see you in 6 months for my next cleaning!
L
6 days ago
Great visit
Thank you. Summer had a great visit and we really appreciate your scheduling flexibility.
R
1 month ago
Excellent team--very friendly and highly competent.
They were flexible on the spot when I changed repair plan sequence. The suction operator was pretty good, for an amateur. And almost everyone laughed at his jokes. Who says dentists are always down in the mouth?!
E
1 month ago
Exceptional service, friendly staff
I owe my nice smile and dental health to the high-quality service I receive here. Dr Azbari is fantastic and I would highly recommend him and Barnes Dental to anyone looking for a dental provider. I've had wisdom teeth removed (in my 40s) - painless and easy. I get cleanings and periodontal care plus have had a crown and some fillings replaced.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Erin, Thank you so much for the kinds word, I will share with our entire staff. We truly value and treasure each of our patients. We look forward to meeting your dental needs for years to come.
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been coming to Barnes Dental for a number of years and always have a great experience. I would highly recommend their service!
T
2 months ago
Great as always
I have been going here for some years now and can not see myself ever going elsewhere. The people here care about your comfort and I can always count on a laugh or two every time and that helps a lot when you have to do something that is not all that much fun.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Hi Tony, Thank you for your kind words, we value each of our patients. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
K
3 months ago
Timely, Professional, Kind
My appointments always start on time which I sincerely appreciate in this busy world we all live in. T staff are extremely professional, personal and kind - taking the time to genuinely ask and listen to how things are going. Appreciate all of the nice people - from the Receptionist to the Hygienist to the Dr. AJ
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Kim, We truly value each of our patients, we consider them our family. We take great care to make each of you feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you for your kind words, and as always we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
J
3 months ago
Dr AJ and all of his staff are the very best: friendly, professional and kind and sometimes humorous.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and informative
Felt nervous because I thought I had a crown loose and expected to be put through the ringer about it (since that's how I've been treated by other dentists in the past). Instead the staff was efficient, friendly, respectful and informative. Would definitely come here again.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional, listen to the patient carefully, have my best dental interest at heart
Thank you for helping maintain my dental health! I always leave my appointments thinking I have just had the BEST!!!!
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
As always Scott is it our pleasure to have you as our patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.