Barnes Dental LLC

Dentist

7325 SW Barnes Rd

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnes-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
happy 12-year customer
Dr. Azbari and his staff, consummate professionals, have offered me and my family the highest quality care for both routine and emergent dental needs over the last 12 years. Their expertise, clear communication, kindness and courtesy impress me in every interaction. Highly recommended!
A
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Thank you for excepting me as a patient at your very professional and extremely friendly office. I'm ready too be put in your care and I plan too be an excellent patient.
H
1 week ago
Always kind
I always get such kind and professional dental care. And I have always dreaded going to dentist. If you want kind and caring dental care, this is the place. Everyone is just always so nice. I love this dental practice!
L
3 weeks ago
extremely satisfied
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning in a jiffy
I was in and out quickly with sparkling teeth. The hygienist was efficient and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend...Dr. Azbari and his staff...The best of the best!!
I have been a patient at Barnes Dental for 8 years and have always received excellent care. I had an appointment yesterday for my cleaning and a checkup with Dr.Azbari. I am always greeted with a friendly smile from the office mgr. Tara....who is always so helpful...explains billlings, ect. My cleaning was done by Amanda.....she does an excellent job and very gentle...she always points out areas where I need to floss better ect...very helpful. I then see Dr. Azbari ..who is the best dentist I have ever had(I am age 72). He dicscusses with me different options for work I need done this year. He is understanding of my financial concerns and I appreciate having choices. I must say when I moved to Portland from the East coast 8 years ago.....I had a dental emergency .....Within a few days after I arrived and his office took me as a new patient and Dr. Azbari saw me the same day....was so grateful.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Sharon, We want to thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our office and our staff, I will make sure they all get to read your words. We are so glad to have you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. Barnes Dental Staff
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I had the start of a new crown today. There has been NO PAIN even after the Novocaine wore off. Besides being an excellent dentist,Dr. AJ is the gentlest and most caring dentist I have ever known. His assistant, Charity, is a great team member to Dr. AJ Tara at the front desk is so efficient and caring. Barnes Dental is the BEST in town.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Maureen, Thank you for the kind words, they will be shared with the entire staff. We value each one of our patients and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Barnes Dental Staff
M
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care
I have been a patient at Barnes Dental Care for about 2 years and I could not be happier! I have found everyone in this office to be courteous and professional. Dr. Azbari is exceptional! He explains all of his findings in a manner that is easily understandable to me. I have had some dental concerns recently and he has taken the time to fully answer these concerns to my complete satisfaction. I have also had significant dental work over the years and most recently, crown work by Dr. Azbari. Having had the stress of crowns being needed and done and the more relaxed visit of routine cleaning and a good check-up, I can honestly say that Barnes Dental and Dr. Azbari are the best! I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone needing a good dentist.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Mary, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review of our practice, we value each of our patients and strive to make each of them feel welcome and well taken care of. As always we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. Barnes Dental Staff
M
2 months ago
A very experienced and trustworthing Dentist
I have had bad experiences with Dentists in the past. I was so happy when I found Barnes Dental. All of their staff are kind and professional. They have helped me improve my dental health and I could not be happier with this Dentist office. I really trust them and appreciate their expertise.
N
2 months ago
Not pushy
The dentist was straight forward - gave me pricing and also provided a copy of my insurance coverage so I could see cost after applying the insurance. There was no heavy handed upsell or suggestion of additional procedures. I appreciated his approach.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review of our practice. We enjoy each and every one of our patients. We are glad to have you as part of our practice. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Barnes Dental Staff