Barnes Dental LLC

Dentist

7325 SW Barnes Rd

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnes-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great Service
Nia did a wonderful job cleaning me teeth. She also did a great job explaining what she was doing and why she was doing it. Gave me tips for in home care as well. Great work. Barnes dental, best dental office in Portland.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Chris, Thank you for the kind words I will make sure to share them with Nia. As always we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
M
7 days ago
Barnes Dental Forever
I've been going to Barnes Dental for 5 years now and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! The staff is always courteous and credible...I enjoy exchanging smiles at every opportunity and the staff at Barnes Dental makes it easy!
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Mark, You make our job easy! Great patients make for a great practice, we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience. I had 3 wisdom teeth pulled and didn’t feel a thing. I was in and out within 90 minutes. Everybody who works there is extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable. The doctor is amazing.
J
2 weeks ago
Always great experience. Cleaning was completely painless. Crowns efficient painless even the shot was just a slight pinch feel.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
James, Thank you for the kinds words, as always it is a pleasure having you as our patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
P
2 months ago
first visit
Wonderful dental hygienist on my first visit to this clinic
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Good Afternoon, We enjoyed meeting you and we look forward to providing you with your dental needs for many years to come.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dental assistant and the dentist were very professional and friendly. However when they were explaining to me what was going on with my mouth, I felt like they were about to break some really bad news to me. They did end up telling me that I have gum disease which does not surprise me at all that much; considering how long it’s been since I’ve seen a dentist. But the way they told me kind of made me feel weird like I was in trouble or something.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Jenna, I was a pleasure meeting you at your first dental visit, I am sorry if it came out that way our intent was to communicate the importance and significance of gum disease and the steps involved in the treatment. We hope to make up for this by better communication in the future.
R
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Staff
I recently chipped one of my upper front teeth and made a quick appointment to get it repaired. My appointment time was at 9am and Dr. Azbari and his staff had my issue resolved in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Azbari is efficient and meticulous with his dental mechanics. He also puts you at ease even though he may be providing a dental learning tip to his dental assistant. Dr. Azbari is constantly teaching his dental assistants as he wants their performance to reflect his standard of excellence.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Ray, Thank you for your kinds words, we strive for excellence in everything we do. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
K
4 months ago
Exceptional dentist
I could not have found a better dentist than Dr. Azbari! He is not only highly skilled technically but also treated me with kindness and thoughtfulness, and was very responsive to my low pain threshold. I am so relieved to have found a new and exquisite dental office after my previous dentist retired. The support staff was well trained and friendly as well. The office itself is estheticly pleasing.
R
4 months ago
Quality of Service
The dentist and receptionist were engaging. However, only one solution was provided and I feel no imperative to pursue that solution and will not be requiring this dentists' services any longer. No options were provided and as I am in no pain am comfortable living with the situation as is.
Response from Barnes Dental LLC
Dear Regina, Thank you for taking the time to visit us last week. It was a pleasure to meet you. Upon completion of your exam you were give 3 different options for treatment and I am sorry if you left our office not understanding this. You mentioned to us that you had seen a dental service on our website that you desired, however you did not need nor were you qualified for such treatment and after seeing the look of disappointment on your face, I encouraged you to seek a 2nd opinion. Here at Barnes Dental we are committed to your overall health as well as your dental health. We wish you the very best of health in the future.
E
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
This was my first visit, but was super happy with the friendly staff, and Dr. Azbari's thorough and professional assessment. No hard sell, just a very clear assessment, and his recommendations. Also, I don't think I've ever laughed that much in a dentist chair :) Thanks for a great visit! I'll be back!