Barnes Dental LLC

Dentist

7325 SW Barnes Rd

Portland, OR 97225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnes-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly, professional
My second visit to Barnes Dental & I was greeted by friendly staff. My wait time for my appointment was minimal & the staff were very professional, gentle & courteous. I will return for a filling & have every confidence that I will have the same excellent service.
J
3 weeks ago
Best experience I've had at a dental appt in a very long time! Staff, hygienists and dentist were very informative and thorough and seem to really care about your overall health.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional staff from beginning to end, patient, thorough, knowledgeable and encouraging.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
I've been a patient for a long time. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
exceptional service and caring staff
The staff truly cares for their clients and I always look forward to coming in for my 6 month cleaning!
M
1 month ago
I had 2 fillings put in, 1 was a little more work than the other. Dr. A.J. was great. He is all for the patient and how they are doing before performing his expertise. His assistant made a great team member, she knew exactly what and when to perform her job. The front desk is always friendly and greats you with a smile. And afterward they are very effecient in taking care of your account. I highly recommend this staff for your dental work and cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Experienced Staff, and High Quality Service
Barnes Dental is always my go-to location for my dental needs. The staff is courteous, professional and extremely good at what they do. AJ, the dentist is not only very well qualified and experienced, he also brings a human touch to his patients!
M
3 months ago
Love Barnes Dental
My family has been coming here for our dental needs for 15 years. Dr. AJ is thorough, welcoming and his staff is also fantastic. I have referred many friends and family members to Barnes Dental, even my 90 year old Grandma comes here for her denture needs . My children have been coming as well, since their baby teeth. The service is fantastic and the staff's ability to keep every patient comfortable is commendable.
D
3 months ago
I felt I was in a safe place as things were explained so carefully.
S
4 months ago
Would like to give more than 5 stars
Dr.Azbari is the best of the best and his staff..Tara the office mgr..the receptionist and dental assistant are all so professional and helpful and they all spend extra time explaining procedures and costs. Thank you everyone for taking such god care of me. I highly recommend Dr.AZbari.and his staff.