Barnett Family Dentistry of Ramsey

Dentist

7962 Sunwood Dr NW

Suite 200

Ramsey, MN 55303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnettfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Customer service
As always they are all very polite and very professional. My family has been going here for years and we will continue for many more.
C
7 days ago
Excellent service
Everyone here provides excellent service. They can always fit me when i have a problem. Other dentists in the area have made me feel like I was interrupting them. Not the case at Barnett Family Dentistry.
R
1 week ago
i was taken care of at my appointed time and was treated professionally.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and thorough service.
They seemed to be up-to-date on their equipment and service. Everyone was friendly also.
K
2 weeks ago
As always, everyone there does a great job. Very friendly and thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Staff was friendly did a great job with the routine cleaning.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
They make sure everything OK during the visit.
E
1 month ago
Top Notch
Best place around. Sarah is always friendly and welcoming at the front desk. I was about five minutes early, but I went straight back. Jamie was kind, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Barnett was friendly and easy to talk to. Myself, my wife, and our kids have all been going here for years, and we've never had anything less than a stellar experience. Highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
Found my Dentist
As far as dentists go... as good as it gets i guess Pros: I haven't been to one in five years and they didn't make me feel weird about it. Friendly service, works right with my insurance company so i don't have to fiddle with that. Modern "open air" work stations for cleaning and checkups. Everything appeared to be very clean and professional. From reception to the Doc, very personable and friendly Cons: Only thing to look at while sitting (upright) in the chair is generic "hotel art" in a broken frame but then again I'm at the dentist, not an art gallery or a sports memorabilia shop "open air" meaning you can hear every-bodies conversations, which is fine during cleanings and checkups, but i wouldn't want to hear the pneumatic whine of a drill, or nervous ramblings of someone with anxiety about the filling they are about to receive. I'm guessing they have a separate room for more "involved" procedures. All in all, great experience.
W
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and always on time
I was with the same dentist for a long time so it was hard for me to switch, but I did and I am really happy I did. They are very professional and it is a very happy place to go into. Everyone that works there is really nice. They have always done a great job with me teeth.