Barnett Family Dentistry of Ramsey

Dentist

7962 Sunwood Dr NW

Suite 200

Ramsey, MN 55303

Open Today By Appointment

barnettfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Cleaning my teeth.
They are polite and very professional. The procedure went very fast, and when they were done they gave me a little doggie bag of goodies!
N
1 month ago
Welcoming and Professional Care
I was warmly welcomed on my first visit and every follow-up visit. I was treated with respect and empathy. The entire staff is interested in my well-being and comfort. I experienced my visits as professional excellence. I am pleased to trust this dentist office with my care. Being in the chair is a gentle path to the best result. Thank You Barnett Family Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Barnett dentistry is awesome! Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Dr Barnett puts you at ease. I highly recommend using Barnett Family Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Barnett dentistry is awesome! Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Dr Barnett puts you at ease. I highly recommend using Barnett Family Dentistry!
C
2 months ago
Son’s Baby Tooth Pulled
Total time start to finish was quick. Son said it was easier than he was thinking it would be and minimal pain with the Novocaine shots.
L
2 months ago
Putting a cap on.
After breaking a molar I got in to see Dentist right away. He took x-rays and made a plan. The next day my molar was prepared for cap. Within 9 working days my cap was ready. The tech took her time making sure that it fit perfect. Very happy with this service and the people.
D
2 months ago
very professional and relaxing; maybe they could invest in earphones to listen to some music?D
L
3 months ago
Customer service
As always they are all very polite and very professional. My family has been going here for years and we will continue for many more.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone here provides excellent service. They can always fit me when i have a problem. Other dentists in the area have made me feel like I was interrupting them. Not the case at Barnett Family Dentistry.
R
3 months ago
i was taken care of at my appointed time and was treated professionally.