Barnett Family Dentistry of Ramsey

Dentist

7962 Sunwood Dr NW

Suite 200

Ramsey, MN 55303

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
A good place to go for your dental needs.
I've been going to Barnett for several years and the work is great and your comfort is very important to the staff.
L
1 month ago
Dr Barnett has been my dentist for many years. Even before his office was opened in Ramsey. He is very capable and I have never had a bad experience yet. If there's a problem he can solve it and without any pain. His office girls, hygienists and assistant are all very courteous and friendly. I would recommend Barnett Family Dentistry to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Trust and confidence.
With anxiety and bad past experiences I found a dentist that I am comfortable with. The older I get the concern over taking the best care of my teeth is very important to me. Now I have my dentist, I can look forward to keeping my smile and caring for my gum and teeth.
D
2 months ago
Great service as usual
Great service and positive people as always
R
2 months ago
High "cost" of service!!
I liked the service and the folks that worked there. I liked that it was less than 2 miles from me. They decided to drop the insurance company that I was using and have their own, which was far too costly for me. The three of us cost less than the cost of one of us now. Too bad, now I will have to go down the street to a dentist office that will honor my insurance company.
M
2 months ago
I have always had excellent service from cleaning, root canals and bridge work done.
D
2 months ago
Great team, great experience
Love Terry and the Barnett family. He is a great dentist and his staff is awesome. Definitely recommend.
J
4 months ago
Made my little one comfortable
My little on had her 2nd cavity. She was scared to death to get the filling. Everyone at Barnett did a fantastic job helping get through this!
H
5 months ago
Works with families
I appreciate their ability and flexibility to accommodate families and their varying schedules. Friendly service with a smile. They take the time to explain all aspects of your appointment and dental plan.
H
5 months ago
Very friendly and person centered.