Barnett Family Dentistry of Ramsey

Dentist

7962 Sunwood Dr NW

Suite 200

Ramsey, MN 55303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnettfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Made my little one comfortable
My little on had her 2nd cavity. She was scared to death to get the filling. Everyone at Barnett did a fantastic job helping get through this!
H
3 weeks ago
Works with families
I appreciate their ability and flexibility to accommodate families and their varying schedules. Friendly service with a smile. They take the time to explain all aspects of your appointment and dental plan.
H
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and person centered.
E
1 month ago
Cleaning and x-rays..very good experience.
S
1 month ago
Barnett Dentist Review
My family has been gong to Barnett Dentist since they opened in Ramsey. They have always been very professional and polite. I usually choose my dentist based on the dental hygienist. I have had great experiences with all of the hygienists as well as with Dr. Barnett.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning my teeth.
They are polite and very professional. The procedure went very fast, and when they were done they gave me a little doggie bag of goodies!
N
3 months ago
Welcoming and Professional Care
I was warmly welcomed on my first visit and every follow-up visit. I was treated with respect and empathy. The entire staff is interested in my well-being and comfort. I experienced my visits as professional excellence. I am pleased to trust this dentist office with my care. Being in the chair is a gentle path to the best result. Thank You Barnett Family Dentistry!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Barnett dentistry is awesome! Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Dr Barnett puts you at ease. I highly recommend using Barnett Family Dentistry!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Barnett dentistry is awesome! Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Dr Barnett puts you at ease. I highly recommend using Barnett Family Dentistry!
C
3 months ago
Son’s Baby Tooth Pulled
Total time start to finish was quick. Son said it was easier than he was thinking it would be and minimal pain with the Novocaine shots.