Barnett Family Dentistry

Dentist

7962 Sunwood Dr. NW

Suite 200

Ramsey, MN 55303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnettfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Staff is fantastic
My daughter went in today. She is 5. They called ahead and explained how the new system would work given the current pandemic. She had to go in back alone. She came out all smiles and said “he told me I was his best patient of the day”. My kids don’t fear going to the dentist. They love it. The staff is so friendly ! Highly recommend
B
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied
First of two sessions for a crown installation. From the receptionist to the Dental Hygienist to Dr Patrick...all were excellent and awesome to converse with. Knowledgeable plus a great sense of humor. So glad they had openings for new patients
T
3 months ago
Excellent care
I always feel great when I get any work done on my teeth. Both Melissa and Amanda do a fantastic job as hygienists. Dr. Barnett is so skilled and gentle, I don't even feel the needle used for anesthesia! The ladies up front are always top notch in patient service and great at scheduling at a convenient time for me. Definitely a practice that cares deeply for their patients and I recommend them to everyone I know!
L
3 months ago
High quality, courteous, friendly and professional people each one.
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very good. No pain but still very thorough. My teeth felt so nice and clean afterwards. Dr Barnett checked my X-rays and did an exam and all was good. My husband and I have gone to Barnett Family Dentistry as long as its been open and each visit has been great.
C
4 months ago
Positive experience with high quality work, always.
In public, I'm kind of a scary guy. Nothing scares me, except the dentist. As a child I had horrible experiences in the family dentists office that kept me away for years as an adult. That all changed the first time I visited Barnett Family Dentistry about 10 years ago. I have had nothing but positive experiences every time I visit. They have corrected 18 years of prior bad dentistry and about another 15 of neglect. They work that is done is excellent in quality, my teeth have never been cleaner. I enjoy my dentist visits now (every 6 months). Everyone on staff makes for a positive experience. Thank you Barnett Family Dentistry, I hope you all outlive me so I never have to find another provider.
J
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
No one likes going to the dentist, but Dr. B and staff are always fun to talk to and they show an interest both for your wellbeing & personal life. Thanks for all the years!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I have been going to Barnett Family Dentistry for quite a few years now and always feel welcomed and the staff are friendly. Dr. Barnett is great and we have never had any issues.
J
5 months ago
Thank you
Every one in the office has been very kind and friendly with each visit, I have worked in healthcare myself for 35+ years it is a pleasure to be one of your clients.
E
5 months ago
Some times when we have our teeth cleaned in the past the aid doing the cleaning can be "rough" in the process, not so during the work done here. All are very friendly, personable, gentle and professional.
P
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Great experience!