Barnett-Davis Dental Group

Dentist

1427 West State Highway J

Ozark, MO 65721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
I was seen on time and given very professional care and made very comfortable during my cleaning.
J
5 years ago
Got me in the same day, short wait in the lobby, and a short wait to see the dentist who helped me feel better. Very polite and courteous staff.
T
5 years ago
Dr. Nick was kind and very comforting toward Brooke. She enjoyed her experience.
S
5 years ago
Very Knowledgeable staff and super friendly!!!! They are also very good at getting you in quickly. A well Oiled machine :)
L
5 years ago
Excellent customer service!!
H
5 years ago
Excellent service, I had an emergency tooth situation and Excel Dental got me in right away! I highly recommend this wonderful office!
A
5 years ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional.
D
5 years ago
Well pleased with the service that I have had with Excel Dental, all employees are very helpful and Tracy Done a great job Thanks Dennie
J
5 years ago
I was impressed with my care by the dental assistant and the dentist. This was the best dental experience I have ever had. I usually do not like going to the dentist. I was relaxed and well informed throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend Excel Dental.
D
5 years ago
Greatest experience ever. Dr Barnett is the greatest. I wish she wasn't retiring.