Barnwell Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Reynolds Rd

Barnwell, SC 29812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnwellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Pleasant office, friendly staff and excellent Doctor.I was explained in detail about my dental problem and the present and future plan. Thanks Barnwell Family Dentistry
M
2 weeks ago
Everything went well, and I am pleased.
S
3 weeks ago
Warm, loving, knowledgeable, & patient stafg
That Staff at Barnwell Family Dentistry took great care of my son today. They were patient with my son and did a good job cleaning his teeth today. The staff was very warm and friendly and that in itself set my heart at ease. I knew that my son was in good hands! God's anointing is truly at this place!
D
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
Had a toothache all night and the doctor and his staff were wonderful to see me the very next morning.Going to have a root canal with a specialist and they set that up, too. They are the best!!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I had two brackets pop off my permanent retainer and Barnwell Family Dentistry was professional with the problem. They helped me understand my insurance and told me that while they were going to help me, they might not. They were not able to solve my problem, but they were able to point me in the direction of an orthodontist who was able to solve my problem. I was very grateful to them. I would go back to them, but they are not covered on my insurance plan and are a little expensive.
J
2 months ago
The staff is wonderful, very polite, friendly environment.
Treated me with the best i believe information I needed to convince me that a healthy dental record goes good in one's life time.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful office!
So friendly and prompt. Doctor knew exactly what needed to be done!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
E
5 months ago
Even though a dental visit is not my favorite thing to do, My visit to Dr. Al and his assistants was very pleasant.
J
5 months ago
Im satisfied with your service that was rendered to me on 1/16/19 your staff was great, Thank you