Barnwell Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Reynolds Rd

Barnwell, SC 29812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnwellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very professional and relatively painless
M
7 days ago
Really like my visit and the staff was very professional and friendly. They was very gentle and claim me down because I'm very afraid of the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
first time visit to a South Carolina dentist
I had an appointment with Dr Saenz today to have a cavity taken care of. I was a little nervous since this was my first visit. When I arrived I was greeted by a very nice young lady who made me feel very welcome. I only waited two minutes and it was time to see the dentist. I hopped in the chair and another young lady, the dental assistant, came in and made me feel like family. Dr Saenz came in and explained everything he was going to do. He is very professional and super friendly. I felt very comfortable and before I knew it my cavity was fixed and I was on my way home. I love coming to this dental practice. I can't wait to come back and see them all again.
Q
2 weeks ago
My visit was pleasant I went in for a debridement cleaning My dental hygienist (Samantha Ortiz)was very kind and made sure I was okay and not in pain she did an excellent Job on getting my teeth clean at first I was nervous but she made me feel very comfortable after talking to me and making sure I understood that I was in control and she wasn't going to hurt me .Overall I was satisfied and looking forward to my next visit
K
2 weeks ago
Enjoy my visits. Such a great staff and really enjoy talking to Dr. Saenz.
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
Always friendly, thorough and great service.
S
4 weeks ago
Very pleased, WONDERFUL service.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service - Friendly Staff
Dr. Saenz takes time to explain needed procedures and provides excellent service. I feel confident that the service I receive is top notch.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and great service
R
2 months ago
Highly recommended Very friendly
Went in for a check up and Dr. explained the things I need to do very well and the things he needs to do at my own pace did not try to rush me into anything