Barnwell Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Reynolds Rd

Barnwell, SC 29812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnwellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Absolutely in love with the staff and dentist. They are great.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Sáenz and his team makes you feel at home from the moment that you walked into Barnwell Family Dentistry building. His formal training as an Engineer at USC,SC gives him the discipline and accuracy needed in that field with combined with his Dentistry training at MUSC,SC and postgraduate training at Chapel Hill,NC,helps him to provide the highest standard of dental care, honesty and impartiality to his patients.I am one of his patients, who has provide medical care to our SC veterans for 32 years. Alberto Sáenz MD
G
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in the area!
I had a dental problem and they took care of me on the spot! Very friendly staff that are very friendly.
M
1 month ago
Professional and a very friendly atmosphere.
Took both of my granddaughters here and they loved it. Very professional, friendly and awesome staff.. Thank you taking great care of my granddaughters.
C
2 months ago
Awesome team at the Dentist!
Nice staff from the time you check in, to the time you leave. The staff is friendly, professional, fast and very knowledgeable. Easy to get an appointment in less than a day or so. My child, was a new patient and had available the next day I was very impressed when I called to get an appointment and if they were taking new patients. The dentist was great with explaining things and also professional, a great place to go to have dental work.( FAST and Courteous) thanks for a pleasant experience!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the friendliness of everyone in the office. Dentist is not one of my favorite places so it was nice to have nice, friendly and down to earth people to help relax.
D
2 months ago
As always smiling faces! Very Professional ! Caring! We love coming here for our dentist needs!
A
2 months ago
👍👍
L
3 months ago
Pleasant experience for something with bad rap
Very courteous, kind professionals who are extremely conscientious about their responsibility to patients. My appointment was for a cleaning after a long absence. I was expecting and dreading the required procedure and lecture to follow. Instead it was almost a pleasant experience with no lecture. They were most understanding and sympathetic.
K
4 months ago
Awesome!
I started going to Dr. Saenz office 3 years ago. I recently moved an hour away and I continue going to this office. He has an awesome staff and he is great at what he does. It is also a blessing to go to his office and hear Christian music and the name of Jesus playing throughout the office.