Barnwell Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Reynolds Rd

Barnwell, SC 29812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnwellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Efficient
Everything was fine and what I expected. From the x-rays to the advice I was given. The dentists are helping me to get closer to being content with my dental health.
P
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied!
My 3 and 5 year old had their first "real" cleaning and they loved it! Samantha was wonderful, very thorough and Dr. Saenz also! I am very glad I tried them out and look forward to many more years of service with them!!!
S
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Exceptional and Professional service as always!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service friendly and professional
I love how professional they are They are always very kind to me thank you
A
1 month ago
High quality service friendly and professional
I had a very good experience the lady behaved very well with me and very kind
K
1 month ago
I absolutly love ALL the staff , very friendly just like the rest of this town . Thank you see u soon😍
S
2 months ago
This was my first visit today and I must say that I'm very greatful for the caring & friendly staff and the excellent service provided to me! I would highly recommend this office to anyone and I will certainly promote business for them as well. I'm so glad I made the choice to go and I will remain as a patient.
C
3 months ago
Great Office
Professional, Friendly, Good Quality
B
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
I have a life long fear of dentist and can honestly say they are the most caring and compassionate office I have ever delt with. If he had been my dentist all my life I wouldn't hanger this fear and now I never will. A patient for life!
W
3 months ago
Very professional and down to earth looking forward to continue visiting