Barnwell Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Reynolds Rd

Barnwell, SC 29812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnwellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice . They all are working very hard to get my mouth together & healthy again . I had a very bad time with my last dentist & its been way too long & overdue . Not going to ;ye , just from the lil bit of poking & touching my gums got sore but it is my own fault & it will all be better soon .
K
4 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
I had a great experience today getting my teeth cleaned. She did a wonderful job and I was very satisfied.
C
4 years ago
new patient emergency visit
Some dental that another dentist had performed some years back fell apart at dinner on a Thursday. I called Barnwell Family Dentistry right before closing and they set me up with an appointment for the next day. I was a brand new patient of the practice, but I was treated as if I had been a patient for years. My problems were fixed at the appointment and a game plan was developed to prevent future problems. Beyond Excellent!
J
5 years ago
cleaning
The hygienist did a really good job on my mouth. She took her time giving me a thorough cleaning. Did an excellent job. The staff was also and always friendly.
C
5 years ago
Great service
I was treated great from everyone. From start to finish. I was asked how i was doing every step of the way. This made me feel secure during the procedure of my two fillings. I was told details of my procedure every step of the way. Thanks. Your team work is great!!! Keep it up. Thank you
K
5 years ago
I loved my experience at this dentist.
They took time to explain things to me as well as listened to my concerns.
P
5 years ago
Pleasant and Professional Dental Care
I am always impressed with the quality of care and the professional treatment by the entire staff at Barnwell Family Dentistry. It is a pleasure to go there for all of my dental work!
D
5 years ago
Doug Trauschke
Most people don't enjoy going to a dentist. I know that I used to dread it when I was younger but I look forward to it now. My teeth are very important to me and I feel that I am getting the best care that you have to offer. Keep up the good work. Thank you, Doug Trauschke
L
5 years ago
Always Great
Five star rating, what more do I need to say? Wish I had known about Barnwell Family Dentistry sooner.
M
5 years ago
Great Staff
I came here after having a bad experience with another dentist. Every time I go I never have to wait no more than approximately five minutes past my appointment time to be seen. The entire staff has always been very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. The dentist himself is always very honest about everything. There is know "beating around the bush" about things. He just tells you like it is, and that is what I like! No since in spending days and days or hundreds of dollars to try to save a tooth when in the long run you are going to lose the tooth. He will tell you the truth and he is there to help you and tell you everything.