Barnwell Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Reynolds Rd

Barnwell, SC 29812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnwellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Im satisfied with your service that was rendered to me on 1/16/19 your staff was great, Thank you
D
7 months ago
Good Check up and Cleaning. Very gentle and complete, with plenty of time taken to make sure all was done correctly. The review revealed a couple of problems and the time and what needed to be done was discussed and I had input as to how we would proceed, I felt as I made the decision and was not hurried into something that would have to be done.
D
7 months ago
Good Check up and Cleaning. Very gentle and complete, with plenty of time taken to make sure all was done correctly. The review revealed a couple of problems and the time and what needed to be done was discussed and I had input as to how we would proceed, I felt as I made the decision and was not hurried into something that would have to be done.
J
7 months ago
Love love this practice!!
J
8 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly staff! My daughter has severe anxiety about dentists and they were very understand and took their time with her! On a scale of one to ten they’d be a 12!! Highly recommend them!
S
8 months ago
Warm, Friendly, Professional, and High quality Service!
The staff here at Barnwell Family Dentristy1 made my son and I feel welcome and right at home.
J
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Makes you feel very comfortable while providing excellent service, checks on your comfort and well being often. 10/10 would recommend
M
9 months ago
Very people friendly. Very professional.
A
11 months ago
Great service
As always this dentist office has the most informative and friendliest staff!! I would recommend this dentist to anyone!!
S
11 months ago
High quality service