Barnwell Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Reynolds Rd

Barnwell, SC 29812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnwellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Awesome!
I started going to Dr. Saenz office 3 years ago. I recently moved an hour away and I continue going to this office. He has an awesome staff and he is great at what he does. It is also a blessing to go to his office and hear Christian music and the name of Jesus playing throughout the office.
K
3 months ago
Awesome!
I started going to Dr. Saenz office 3 years ago. I recently moved an hour away and I continue going to this office. He has an awesome staff and he is great at what he does. It is also a blessing to go to his office and hear Christian music and the name of Jesus playing throughout the office.
K
3 months ago
Awesome!
I started going to Dr. Saenz office 3 years ago. I recently moved an hour away and I continue going to this office. He has an awesome staff and he is great at what he does. It is also a blessing to go to his office and hear Christian music and the name of Jesus playing throughout the office.
K
3 months ago
Awesome!
I started going to Dr. Saenz office 3 years ago. I recently moved an hour away and I continue going to this office. He has an awesome staff and he is great at what he does. It is also a blessing to go to his office and hear Christian music and the name of Jesus playing throughout the office.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone is friendly. Service was quick and suitable. Thank you.
E
5 months ago
Great service
Everyone was really nice and gentle there. They were extremely understanding about my anxiety issues . On an even better note they got me a referral and same day appointment to an oral surgeon. Thanks to them I’ll have these issues dealt with on Monday and am getting the medicine I need to treat it today. Their concern for me was so refreshing for a change
A
5 months ago
Pleasant office, friendly staff and excellent Doctor.I was explained in detail about my dental problem and the present and future plan. Thanks Barnwell Family Dentistry
M
5 months ago
Everything went well, and I am pleased.
S
6 months ago
Warm, loving, knowledgeable, & patient stafg
That Staff at Barnwell Family Dentistry took great care of my son today. They were patient with my son and did a good job cleaning his teeth today. The staff was very warm and friendly and that in itself set my heart at ease. I knew that my son was in good hands! God's anointing is truly at this place!
D
6 months ago
Emergency Visit
Had a toothache all night and the doctor and his staff were wonderful to see me the very next morning.Going to have a root canal with a specialist and they set that up, too. They are the best!!