Barnwell Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Reynolds Rd

Barnwell, SC 29812

Open Today By Appointment

barnwellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
The staff is wonderful, very polite, friendly environment.
Treated me with the best i believe information I needed to convince me that a healthy dental record goes good in one's life time.
S
8 months ago
Wonderful office!
So friendly and prompt. Doctor knew exactly what needed to be done!
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
E
9 months ago
Even though a dental visit is not my favorite thing to do, My visit to Dr. Al and his assistants was very pleasant.
J
9 months ago
Im satisfied with your service that was rendered to me on 1/16/19 your staff was great, Thank you
D
10 months ago
Good Check up and Cleaning. Very gentle and complete, with plenty of time taken to make sure all was done correctly. The review revealed a couple of problems and the time and what needed to be done was discussed and I had input as to how we would proceed, I felt as I made the decision and was not hurried into something that would have to be done.
D
10 months ago
Good Check up and Cleaning. Very gentle and complete, with plenty of time taken to make sure all was done correctly. The review revealed a couple of problems and the time and what needed to be done was discussed and I had input as to how we would proceed, I felt as I made the decision and was not hurried into something that would have to be done.
J
10 months ago
Love love this practice!!
J
10 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly staff! My daughter has severe anxiety about dentists and they were very understand and took their time with her! On a scale of one to ten they’d be a 12!! Highly recommend them!
S
11 months ago
Warm, Friendly, Professional, and High quality Service!
The staff here at Barnwell Family Dentristy1 made my son and I feel welcome and right at home.