Barnwell Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Reynolds Rd

Barnwell, SC 29812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barnwellfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
I absolutly love ALL the staff , very friendly just like the rest of this town . Thank you see u soon😍
S
2 years ago
This was my first visit today and I must say that I'm very greatful for the caring & friendly staff and the excellent service provided to me! I would highly recommend this office to anyone and I will certainly promote business for them as well. I'm so glad I made the choice to go and I will remain as a patient.
C
2 years ago
Great Office
Professional, Friendly, Good Quality
B
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff
I have a life long fear of dentist and can honestly say they are the most caring and compassionate office I have ever delt with. If he had been my dentist all my life I wouldn't hanger this fear and now I never will. A patient for life!
W
2 years ago
Very professional and down to earth looking forward to continue visiting
J
2 years ago
Everyone was very professional and nice. Im petrified of the denist but today ,after reciveing a couple fillings i now know what is like to go to a Good dentist. Thank you so much.
L
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and staff
We brought our daughter here for the first time needing a pretty significant procedure. The Dr. listened to our concerns and honestly stated his own and said he absolutely would not hurt our daughter. He would send he somewhere else first. He related very well to our daughter and we felt completely at ease.
C
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff
T
2 years ago
I was very pleased with my dental appointment today.
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I will highly recommend them to everyone. Wonderful experience