Baron Dental

Dentist

2225 N. Jerusalem Rd.

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

filibarondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Cindy, the hygienist was excellent, this was a totally painless cleaning. Dr. Baron was as always, very professional and friendly. It was a very good dental visit and I know I will always receive great service.
R
2 weeks ago
It is just a pleasure to go to Baron Dental. While most people dread the dentist ,I was one of them I am so pleased with the practice always pleasant ,never have to wait long and ALWAYS pleased with the results. Dr Baron has such a gentle touch and an easy way about him. State of the art equipment To have your veneer or cap made while you wait amazing. Highly recommend this practice
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
My family and I have been patients for over 10 years and we are very pleased with the professional care we received every time.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've been going to this practice for over 10 years and have nothing but great things to say about both Dr. Baron and his staff. This dental office is the best. The staff is always friendly. The hygienists are wonderful. The knowledge of everyone in the office is impressive. Dr. Baron has always made the best decisions for me regarding my dental care and he always takes the time to walk me through any procedure I need to have done. I would recommend this office to anyone who asked for a convenient place to go in East Meadow.
P
4 weeks ago
Cindy did a great job. She is truly a wonderful dental hygienist. Paul Farrell
F
1 month ago
Cleaning and dental check up
Cleaning and dental check up The hygienist Cindy is just terrific. She listens to my concerns and does an exceptional job of cleaning my teeth. The new dentist Dr. Alli is very sweet and also listens to what I have to say. She checks my jaw line and all the structures around my face pertaining to my teeth. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Hello perspective dental patients , I am one of those dental patients that dred going to the dentist. I would rather spend time with my mother in law than go to get teeth cleaned/ checked.. I can’t tell you how pleasantly surprised on how great the experience was at this dental office . From the ladies at the front desk being cheerful, dental hygienist’s taking my x-rays / cleaning and to the MD giving me a thorough checkup at the end . I made future appts and I will tell you that I will definitely be more cognizant of keeping my appointments . The experience from start to finish was FIRST RATE!! Thanks Jay S.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding, high quality work for sure
Dr. Barron is an awesome Dentist and extremely skilled at his craft. His focus on making things better for me is beyond what I have ever experienced. He is really friendly and empathetic and I trust his judgment and he walks me through what he is doing for me and why he is doing it. The best dentist ever!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Baron for quite a few years now. This dental office is the best. The staff is always friendly and very helpful with every situation including emergencies. The hygienists have always been great. The knowledge of everyone in the office is impressive. Dr. Baron has always made the best decisions for me regarding my dental care including new crowns, old crowns, replacement crowns and implants! The technology is excellent especially with making a crown in the office. I always recommend this office to everyone.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Ali is AMAZING!
This office is professional, friendly, polite, upbeat. They are all lovely, but Dr. Ali went above and beyond. I got a giant chip in a front tooth and she gave me an emergency appointment the same day and the best bonding I've ever seen. The tooth is perfect. Thank you, Dr. Ali! I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.