Baron Dental

Dentist

2225 N. Jerusalem Rd.

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today By Appointment

filibarondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always a pleasure to come here!
Everyone is so welcoming. Never painful or uncomfortable. Kids love going to the dentist.
K
4 days ago
Always professional and friendly
K
4 days ago
Always professional and friendly
S
6 days ago
The most amazing Dentis EVER!!!
Punctual. Thorough. Mindful. and KIND!!! As someone who has always feared and had a phobia of dentists, Dr. Barron has truly been the most amazing dentist ever. He is very thoughtful and thorough when it comes to explaining what the procedure will entail, cost, and most importantly making sure I understand all benefits. The service is great from A to Z.
M
1 week ago
Always there for me
He is thorough and reassuring and I feel he has my best interests at heart when he treats my dental health.
S
1 week ago
Well I have to say in this day and age a doctor is hard to find that is as great and gracious and also very obliging to help a patient so quickly my tooth cracked at 4 on Thursday my wife called dr baron and they gave her an appointment for 2:30 the next day when I left I had a tooth in my mouth I didn’t have to wait a week or a day I was done Dr barons office is fantastic when it comes to taking care of their patients and are also very tech savvy in dentistry thank you to all office staff and Dr Baron
T
2 weeks ago
No place like home
This office makes you feel at home, like you are part of the family. I can’t praise Dr Baron and his staff enough. My family has been coming to see Dr Baron well over 20 years, we would never think of going anywhere else, and the quality of work is second to none. They are all just purely honest good people who care.
R
2 weeks ago
Had 3 scheduled appointments on Saturday at Baron Dental. From The moment we walked in we were greeted and taken into our our appointments. My daughter had a special situation that needed to be taken care of by Dr barron. I was willing to give up my appointment so the extra time would be given to her. Dr barron made sure that everything was taken care of and nothing needed to be changed. He is always so accommodating and professional. The entire staff in the office is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
R
2 weeks ago
A great Dental Office
I have been going to this Dental Practice for many years and have only good experiences. I would recommend them highly. Dr.B. and his whole office staff are great. Raymond Nordquist
D
3 weeks ago
I had a crown done. Dr. Ally did a great job. She was skilled and used the latest technology. My crown was made using 3D printing technology! The office is clean and up to date. The staff are always kind and attentive.