Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Going to this Dentist is like going to visit with Family!
Unfortunately I lost 3 teeth in a row that we have been working to save for a number of years. I need to wear a plate to fill in the gap on the from left side of my mouth. "In the world" I am so embarrassed about this. AND I walk into Barotz Dental and I receive nothing but compassion, cheerfulness and, most of all, acceptance. Since I was unhappy with my "plate", Dr. Barotz is going to make me another one that he thinks I will like better. So the 9 weeks that I need to wait until I can get my crowns on my implants, I won't need to feel like an "old lady". Thanks again, Dr. Barotz for your compassion, expertise and professionalism.
A
1 day ago
Barotz Dental is simply the Best!...
I wish I had gone to Dr. Barotz many years ago, as I believe my teeth would have been saved, not pulled...He is at the top of his profession, and an added benefit, his charming, funny demeanor...For the first time, I’m so happy to be smiling, showing the beautiful teeth he made for me...He took great care in considering the fit, shape and color to match all aspects of my facial structure...Can’t say enough about his staff...They are all amazing, and made me and my daughter ( who always came with me) feel like we’ve always been friends...Each and everyone one professional and personable...A special shout out to Mrs. Barotz...You are so lovely and charming, and so enjoyed our time with you...Will be recommending Barotz Dental to my friends and family...Thank you all...
J
5 days ago
Great people, great service, great care!
I have been going to Barotz Dental for more than 5 years now. I moved to the south part of the metro area, and I still go back there--even though the drive is nearly an hour each way with the traffic. Why? Because they take GREAT care of me! Once my dental procedures were completed, and Dr. Barotz set up my perfect smile, they said in order to maintain my dental health, they needed to see me every 6 months. They were right! I haven't had any major issues since! If you go, you will be treated well by friendly professionals. If you do what they tell you to, you will be pleasantly surprised at the results!
J
7 days ago
As usual - terrific service at Barotz Dental
So I go to my dental appointment expecting a routine appointment. Low and behold, I needed another implant. Smoothly and painstakingly, Dr. Barotz handled the problem and assured me it would be taken care of. Needed to stay a few extra hours but all of the necessary work got done and explanations of what had taken place and why were explained and reassurances were handled. How I love this Dentist. I have been a Patient for 18 years. Why change now? Way to go, Dr. Barotz, you've done it again!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Tender Care
Wonderful caring staff. Professional service and care. They don’t rush the process in order to save the bone. They give the patient an opportunity to speak or ask questions during the process. The experience is personal and attentive. You won’t feel you are just another appointment to meet a quota. I highly recommend Barotz Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
This was the last in my series of appointments at Barotz Dental, giving an update on how my lower implant dentures are doing! It was with such pleasure that I was able to give a complete "thumbs up" because everything is perfect...I have absolutely no complaints! I must give "Huge Props" to Savannah for giving my 10+ year old upper denture a thorough cleaning & polishing...bringing it back to it's original beauty and shine! I had been noticing the difference in the upper & lower, but now both have the same beautiful appearance! Again Hooray for Barotz Dental :-D!!
J
3 weeks ago
Barotz Dental continues to amaze. I recently had need of an emergency repair. Instead of all the trouble i could have had Barotz Dental just (as usual ) took great care of me. This has become much more than a Dr./ patient relationship.Over the last couple of years the staff has made me feel more like family. For that i can not find words to express my gratitude. Thank you all very much. Cheryl...you are a blessing.
C
4 weeks ago
Implant success
As with my "upper implant dentures" my "lower implants" we not without problems and confusion! However, as with the "uppers", Dr. Barotz had to revise, and revise again, in how to accomplish "our" goals in providing me with the "perfect smiling fit"! I imagine few (if any) patients posed such a "challenge" as I have for Dr. Barotz, however he is to commended in having to come up with new "ideas" of "overcoming" my "unique problems" LOL Yet. with both the "upper & lower" dentures he was able to find the "right avenues" that worked for me. My procedures took much longer than most patients, but he had the utmost patience and never made me feel "guilty" for all the "changes" he was forced to implement. To the contrary, with comforting confidence, Dr. Bartoz always assured me that "we" would find the solutions...he was right & did "work it all out" Hooray for him!! Everyone of the staff at Barotz Dental is so very friendly & loving, putting us all at ease whenever we are in the office! This same caring was offered when we were "finished" with with my latest procedure...I received the sweetest "congratulations card" that all the staff had written their sentiments personally to me! The center of this card is a photo of myself & Dr. Barotz where he is holding the bottle of Champagne that he presented me with...what other dentist does this! ALSO I was presented with a $500 "gift certificate" that I can give to any friend who wishes to also experience the outstanding dental work that Barotz Dental provides!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly & efficient staff!
Love this place. The entire staff is amazing & very efficient. The best experience I’ve ever had in a dental office. Painless treatments & very detailed exams.
N
1 month ago
Integrity
I have been going to Dr. Barotz for several years. Seriously, I saw him in an ad on tv and liked what he had to say about saving your gums and teeth with Lanap. It worked as he predicted and I was happy. This past May, during a cleaning and check-up, his team quoted a price for me for a 'treatment recommendation" that I secretly knew I needed. I went in yesterday for that procedure and as it turns out, it was way "under-quoted." Get this: Dr. Barotz honored that quote! I was surprised and pleased. That's just one more reason I am proud to call him my dentist.