Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service at Barotz
Great care, service, and experience overall. Dr. Barotz’ team (Dr. Nguyen in particular, Savanna, and Amber) couldn’t have been more comforting and overall awesome. I had fantastic service on a crown and root canal. I am going back for further work.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in Denver
Bartotz Dental just keeps getting better and better. The addition of Dr. Linda Nguyen was the icing on an already perfect cake:) She is the most gentle and professional Dentist I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. Still love Dr Barotz, but truly appreciate the addition of a woman to the practice. As usual, Cheryl, Savi, Melissa and Colson made my feel like family. I no longer hate going to the Dentist. Thank You All!
J
1 month ago
I have undergone several procedures with Dr Barotz and his staff. They are incredibly professional, courteous, careful, and skilled.
A
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly
I love Dr. Barotz and his team and feel like they really care about the service they provide for me. I
J
2 months ago
BEST DENTAL practice in DENVER
DR Charles Barotz and his staff are professional, caring, always strive for perfection. As a 65 year old, I have seen my share of dentists. Dr Barotz and staff are the best I have ever seen. I am truly grateful that I have this practice taking care of me! If you are looking for a dentist or comparing, STOP! There is NO need to continue. You have found the BEST !
J
2 months ago
A delicate hand manner
Thank you so much Jill and Bailey. Especially Dr. Winn with your expertise and kindness:) Tremendous bond of respect for Barotz Dental.
S
2 months ago
The most complete and professional service possible.
I have read the other reviews and have been seeing Dr. Barotz for many years, and all I can say is that words fail to meet how good and professional his whole team is. I think there is not a better dentist in all of Colorado. He is not the least expensive dentist I have ever been to but I believe he and his staff are worth every penny.
J
3 months ago
Today i went to Barotz dental for my 2nd semi -annual check-up. It was like seeing long time friends. Dr. Barotz and his staff never cease to amaze me, so professional and so friendly. Thanks for another pleasant experience.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good job. Love the people. If you HAVE to go to the Dentist, this is the place to go.
R
3 months ago
Professional
From the front door to the chair in back and back out the front door...great experience (for a dental office). Instills confidence about the procedure to come.