Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional, courteous organization.
First procedure done. Almost pain free. The 3 crowns look great. Waiting to see the final effect. DR. Barotz and staff are great.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous organization.
Staff was very courteous, quick and knowledgeable. DR. Barotz was concise and too the point. Very professional. Easy to work with and he and the staff listen.
J
3 weeks ago
Barotz has done it again!
After 19 years of going to Barotz Dental, the gums that should have come out many years ago are repaired and made whole again!!! For the price of 2 implants, this is what Barotz Dental did for me at the last visit! CT scan, partial, sinus lift (go on the internet and you will see this procedure alone could have cost $5000), x-rays, and bone grafts. The expertise of this dentist is phenomenal. The "practice" of dentistry is not what is happening in this office. This is a gentleman dedicated to perfection. Only the best people stay and work at this office. They are all family and I appreciate them so much. Thank you again, Dr. Barotz and the staff for making an old lady happy and feeling young again!!!!
J
1 month ago
As always everyone at the office was friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
I am always impressed by the staffs courtesy and professionalism!
I feel I get the best and most complete dental care I have ever had at Dr. Barotz’ office.
J
1 month ago
As always my visit was pleasant. Everyone was professional and I was treated with kindness.
T
1 month ago
Excellent, professional
Entire staff were extremely professional, asked good questions and made sure I was comfortable with their procedures. I look forward to a long standing relationship. Terry Montoya
K
1 month ago
Professional, and engaging staff!
The staff is top notch and Dr. Barotz is reliable, ethical and honest. I would highly recommend them. They are pricier than your average dentist, but if you want the best, then it’s worth every penny.
K
2 months ago
The utmost quality delivered with the highest degree of professionalism.
Dr. Barotz and his staff treated me with TLC from the moment I walked in and was greeted by Colson and Cheryl. I was given lip balm, warm neck pillow and a blanket to keep me comfortable. the staff truly makes you feel like family. I've been a patient for 7 years!
P
2 months ago
I was greeted with warmth from Cheryl and Robin who feel like long time friends. The beautiful fish tank is back in the waiting room which is soothing to watch. I was quickly brought back for my appointment. The work was done efficiently. Barotz stands behind their work and products, which in this case was a Snore Guard. If anyone has issues with snoring, this is much less of a hassle than a CPap. I would recommend this dentist and dental office. I’ve been coming here for 30 years and always have good experiences.