Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today By Appointment

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great service with great results!
Dr. Barotz and his staff are great! They are very professional and I have never had an issue. I have had Invisalign for almost 2 years and will be getting more work done in the future to replace 2 teeth. The Invisalign are great and I have amazing results that I am super happy with and that have given me confidence. They are expensive but worked with me to get financing and it is well worth the cost to get the results you want. I would recommend Dr. Barotz to anyone!
N
3 days ago
I have been a patient for many years, I'm always greeted with a friendly smile and a kind voice, thank you Cheryl and Melissa what a wonderful and fantastic office. Dr. Barotz is honest and truly genuine. A big thumbs up to Jay and Amber you both are amazing. I had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Nguyen, what a great addition to this wonderful team, as a loyal patient of Dr. Barotz I would recommend them over and over again..... and lets not forget the freshly baked cookies when your appointment is done.... nice little touch. Thank you all
T
1 week ago
Caring Team and again saved my teeth!
Once again it was a great experience. Jill the hygienist is always great, I appreciate her because is takes extra care and is so thorough! Dr. Barotz rules, what a good person. Cheryl is awesome and always helping out in any way she can financially. Front desk gals are great. Amber went out of her way today just to say hi to me.. My point is this staff is a perfect addition to "all" your dental needs. They really care and make you feel comfortable not pressured. You won't regret making this team your first choice. So don't be scared give them a call, you will be happy you did I'm telling you!! Over a year ago I was told I had to pull many teeth! Dr. Barotz sat and talked with me and his exact quote "I'm in charge, you do what I say I will save your teeth"! What do you know he is still in charge and saved my teeth. Thank you all...
G
4 weeks ago
1-year follow up post LANAP laser gum surgery - Great Success!
I love, love, love Dr. Barotz and all of his staff. Happy to celebrate my wonderful results one year after Dr. Barotz performed LANAP laser gum surgery. Other periodontists said I needed to have 4 teeth pulled. Dr. Barotz saved all 4 teeth as well as the rest of my mouth. I had scores of 7-10 pre-surgery (deep pockets!) and have improved to 2-3's!!!! It's been an amazing journey. I used to be so scared to go to the dentist, not anymore!! Specific thanks for assistance on this last checkup, Melissa, Marcie, Jill, Bailey, and Dr. Barotz!
C
2 months ago
Dr Barotz, My Miracle Man
All to often after an appointment with Dr. Barotz I haven't taken the time to write my views of my experience!  However, yesterday showed me how much I am fortunate to be a patient at Barotz Dental.  In placing the implants in my lower jaw, one of the three did not adhere to the bone, which created a dilemma due to my very small "bone density".  Also with only three teeth remaining, one of these "broke off" at the gum line, which complicated the procedure!  As always, Dr. Barotz wasn't daunted by this unexpected "problem" and immediately formed a "new plan".  He surmised that possibly a (slightly) larger implant could be inserted into the same space AND, without additional charge, he placed another implant next to this one.  Where the tooth "broke off" he was able to use that "bone root" to help with the new implants. This complication was nothing new...ten years ago, when I was getting the implants in my "upper jaw"  Dr. Barotz encountered even more "problems"!  We had major difficulties in the four adhering to my bone...one after another they wouldn't "stick".  Our "miracle man" kept trying different places, finally after, over a year, with one more chance, he finally had success!  Through the years I've had nothing but complete thanks & confidence it his attempts to "work with me" in all my dental needs!   Yet that's just who he is...very few dentists would ever have the patience, understanding and kindness as this man, who now is a very valued friend! All of Dr. Barotz staff are extremely knowledgeable, compassionate AND friendly...more like "family" to his patients!  I will continue to recommend Barotz Dental to everyone I know, meet or can advise!
K
2 months ago
Nothing beets Barotz Dental!
Dr Barotz and his entire staff continue to amaze and impress me. Thank you all.
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Barotz Dental for 25 + years. Never kept waiting for my visits and the dental work is always been top notch. Dr. Barotz performed implant surgery 22 years ago and the implants are still functional with no problems to this day.
P
2 months ago
everyone was friendly and extremely courteous,.Dr.Borotz seems like a true professional,very easy to talk with and very friendly.His staff is also outstanding. I will defenitly continue using his practice.
L
2 months ago
Tough road conditions February snow!
Thank you Dr. Barton dental and his staff for quickly changing my appointment with little notice. The road conditions were horrible and they were able to fit me in later in the afternoon to accommodate the difficult ice roads. Thanks so much for your flexibility! Liz
T
2 months ago
Excellent service at Barotz
Great care, service, and experience overall. Dr. Barotz’ team (Dr. Nguyen in particular, Savanna, and Amber) couldn’t have been more comforting and overall awesome. I had fantastic service on a crown and root canal. I am going back for further work.