Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding personnel.
Jay took care of my dental procedures today. He was every bit as exceptional as the several others who have taken care of my challenging mouth over the years. I am so thankful. I'm especially happy with their ability to make me feel important to them, just like my family makes me feel. You all are the absolute best experts, professionals, ever-improving, care-givers and "extended family" I could ask for. I would do the same for you - if I could!. (Since I cannot, I am more than happy to hire you, and to recommend you at every opportunity.) Thank you for being there for me!
S
2 weeks ago
DentIst wants to be #1.
They have fake people reviewing them. I wrote a 1 stat motive and it got deleted off here. Bad doctor, but has money to spend on fake reviews and patients. What a freaking mess. I didn’t know. Your money went that far. Bad dentist, takes advantages of clients and overcharges. WHAT A SHAME.
S
2 weeks ago
DentIst wants to be #1.
They have fake people reviewing them. I wrote a 1 stat motive and it got deleted off here. Bad doctor, but has money to spend on fake reviews and patients. What a freaking mess. I didn’t know. Your money went that far. Bad dentist, takes advantages of clients and overcharges. WHAT A SHAME.
S
2 weeks ago
DentIst wants to be #1.
They have fake people reviewing them. I wrote a 1 stat motive and it got deleted off here. Bad doctor, but has money to spend on fake reviews and patients. What a freaking mess. I didn’t know. Your money went that far. Bad dentist, takes advantages of clients and overcharges. WHAT A SHAME.
S
2 months ago
No substitute for hours of expertise, thank you Barotz Dental.
I am very pleased with Dr. Barotz & Staff for an accurate diagnosis and immediate solution for my advanced dental prognosis. I could immediately tell when entering the office that the group is very passionate about what they do day to day. Barotz Dental has the most up-to-date equipment and professional staff in Denver, CO.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Everyone at Barotz dental is top rate from the front office to all of the dental assistants and the dentists They make you feel at ease when you are there
S
2 months ago
Outstanding care and kindness.
You're like a sweet family. On this day you identified the cause of a problem I was seeing and made time to take care of it that same day! I'm so pleased. You all work so well together, respectfully and efficiently. You are the best. I recommend this team to anyone who wants serious help for a healthy, lovely mouth.
M
2 months ago
Care and expertise- plus!
I am completing my ClearCorrect treatments, and it has been so effective, and the process was absolutely painless.
P
2 months ago
The staff was ready to serve me when I arrived. The dental cleaning was efficient and thorough. Staff is friendly, professional and answers all of my questions.
W
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
As usual I was treated with the utmost respect and care. If you have a fear of going to the dentist as I did, you will not here. I had a lot of teeth issues when I chose Barotz dental and I have no regrets of my choice. The whole staff is awesome.