Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today By Appointment

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Going to this Dentist is like going to visit with Family!
I was running late and I called and the receptionist said to come ahead! When I arrived everyone seemed happy to see me and I received the usual professional care that I always received. I have been going to Dr. Barotz's office for 17 years!!!
M
1 week ago
Another complete solution even w/o Dr. Barotz
I came in for my semi-annual cleaning with x-rays, checkup etc. and everything went well and my diagnosis was excellent and Dr. Nguyen was able to remove a small old tooth remnant from the rear of my lower left jaw that had appeared since my last visit and was causing me some irritation via my tongue continuing to find it. The cleaning was most thorough and included even some new high-tech procedures I had not previously experienced during past visits. I'm still very happy that I chose this practice for my dental care; and I did get my coffee first, even though Cheryl was not out front when I arrived.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Compassionate
I had a very serious issue with my gums and implants. Dr. Barotz and all the staff were compassionate and discussed a solution that made me feel a whole lot better. I always feel so taken care of at this dentist. I have been coming here for 17 years and in many respects it feels like family. Thank you, Barotz Dental and staff!
J
1 month ago
As always, great service !
K
2 months ago
High quality service
There are no words to express my gratitude for the care I receive from the entire staff!!
R
2 months ago
Greatest experience I have ever had in a professional office
The staff as usual were very friendly ( as though I was part of their family) and time flew as I had an exceptional service. I had a cleaning that was pain free and was done with super service but I never lost that professional feeling and the cleaning was great. The time I spent was so fast but the part of a family was never lost This type of service was shown by all the staff from the greeting to the goodbye. I would highly recommend this Professional Service to anyone who needs any dental work. GREAT STAFF!!!! I love them all.
R
2 months ago
Great service with great results!
Dr. Barotz and his staff are great! They are very professional and I have never had an issue. I have had Invisalign for almost 2 years and will be getting more work done in the future to replace 2 teeth. The Invisalign are great and I have amazing results that I am super happy with and that have given me confidence. They are expensive but worked with me to get financing and it is well worth the cost to get the results you want. I would recommend Dr. Barotz to anyone!
N
2 months ago
I have been a patient for many years, I'm always greeted with a friendly smile and a kind voice, thank you Cheryl and Melissa what a wonderful and fantastic office. Dr. Barotz is honest and truly genuine. A big thumbs up to Jay and Amber you both are amazing. I had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Nguyen, what a great addition to this wonderful team, as a loyal patient of Dr. Barotz I would recommend them over and over again..... and lets not forget the freshly baked cookies when your appointment is done.... nice little touch. Thank you all
T
2 months ago
Caring Team and again saved my teeth!
Once again it was a great experience. Jill the hygienist is always great, I appreciate her because is takes extra care and is so thorough! Dr. Barotz rules, what a good person. Cheryl is awesome and always helping out in any way she can financially. Front desk gals are great. Amber went out of her way today just to say hi to me.. My point is this staff is a perfect addition to "all" your dental needs. They really care and make you feel comfortable not pressured. You won't regret making this team your first choice. So don't be scared give them a call, you will be happy you did I'm telling you!! Over a year ago I was told I had to pull many teeth! Dr. Barotz sat and talked with me and his exact quote "I'm in charge, you do what I say I will save your teeth"! What do you know he is still in charge and saved my teeth. Thank you all...
G
3 months ago
1-year follow up post LANAP laser gum surgery - Great Success!
I love, love, love Dr. Barotz and all of his staff. Happy to celebrate my wonderful results one year after Dr. Barotz performed LANAP laser gum surgery. Other periodontists said I needed to have 4 teeth pulled. Dr. Barotz saved all 4 teeth as well as the rest of my mouth. I had scores of 7-10 pre-surgery (deep pockets!) and have improved to 2-3's!!!! It's been an amazing journey. I used to be so scared to go to the dentist, not anymore!! Specific thanks for assistance on this last checkup, Melissa, Marcie, Jill, Bailey, and Dr. Barotz!