Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today By Appointment

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Going to Dr. Barotz's office is like going to visit friends. Everyone greets you warmly and all of the staff treat you like family. An enjoyable and relaxing day!!
D
1 week ago
THE MOST PROFESSIONAL STAFF I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. WILL BE A LIFE LONG CUSTOMER
J
1 week ago
Recent visit
As usual the staff was professional and attentive. I was just in for a follow-up on a procedure I had done. The staff treated me as if it was a regular appointment. I was able to get my appointment done and make it to a commitment I had in Arvada.
K
1 week ago
Emergency
Staff got me in right away, fixed the problem with-in 10 minutes, several staff came over to say hello and I was treated like a VIP. It was really nice and I loved it.
D
2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my visit very much. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Barotz explained fully the procedure I needed and why. I left feeling like there would be a solution for my dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional exceptional service
Visiting from U.K. And a one night stay, I needed emergency dental treatment. From the moment I spoke to Mellisa the receptionist I felt I was going to be in caring hands. I required minor surgery, which Dr Barotz explained clearly and he found time to complete the process. Of course I could not return for a post op check up, but I was emailed twice to check on my progress. I can only say good things about all of my experience at this practice and my dentist has a lot to learn from people like Dr Barotz. I wish he could be my regular dentist. So much so I would even consider making a trip back to Denver specifically to have treatment. Can't praise the whole experience highly enough.
K
1 month ago
A great experience; staff was professional, knowledgeable and courteous
This was another great visit at Barotz Dental. Dr. Barotz and his staff always go the extra mile to provide the best quality possible.
L
1 month ago
Great service and love the staff. Parking is just a bit tricky but love going downtown.
P
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Absolutely great. Everyone is so professional and kind.
N
1 month ago
An absolutely beautiful new crown in about 2-1/2 hours. Thank you Doctor Barotz!