Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today By Appointment

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great experience every time
I always have a great experience going to Dr. Barotz office. The hygienist was very gentle and I felt very safe with the extra precautions they have put in place during the Covid-19.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good appt. for services performed. Very professional . Sorry I was in low mood. Sign of the times. Didnt really want amateur psychology appt.
J
3 weeks ago
More Than I Expected
My first experience with the team at Barotz Dental was more than I expected. I went went in with a fear of the unknown with regards to the treatment and costs to repairing years of bone deterioration, only to come out with a hope and determination that I can get my problem fixed without breaking the bank. All of the staff was friendly and professional, including Dr. Barotz. Thank you and I look forward to working with your team to fix my dental problems.
S
4 weeks ago
In the family
All of the staff remember us when we show up as though we're part of their family. I always feel that they care for me and will do their best work for me. They are amazing.
J
1 month ago
Always looking for perfection!
So I have been going to Barotz Dental for 19 years! Things have happened through the years through no fault of Barotz. I had braces for many years and they destroyed my gums. In case you're not aware of this, it takes decent gums to hold on to teeth! At this point, my gums have had it! But still Dr. Barotz is putting in implants that no other dentist would even attempt. More than one dentist turned me down for implants 20 years ago!!! So for the third time I went in to get crowns put onto my latest implants. Much excitement at first. We thought it was a go for the new crowns. But Dr. Barotz took a look and said, "No!" They are not PERFECT. So it's back to the drawing board to improve the crowns. Thank you, Dr. Barotz, for continuing to work on some very old, tired gums and for continuing to realize that if someone is spending the money on implants, they do want their teeth to look and be as perfect possible. I am very grateful for all the staff's hard work and your hard work. Keep going and don't retire while I still need more "teeth".
M
2 months ago
An excellent checkup
With my re-scheduled from last week's snow storm implant check also today in the morning instead of the proposed past the 2PM early closure for the current crisis time, seeing Cheryl who was away during my previous emergency visit was especially nice and the abbreviated staff that of course included Dr. Barotz who gave me quick and efficient service but allowed me to converse about past times as well.
J
2 months ago
Such a caring, compassionate crew at Barotz Dental
I went to my appointment today. All COVID-19 precautions were in place, including social distancing. Jay, Dr. Barotz, Cheryl, Colton, Amber, Robin - all addressed my concerns. I walked out with new teeth!! I'm so grateful for such a delightful family of caring people after all these years (19+). Thank you, Barotz & Company for always coming through as promised.
C
3 months ago
Patient Caring Dentist!
This office is an overall class act! Kind, patient Dentists and professional staff. Needed an extraction and they got me in within an hour and were very supportive and even called me several times after to make sure I was ok. Its rare to find a dentist nowadays that treats their patients with such care and respect!
M
3 months ago
You get what you pay for
An afternoon visit to re-cement a crown that dislodged turned out to be a broken tooth that needed to be removed and replaced with an implant for a new crown later. As always Dr. Barotz is the only dentist that I completely trust and that is why I chose him nearly 10 years ago. The fix will be costly for this retired electrical engineer but as my own late father taught me, "The stingy man pays twice." My pain has subsided and I am on my way to healing as I usually do quickly.
J
3 months ago
Sometimes I feel like I am the most important Patient Barotz Dental has!
I have been dealing with gum problems for almost 60 years!!! Barotz is now dealing with (hopefully) the tail end of a very difficult situation. Not to be deterred, Barotz just forges ahead...never giving up. I appreciate the time and careful attention that Staff gives to me. They could just say, "We give up!" But it's always "onward and upward". I appreciate every one of them and am grateful for the hard work they do. Thank you, Dr. Barotz, for being the only dentist I have been able to trust after all these years!