Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
from Toothless Nell to Beautiful Cher
Well, when you're 77 years old and you have had dentists from age 20 to age 62 tell you should have ALL your teeth removed, after having braces on your teeth for 8 years, I am so glad there is an alternative! And I'm glad I found him - Charles Barotz, DDS. Dr. Barotz doesn't just yank all your teeth out and replace them in one day with a few posts and a bridge. One by one he takes special care to save every tooth he can. It's going to take a few months, but I can be Cher and look like Cher. At least that's how I feel when he gets me another new tooth and another great smile. Thank you, Dr. Barotz, and staff for keeping me young and for letting me know I am worth it.
D
1 week ago
Professional, courteous organization.
One more step. I now know what to expect. Good visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous organization.
Will wait until end of procedures to give final feedback.
K
2 weeks ago
Top Rated Dentist
I found a wonderful dentist, Doctor Barotz. He is a one of kind dentist. He truly is skilled and provides comprehensive dental care which ranges from Cleanings to Reconstructive Dentistry. I trust Doctor Barotz to “give me teeth with dental implants”. He even checks for oral cancer which few dentists do. I read referrals to find home improvement contractors, and I read referrals to find dentists. I highly recommend Doctor Barotz for your dental care needs. He can be reached at 303-595-4994. I rate Doctor Barotz at the top of the list for dentists in the Denver area. Many patients come from miles away to see him. He is supported by his knowledgeable and skilled staff. Doctor Barotz is also a fantastic author. He wrote "The Power of a Beautiful Smile" which is a #1 Best Seller on Barnes and Noble.com. Chapter 22, Choosing a Fantastic Dentist, guides one through steps to find a dentist in your area if travel is impossible.
K
3 weeks ago
Realistic Treatment Plan
Dr. Barotz developed are treatment plan for me which is both realistic and with a timely completion date. He explained my best options. Dr. Barotz's plan was specific to my needs. Unlike many other companies which would fit me into "generic one size fits all" models of teeth. I look forward to completing my journey on my path to replace my ill fitting dentures.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous organization.
Only problem here is that I was not expecting a 3 month process. Saw other ads, and was thinking shorter. Most people I speak to say the same.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Barotz impressed me by REALLY listening to my concerns
I’m glad I saw Dr. Barotz concerning my dental problems. My dentures do not fit so I can’t eat. I know I need some implants, but I don’t want my healthy teeth removed. I researched and visited several doctors that do implants and think they are more-or less “implant factories” that treat everyone the same and remove all the teeth, healthy or not. My medical doctor recommended I see Dr. Barotz. I researched, studied and followed the information on Dr. Barotz’s website regarding implants. In my first visit Dr. Barotz impressed me by REALLY listening to my concerns. Dr. Barotz answered every question on my extensive list of questions. He studied my individual case and performed a series of tests including and beyond the3D imaging. One of the books Dr. Barotz has written is A Beautiful Smile. Dr. Barotz states “…a dentist must demonstrate that their primary focus is the patient: their needs and welfare”, pg. 33”. Dr. Barotz does this.
J
2 months ago
25 plus years of excellent dental care
I've been a client at Barotz Dental for over 25 years and despite now living 6 hours away from their office, Dr. B and his staff are still my primary dental professionals. Last week I had a routine cleaning and exam and received the same great care they are known for; that's why I keep coming back!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional
Every time I go to Dr Barotz's office I feel at ease because I know that the whole team is extremely friendly and professional. I also know that they won't waste my time sitting in the waiting room or the chair.
D
2 months ago
Professional, courteous organization.
First procedure done. Almost pain free. The 3 crowns look great. Waiting to see the final effect. DR. Barotz and staff are great.