Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Care and expertise- plus!
I am completing my ClearCorrect treatments, and it has been so effective, and the process was absolutely painless.
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
As usual I was treated with the utmost respect and care. If you have a fear of going to the dentist as I did, you will not here. I had a lot of teeth issues when I chose Barotz dental and I have no regrets of my choice. The whole staff is awesome.
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Great service and Comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Great service top flight dental care. Very friendly and prompt care.c
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and timely appointment
I love how when I come into the office the people are always so friendly. They get me in right away and explain everything they are going to do so I know what to expect. I feel confident the Dr is very qualified to let me know if there is a problem and if I am doing a good job of taking care of my teeth and gums. I am treated in a way that I know they care about me and want the best treatment they can give. I always walk out satisfied with the way my appoint went.
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional as always.
As always everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional.
J
2 months ago
Barotz Dental Has Done it Again!!!
I had an appointment to receive a new appliance for my mouth that would fit tighter and look better than the "flipper" I was needing to wear to prevent exposing my missing teeth until my implant crowns will be ready. The office as usual smiled and greeted me as if "nothing was wrong" even though my whole upper quadrant on my left side had missing teeth. In went a new appliance especially made to cover the affected area. I could tell Heather took pride in her work and Dr. Barotz complemented her on a job well done. I wondered if this would work. After 2 days of wearing the appliance, I am so happy with it. I no longer look (or feel) like an old lady hillbilly. My feeling of youth and health has returned. Thanks again, Barotz Dental!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love my dentist. I have need some significant dental work and have always felt I'm treated like family at Barotz dental
J
2 months ago
Going to this Dentist is like going to visit with Family!
Unfortunately I lost 3 teeth in a row that we have been working to save for a number of years. I need to wear a plate to fill in the gap on the from left side of my mouth. "In the world" I am so embarrassed about this. AND I walk into Barotz Dental and I receive nothing but compassion, cheerfulness and, most of all, acceptance. Since I was unhappy with my "plate", Dr. Barotz is going to make me another one that he thinks I will like better. So the 9 weeks that I need to wait until I can get my crowns on my implants, I won't need to feel like an "old lady". Thanks again, Dr. Barotz for your compassion, expertise and professionalism.
A
2 months ago
Barotz Dental is simply the Best!...
I wish I had gone to Dr. Barotz many years ago, as I believe my teeth would have been saved, not pulled...He is at the top of his profession, and an added benefit, his charming, funny demeanor...For the first time, I’m so happy to be smiling, showing the beautiful teeth he made for me...He took great care in considering the fit, shape and color to match all aspects of my facial structure...Can’t say enough about his staff...They are all amazing, and made me and my daughter ( who always came with me) feel like we’ve always been friends...Each and everyone one professional and personable...A special shout out to Mrs. Barotz...You are so lovely and charming, and so enjoyed our time with you...Will be recommending Barotz Dental to my friends and family...Thank you all...