Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great atmosphere
The whole staff contributes to an atmosphere that help someone like myself overcome a life long fear of dental appointments
M
2 weeks ago
Highly competent, high technical skill!
Dr. Nguyen and the technican, Amy replaced a lost crown at my last visit. They were able to precisely fabricate the replacement crown in the office while I read. The new crown fits so perfectly that I no longer have jaw pain from the former, much too big, crown that was replaced. I am grateful for their expertise and grateful to Barotz Dental for investing in the best people and technology.
E
3 weeks ago
Grrrrreat!
I appreciate the accommodation of my schedule and for making room for me. I Love the professional and friendly (Loving) atmosphere. Everything went well and I felt cared for and cared about like family. Everything went well.
G
3 weeks ago
Still getting a good vibe and feeling positive!!!
Very nervous and skeptical about my procedure coming up in June. If it were any other dental practice that I have come across over the years and different states, I would not even be attempting getting this work completed. The Barotz Dentistry office is always very positive and honest about what is and will be going on. It makes me feel more confident putting my worst fears in their hands. The whole staff seems very efficient and motivated to be and do the very best job they can!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Professional yet very friendly service. They make you feel at ease.
G
1 month ago
Bartoz Dental to the Rescue
In the last month I have experienced two emergency dental situations; a dental crown come off and I needed emergency LANAP on a tooth that was suffering from a bad infection. I cannot say enough wonderful things about everyone at Barotz Dental. I received exceptional care and treatment and unbelievable kindness on both occasions. Thank you Dr. Nguyen, Cheryl, Amanda, Daniel, and all the rest of the Barotz Dental staff for outstanding service! See you again for my next checkup!
G
2 months ago
SO FAR SO GOOD! VERY PROMISING!!!
My husband and I have only been to Barotz twice so far. We are very impressed and are very hopeful that their philosophies for us turn out to be true. I was very nervous about what kind of work I would need to have done, but the outcome was very different than what other dentists have told me. Looking forward to experiencing a more in-depth and state-of-the-art dentistry practice.
P
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I enjoyed my experience at the Barotz dental! Very professional and friendly staff and they did a great job. I recommend Barotz Dental to anyone who's looking for a great service. Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Awesome service of high integrity
From Dr. Barotz on everyone that works there are great. They’ve assembled an awesome team. I’ve had six dentists in my life and these folks are by far the best. They work with your schedule, very personable, professional. They CARE about you. I know it’s a business, it doesn’t feel that way. They’re awesome!!!!
D
2 months ago
Always great. Top to bottom. Doris Shriver