Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Awesome service of high integrity
From Dr. Barotz on everyone that works there are great. They’ve assembled an awesome team. I’ve had six dentists in my life and these folks are by far the best. They work with your schedule, very personable, professional. They CARE about you. I know it’s a business, it doesn’t feel that way. They’re awesome!!!!
D
1 day ago
Always great. Top to bottom. Doris Shriver
J
2 weeks ago
The whole staff was very friendly. After 1 visit, I have confidence that Dr. Barotz and staff will be the dental solution that I have been looking for.
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
I was excited they asked me to come in early due to weather conditions. Very thoughtful. l was met with friendly and professional people who were concerned about my trip there and got me right in to my appointment. I was asked right away if I parked in the parking garage so they could validate my parking ticket. This is a nice feature so their customers don't have to pay for parking while at their appointment. The exam, cleaning and x-rays were done professionally and efficiently and I felt very confident in the care I received. The Dentist was warm and friendly asking if I had any concerns or questions while working on me and explained as she went along. I felt everything was done in a timely manner and I left feeling well taken care of.
C
1 month ago
Amy
Amy was outstanding!!
A
1 month ago
25 + Years
Dr Barotz and Staff have been taking care of my dental needs for than 25 years. Always satisfied with the care and service.
A
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Find Barotz dental to be a friendly, efficient dental office. Lots of cutting edge equipment, I feel like I'm getting a thorough exam and cleaning. Very happy with the results too.
C
2 months ago
High quality service is putting it mildly. What I have with Barotz dental is a service above all others. The Dentist and staff are great, the service cannot be beat in any other Dental services. Other offices would take my teeth out for gum problems, not so for me at Barotz Dental. Call them and get your exam you won't be sorry.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning And Exam
As Always the staff from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist are very professional
J
2 months ago
A-Plus Dental Care
Thorough, efficient, extremely good communicators - the doctors and staff here could not possibly be topped. They are really just a night-and-day difference from the too-quick, confusing, "churn and burn" health care experiences that too many of us have too often. Barotz Dental is exactly how it should be. Both Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Barotz are basically your "dream dentist" and their dental assistants and techs (Amy!) couldn't be better.