Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
I was greeted with warmth from Cheryl and Robin who feel like long time friends. The beautiful fish tank is back in the waiting room which is soothing to watch. I was quickly brought back for my appointment. The work was done efficiently. Barotz stands behind their work and products, which in this case was a Snore Guard. If anyone has issues with snoring, this is much less of a hassle than a CPap. I would recommend this dentist and dental office. I’ve been coming here for 30 years and always have good experiences.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly & efficient
Dr. Barotz and his staff take a personal interest in the care of their patients. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted and made to feel very comfortable. Coffee, water, juice & cookies are available in the waiting room. When the Dental assistants take you back to the treatment area, they come all the way to the waiting room to escort you back. They then provide comforts such as a warm towel, blanket, & chap stick. Your comfort is always of the utmost concern to the entire staff. These are just a few of the reasons that I have been a patient of Bartotz Dental for 7 years. Dr. Barotz and his team take great care of their patients and offer a variety of services to serve all of your needs. Without giving too many details, I can honestly say that Dr. Barotz and his team changed my life by giving me an incredible smile. I give my highest possible recommendation.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Barotz and his awesome staff are a team of hero's.
As a medical professional, My experience with Dr. Barotz and his office staff are most assuredly committed to doing it right. Clearly, the caring, professional manner in which I have been treated after only 2 appointment, gives me a great deal of peace and confidence that after experiences with other dental offices which can be best described as "ok" to "horrible". I have been blessed by finding Dr. Barotz. I'm so very excited about starting my treatment plan. I will be smiling again. Many thanks to my HERO's.
K
2 months ago
Very wonderful experience, professional and honest assessment, staff amazing.
I have been suffering with a terribly poor set of dentures for the past 15 years and recently having more problems with being able to chew food. My other issue is that the poor way my previous dentures were made left my facial features misshapen and downright awful physical facial disfigurement. I have been unable to have a happy smile since my dentures were made. Speaking with Dr. Barotz and his pleasant, knowledgeable and caring staff put me right at ease and they have given me hope that I may once again have a happy smile with teeth that I can actually chew with for proper nourishment. I feel confident that I have been blessed with another client of Dr. Barotz referral so there is hope for my future. I am definitely proceeding with my new treatment plan.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable, patient, gentle and awesome.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Wonderful Dentist
I am never disappointed at Barotz Dental. Dr. Barotz addressed my concerns and it is obvious he cares about me not just as a long-time patient (I have been going there 18 years in September) but as a person. Thank you Barotz Dental and Staff for always treating me like more than a patient. I truly appreciate it.
N
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Barotz for many years, from day one, I've always been treated with care, exceptional friendliness and professionalism, they all going above and beyond no matter what, even when things get a little crazy they all seem to keep it together.....from the front office, Colson & Daniel what a great team you are, so welcoming and helpful. Cheryl & Robin you both have a way to make me, (my husband) and everyone that come in feel special, Thank you for that.... A special thanks to.Dr. Barotz and Dr. Nguyen and the staff, Jay and Amber, I couldn't of asked for any better for my dental needs, you all are very special. What a great team you all are. Thank you all, If I forgot anyone please accept my apology.
M
3 months ago
Follow up appt
Everything was very professional With dr barotz and his staff
M
3 months ago
As a patient of 18 yrs Barotz dental is very professional From the staff at check in To the hygienist lab staff And Dr Barotz Mike J
R
3 months ago
Just wanted to shout out to the best dentist in town..... this man is so full of happiness that u can never have a bad experience w him. I just want to say I walk in his office just after the new year very depressed about my teeth and the lack of good care I had failed to give them in the last decade and most of this was due to the fact that it was so hard to find a genuine person that really cares about healing and making their patients feel at ease. I just want to say this is the best experience I received from the dental community since I was a child... Thanks to all the staff they r all just as wonderful as the man they work for 😃😃😃