Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Amy
Amy was outstanding!!
A
5 months ago
25 + Years
Dr Barotz and Staff have been taking care of my dental needs for than 25 years. Always satisfied with the care and service.
A
5 months ago
High quality friendly service
Find Barotz dental to be a friendly, efficient dental office. Lots of cutting edge equipment, I feel like I'm getting a thorough exam and cleaning. Very happy with the results too.
C
5 months ago
High quality service is putting it mildly. What I have with Barotz dental is a service above all others. The Dentist and staff are great, the service cannot be beat in any other Dental services. Other offices would take my teeth out for gum problems, not so for me at Barotz Dental. Call them and get your exam you won't be sorry.
M
5 months ago
Cleaning And Exam
As Always the staff from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist are very professional
J
5 months ago
A-Plus Dental Care
Thorough, efficient, extremely good communicators - the doctors and staff here could not possibly be topped. They are really just a night-and-day difference from the too-quick, confusing, "churn and burn" health care experiences that too many of us have too often. Barotz Dental is exactly how it should be. Both Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Barotz are basically your "dream dentist" and their dental assistants and techs (Amy!) couldn't be better.
J
5 months ago
Going to this Dentist is like going to visit with Family!
I always get nervous when I have an appointment with a new dental hygienist. I didn't need to be nervous this time. "Sam" was gentle, yet thorough. I felt completely taken care of as the whole staff treated me like royalty. Thank you again, Dr. Barotz and crew!!!
J
6 months ago
The Perfect Dental Care Experience
Easy scheduling, friendly reception, marvelously talented professional staff - what is not to like? I truly cannot imagine a better dental practice. Dr. Barotz and his colleague Amy "saved" and successfully filled a tooth that required lots of drilling and burring - I dreaded the thought of it - but unlike every other filling I've ever had, this one was PAINLESS - OMG - IT WAS PAINLESS!!! You get the picture - go to Dr. Barotz & Co. You won't be sorry.
J
6 months ago
Great service as always at Barotz Dental....thanks for the thorough dental cleaning Dr. Linda Nguyen and her dental assistant Amy.
J
6 months ago
they did a very good job on my teeth