Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Wonderful Dentist
I am never disappointed at Barotz Dental. Dr. Barotz addressed my concerns and it is obvious he cares about me not just as a long-time patient (I have been going there 18 years in September) but as a person. Thank you Barotz Dental and Staff for always treating me like more than a patient. I truly appreciate it.
N
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Barotz for many years, from day one, I've always been treated with care, exceptional friendliness and professionalism, they all going above and beyond no matter what, even when things get a little crazy they all seem to keep it together.....from the front office, Colson & Daniel what a great team you are, so welcoming and helpful. Cheryl & Robin you both have a way to make me, (my husband) and everyone that come in feel special, Thank you for that.... A special thanks to.Dr. Barotz and Dr. Nguyen and the staff, Jay and Amber, I couldn't of asked for any better for my dental needs, you all are very special. What a great team you all are. Thank you all, If I forgot anyone please accept my apology.
M
4 months ago
Follow up appt
Everything was very professional With dr barotz and his staff
M
4 months ago
As a patient of 18 yrs Barotz dental is very professional From the staff at check in To the hygienist lab staff And Dr Barotz Mike J
R
4 months ago
Just wanted to shout out to the best dentist in town..... this man is so full of happiness that u can never have a bad experience w him. I just want to say I walk in his office just after the new year very depressed about my teeth and the lack of good care I had failed to give them in the last decade and most of this was due to the fact that it was so hard to find a genuine person that really cares about healing and making their patients feel at ease. I just want to say this is the best experience I received from the dental community since I was a child... Thanks to all the staff they r all just as wonderful as the man they work for 😃😃😃
S
4 months ago
Outstanding experience from check in to check out
I love Dr. Nguyen. She's so gentle and sweet. The gentlemen at the front desk and other staff are inviting and efficient. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
5 months ago
As always the care & love you all show me is greatly appreciated! BTW, as I write this I'm also watching Dr. Barotz on "Mile High Living" Way to go, Charles...you're looking good <3 :-)!!
J
5 months ago
From the 1st time I walked through the door, I knew I had finally found My Dentist
It's been 18 years since I first walked through the doors of Barotz Dental and met Dr. Charles Barotz and his wife Robin. I was embarrassed and depressed to have a missing front tooth and an ill-fitting "flipper" that was supposed to take its place. Going to the same office yesterday for a "cleaning", I have a happy, youthful smile and most of my teeth are still in my mouth thanks to a wonderful staff and a dentist who keeps getting and better every year. Thank you, Sam, for your patience in looking into a difficult mouth and making it fresh again. Thank you, Amber for always stopping in and giving me a hug. Thank you, Cheryl, for making me feel special. Thank you, Chris, for being up to date on what I needed. And most of all, thank you, Dr. Barotz, for always telling me the truth and giving me sound advice to keep things going where they need to go. The 18 YEARS says it all - thank you, Dr. Barotz and Staff.
M
5 months ago
No Stress Zone
The atmosphere of every visit has been positive, supportive, and kind. And this applies to everyone from the office staff through the medical staff..and of course Drs. B and N.
M
5 months ago
Another complete solution even w/o Dr. Barotz
Arrived earlier than usual and the coffee and the conversation in the waiting area was good; I had hoped I may get back to the service area sooner but learned that the hygienist scheduled to clean my teeth was out sick and that Dr. Nguyen would be doing it. As things often turn out for the better, this certainly did as she solved a problem with my upper denture and one of its securing implants and otherwise did an excellent cleaning and exam. I should be so lucky always but then I am to have selected Dr. Barotz and his exceptional practice many years ago.