Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Professional, Latest Technology and High Integrity
The staff greets you with a the familiarity of a family member and maintains a professional demeanor at the same time. The procedure was executed in a very efficient and technically skilled manner. Dr. Barotz was true to his word.
J
6 months ago
I am so happy I found my dentist 18 years ago - Dr. Charles Barotz of Barotz Dental. I knew when he worked 2-1/2 hours to save 1 tooth that I had found a professional and caring person who is truly committed to saving teeth! Today I went in to receive a new crown. The new "teeth" actually look better than my original teeth even though I had braces for over 7 years! Dr. Barotz and his staff are more like family. I went into the office feeling like a tired, old person today. I left feeling young, vibrant and beautiful again. Thank you, Barotz Dental, and all of your Staff!
R
7 months ago
Gum Recession after Neck Cancer
Many neck cancer patients experience gum recession after radiation treatment. While I had begun experiencing gum recession prior to my radiation treatments, afterward, treatment was essential. After visiting several dentists who would not address my gum recession issue... because of the risks involved, Dr. Barotz was the only dentist with the knowledge and experience who was willing to take the time to investigate what needed to be done, and how best to proceed. He consulted with my Radiation Oncologist (at Rocky Mountain Cancer Center) as he crafted a treatment plan. He addressed all of the concerns that made the gum tissue graft a "risky" procedure for other dentists. Thankfully, Dr. Barotz was not only willing to attempt a "risky" procedure, he did so thoughtfully and addressed each risk prior to proceeding. And I benefited from the results... experiencing a SIGNIFICANT improvement! I'm a Quality Auditor by profession (ISO 9001 & AS9100), and give Dr. Barotz my highest recommendation!
M
7 months ago
I love these folks!
Every time I come to Barotz Dental I feel personally welcomed, and then taken care of with excellent quality, thoroughness, attention to detail, and with special touches (blankets, warm face cloths, specific notes about my preferences and more!) that make the visit something I look forward to. Yes, I actually look forward to my appointments every three months! Exceptional, friendly staff all the way around who do a great job with every aspect of the experience.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding personnel.
Jay took care of my dental procedures today. He was every bit as exceptional as the several others who have taken care of my challenging mouth over the years. I am so thankful. I'm especially happy with their ability to make me feel important to them, just like my family makes me feel. You all are the absolute best experts, professionals, ever-improving, care-givers and "extended family" I could ask for. I would do the same for you - if I could!. (Since I cannot, I am more than happy to hire you, and to recommend you at every opportunity.) Thank you for being there for me!
S
8 months ago
No substitute for hours of expertise, thank you Barotz Dental.
I am very pleased with Dr. Barotz & Staff for an accurate diagnosis and immediate solution for my advanced dental prognosis. I could immediately tell when entering the office that the group is very passionate about what they do day to day. Barotz Dental has the most up-to-date equipment and professional staff in Denver, CO.
M
9 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Everyone at Barotz dental is top rate from the front office to all of the dental assistants and the dentists They make you feel at ease when you are there
S
9 months ago
Outstanding care and kindness.
You're like a sweet family. On this day you identified the cause of a problem I was seeing and made time to take care of it that same day! I'm so pleased. You all work so well together, respectfully and efficiently. You are the best. I recommend this team to anyone who wants serious help for a healthy, lovely mouth.
M
9 months ago
Care and expertise- plus!
I am completing my ClearCorrect treatments, and it has been so effective, and the process was absolutely painless.
P
9 months ago
The staff was ready to serve me when I arrived. The dental cleaning was efficient and thorough. Staff is friendly, professional and answers all of my questions.