Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Cleaning And Exam
As Always the staff from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist are very professional
J
8 months ago
A-Plus Dental Care
Thorough, efficient, extremely good communicators - the doctors and staff here could not possibly be topped. They are really just a night-and-day difference from the too-quick, confusing, "churn and burn" health care experiences that too many of us have too often. Barotz Dental is exactly how it should be. Both Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Barotz are basically your "dream dentist" and their dental assistants and techs (Amy!) couldn't be better.
J
8 months ago
Going to this Dentist is like going to visit with Family!
I always get nervous when I have an appointment with a new dental hygienist. I didn't need to be nervous this time. "Sam" was gentle, yet thorough. I felt completely taken care of as the whole staff treated me like royalty. Thank you again, Dr. Barotz and crew!!!
J
8 months ago
The Perfect Dental Care Experience
Easy scheduling, friendly reception, marvelously talented professional staff - what is not to like? I truly cannot imagine a better dental practice. Dr. Barotz and his colleague Amy "saved" and successfully filled a tooth that required lots of drilling and burring - I dreaded the thought of it - but unlike every other filling I've ever had, this one was PAINLESS - OMG - IT WAS PAINLESS!!! You get the picture - go to Dr. Barotz & Co. You won't be sorry.
J
9 months ago
Great service as always at Barotz Dental....thanks for the thorough dental cleaning Dr. Linda Nguyen and her dental assistant Amy.
J
9 months ago
they did a very good job on my teeth
J
9 months ago
a quarter-century of excellent care
I've been a client of the Barotz practice for 25 years now, and even though I now live 400+ miles away, I will remain a happy and healthy patient, scheduling my visits as travels permit.
T
9 months ago
Professional, Latest Technology and High Integrity
The staff greets you with a the familiarity of a family member and maintains a professional demeanor at the same time. The procedure was executed in a very efficient and technically skilled manner. Dr. Barotz was true to his word.
J
9 months ago
I am so happy I found my dentist 18 years ago - Dr. Charles Barotz of Barotz Dental. I knew when he worked 2-1/2 hours to save 1 tooth that I had found a professional and caring person who is truly committed to saving teeth! Today I went in to receive a new crown. The new "teeth" actually look better than my original teeth even though I had braces for over 7 years! Dr. Barotz and his staff are more like family. I went into the office feeling like a tired, old person today. I left feeling young, vibrant and beautiful again. Thank you, Barotz Dental, and all of your Staff!
R
10 months ago
Gum Recession after Neck Cancer
Many neck cancer patients experience gum recession after radiation treatment. While I had begun experiencing gum recession prior to my radiation treatments, afterward, treatment was essential. After visiting several dentists who would not address my gum recession issue... because of the risks involved, Dr. Barotz was the only dentist with the knowledge and experience who was willing to take the time to investigate what needed to be done, and how best to proceed. He consulted with my Radiation Oncologist (at Rocky Mountain Cancer Center) as he crafted a treatment plan. He addressed all of the concerns that made the gum tissue graft a "risky" procedure for other dentists. Thankfully, Dr. Barotz was not only willing to attempt a "risky" procedure, he did so thoughtfully and addressed each risk prior to proceeding. And I benefited from the results... experiencing a SIGNIFICANT improvement! I'm a Quality Auditor by profession (ISO 9001 & AS9100), and give Dr. Barotz my highest recommendation!