Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 years ago
I have been going to Barotz Dental for several years and would recommend their services. Everyone there seems to be so happy and pleasant and care about your overall dental health.
P
10 years ago
I always learn more about my dental condition and about personal dental care than I anticipated.
F
10 years ago
Excellent treatment from Dr Barotz and office staff. Friendly, not overly cloying. Courteous and helpful to a handicapped patient. This is an insurance case--payment yet to be determined.
C
10 years ago
Detailed attention to dental needs, personal warmth. They value their customers.
A
10 years ago
The Barotz team is very warm and friendly yet professional. Dr. Z communicated clearly and worked to make me comfortable throughout my cleaning.
S
10 years ago
Office very nice.thanks again.
L
10 years ago
Wow!Who knew going to the dentist could be a positive experience!Thanks everybody!!
A
10 years ago
Cleaning and repair apppointment review
B
10 years ago
I would highly recommend Barotz Dental to anyone wishing complete and reliable service. They are all very polite and interested in your dental health.
A
10 years ago
I had not been to the dentist in many years, and Barotz Dental put me at ease for the entire visit. The staff was amazing from the very first phone call through the entire exam. Everyone is courteous and not judgemental. They really want to help you be healthy and happy with your smile. If you are considering a dentist, definitely go here.