Barotz Dental

Dentist

303 16th Street Suite 250

Denver, CO 80202-5666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denverdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 years ago
Staff always pleasant; they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. The ONLY negative about going here so far is that dentists that we really like often end up leaving and forming their own practices -- apparently a lot of dentists come to work for Dr Barotz as kind of a mentorship. However, that in and of itself is telling of what a great practice this is.
A
10 years ago
Starting with the front desk everyone seems so happy to be working at Barotz Dental. If there is a tooth concern Dr Barotz comes in and personally talks to you.
T
10 years ago
It has been a great experience.
B
10 years ago
I have been going to Barotz Dental for several years and would recommend their services. Everyone there seems to be so happy and pleasant and care about your overall dental health.
J
10 years ago
Dr. Barotz is the reason I stay with the practice - Not only is he technically brilliant, but I really appreciate his ability to help me understand and prioritize my needs. I also appreciate his sensitivity to my pain - and his follow up calls are always sincere and leave me knowing I am in good hands.
M
10 years ago
Front desk needs improvement.
K
10 years ago
I have been a patient with this practice for about five years and find the staff to be warm and friendly and the dentists thorough, gentle and professional.
F
10 years ago
I was a little up tight because I was neglect in getting in to the office over 4 years. I did get back in on Friday and it was refreshing to note I was treated very well. Side note, was it was discovered my BP was too high and Dr. got me into my physician immediately to have this treated. I am thankful for that.
M
10 years ago
As usual, Great.Never dissapointed.
B
10 years ago
my experience was so great.. I forgot i was @ the dentist