Barr & Marinak

Dentist

1369 Laskin Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
I had an emergency dental situation and the office was able to get my in and started on my procedures the same day. The staff was responsive in getting back to me and very helpful throughout the entire procedure.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Very comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff, no nonsense Dr. which I appreciated very much.
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Facility
From the time I entered the dentistry till post operative checkup by the dentist, every phase of my visit and procedure was open, friendly and professional. Highly recommend Barr and Marinak.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Highly recommend the practice
L
3 weeks ago
Great quality work and friendly service
My experience was great as usual. Dr. Barr and his dental and administrative staff are highly knowledgeable and do excellent work. Dr. Barr's sense of humor is the best; he really puts you at ease. They always go the extra mile in providing quality care and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this practice over two years.. After I had my surgery Dr. Marinak personally called me to see how I was doing.. Of course I had additional questions and he answered all of my questions.. I love this practice!!
W
1 month ago
What I would like to expect when visiting the Doctor. ..
I can think of five (5) words when I think of my visit today with Dr. Barr and staff. Professional, Informative, Knowledgeable, Friendly and Just Nice People. Thank You!!!
J
1 month ago
Very pleased with my visit with Dr. Barrs, and his Professional and Informative Staff.
M
1 month ago
A++++
Have been going there for 30 or more years. Have always had good experiences!
M
1 month ago
The woman that cleaned my teeth was thorough and explained everything along my visit. I love coming to this dentist; she is a valuable, considerable and professional asset to your practice. I will definitely recommend entire practice to all.