Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I love the staff that works there. They are so friendly, polite and efficient. Love both the doctors who have taken great care of me. And my hygienist Melissa just cleaned my teeth today. She does a fantastic job!
M
7 days ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to Barranca Canyon for a few years now, even referred people to go! I was referred by a coworker while searching for a new dentist and being less than pleased with the ones I had tried out (probably about 4-5 other places around). I came here and the staff is super friendly, always timely and I feel like they have good availability on their schedule. I'm not usually a fan of the dentist, but this place makes me feel calm and taken care of, and I don't feel like they push extra services or try to uncharge like some places I've visited. I've always been able to talk through various options and ask whatever questions/ concerns I have and received great advice and feedback. The people I have referred have told me they feel the same way so far.
E
1 week ago
The best.
Everything about Barranca Dentistry is the best. I look forward to every visit. There is no one better around.
L
3 weeks ago
Worth the drive up from San Diego
We found Barranca Canyon Dentistry while we lived in Laguna Hills. When we moved back to San Diego, we decided the office was so good that we would make the 3 hour round trip drive to stay with them! We always have great experiences, if going to a dentist can be great! Crowns in one appointment, great customer service and the feeling that they are your partners in keeping a healthy mouth and beautiful smile!
D
4 weeks ago
have been going to barranca dentistry for the last 14 years, every (EVERY) experience has surpassed expectations. sincerely decent people.
C
1 month ago
Love it here!
This office makes going to the dentist enjoyable (if that’s even possible). Everyone is so friendly and efficient - you really feel taken care of when you’re there.
A
1 month ago
Warm and Professional
Seeing a new doctor during the Covid outbreak can be a bit unsettling, but the doctor and staff here did a wonderful job. Had my teeth cleaned painlessly, exam was a breeze, and their advice was informative and they explained everything they were doing. Couldn't ask for more. Would highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Attentive. Gentle. Give advice on issues.
R
2 months ago
Bend over Backwards Service
I've been coming to BCD for the past few years and it's been incredible on how they always move things around to fit me in when there's an emergency. Staff is incredible and l love all the high-tech gadgetry they use so that's always a plus (same day crowns!!) Highly recommend them for anything you could possibly need!
M
2 months ago
My Trusted Dental Office
Best care is always provided by each and every staff member.