Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Respectful
I always have a great experience at Barranca Canyon Dentistry. The staff is respectful of my time and always efficient and friendly in all that they do. My husband and I moved 30 minutes away from Irvine and we still remain patients because of the great experience we have at this office.
V
1 week ago
I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR ABOUT 13 YEARS NOW AND THE STAFF ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL AT HOME AND THAT THEY GENERALLY CARE ABOUT ME.
I FEEL AT HOME HERE!! THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL AND CARING AND THE DOCTOR IS AMAZING!! I NEVER FEEL LIKE I'M JUST ANOTHER PATIENT!! THEY ALWAYS TAKE THE TIME TO GET TO KNOW ME BETTER AND ARE ALWAYS INTERESTED IN WHAT I HAVE TO SAY AND THAT I AM AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE!!
L
1 month ago
5 Start Rating. Very knowledgable and professional. Cleaning always the best experience.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist around
I had a great experience with the staff and dentist very friendly and informative. From the front desk all the way to the dentist I give this office a 5-Star. I’ll definitely recommend friends and family to this office.
A
1 month ago
Routine cleanup
Ashley is the best, in and out in 30 minutes without any discomfort!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Best dentist office ever
K
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, high quality
Barranca Canyon Dentistry has been our family’s choice for years. Service has been impeccable, the care has been of high quality every time, and appointments are easy to make. I’d recommend this practice to anyone in the area looking for great dental care!
J
2 months ago
I LOVE my Dental office....
I LOVE that my visits to the Dr.s always a good experience. The dental hygienist is gentle and considerate when it comes to my zero tolerance for pain! Thank you everyone for making me feel like family.. My Dr. Is truly one of a kind!
A
2 months ago
BCD is amazing. They always accommodate my busy schedule and the level of service and expertise is outstanding. I would not want to go to another dentist
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have been coming here more than 3 years and continue to have good service. They always sent reminders few days before your appointment and the staff performed detailed work while provide friendly information all my routine check up/visits.