Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Fantastic customer service! They are friendly and very skilled at what they do. Dr. S. is an artist when it comes to restoring a beautiful smile.
C
1 month ago
Quality Service
Very pleasant, professional and friendly staffs
C
1 month ago
Excellent service- best dentist in Irvine
We have been using Dr S for over 8-9 years, on-time, reliable, best quality dentist in Irvine!!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Had a great experience getting fit for a mouthguard, quick and easy with great, friendly staff.
L
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
I have been going here for about 10 years. It has been a great experience. They're friendly, knowledgeable and I have never had to sit in the lobby and wait.
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning great, painless and very professional
Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth, professional, painless, thorough and so nice. She always puts me a ease. Look forward to seeing her each visit. And always a pleasure to see Dr. S and Jamie at the front. Feels like family.
D
2 months ago
Long Term Relationship
My family and i have been patients at Barranca Canyon Dentistry soon after they began the practice. We have been very pleased, not only with the dental care, but the way they make you feel at home.
P
2 months ago
Always friendly
I keep reviewing and keep repeating they are the best!!!! Jamie and her staff are very helpful....the Doc is the best......always positive and caring. They are so great that I don't mind driving from Temecula to see them.
M
2 months ago
Professional, clean, friendly
I have been coming for a while, including cleanings, cavity, invisalign and a night guard. Every experience has been pleasant (or as pleasant as possible), the employees are friendly and very nice. I have never had a problem making an appointment, and I feel comfortable asking questions and feel that I leave knowing exactly what is happening with my teeth. I have recommended them, and will continue.
L
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
I had my six month cleaning, which was fast and professionally done. My hygienist was friendly, efficient, and did a great job.