Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Very thankful for this dental office.
I am 73 years old and have had many dentists in my lifetime. A neighbor referred me to Drs. Shahriyarpour and Shafaee. I love everything about this office. From both of the Drs., the hygienists, the office staff, and the office itself - all are excellent. I’ve been a patient here for 6 years. I trust them and have been very pleased with the dental care I have received. That is huge.
T
1 month ago
Great dental office
Just a wonderful crew overall. So friendly! They remember details about your life and ask about them because they truly care. From the front desk ladies, to the wonderful dental hygienists, and the personable and knowledgeable dentists. They get you in and out as fast as possible too. I always know my teeth are taken care of when I go here. Have been so happy with them since 2012.
P
2 months ago
Latest in dentistry
As always very happy with the care I receive. Patient since November 2019 and although moved 2 hours away I keep going back I had a procedure done in one day when in the past it took at least two visits or more and that is because they invest in the latest technology for efficiency, perfection and customer convenience.
B
2 months ago
Always professional and thorough
People are professional and always on time. They provide excellent service and great advice.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Quality, Kind, Professional . . .
The best dentist I've ever had! Clean, state of the art equipment, kind caring staff, they listen, they know what they're doing and they are great at it! I appreciate them and I HATE going to the dentist. You won't be disappointed!
D
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
D
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
G
2 months ago
Always top notch service
As a health care provider myself I can appreciate the professional service and friendly atmosphere both the doctor and staff provide every time I visit. I actually no longer live locally but find it’s worth making the extra travel to this office.
I
3 months ago
Excellent service and care
Excellent service and care
S
3 months ago
Dentist knowledgeable, professional, honest, and provided explanation of my dental needs and dental problems I was having and provided reasonable and affordable ways to resolve my dental problems. Office staff were knowledgeable with insurance procedures and accurately provided correct costs for procedures. Staff was also very respectful, professional, and provided information when needed to explain what insurance covered and cost of my cost for procedures. We have found our dentist for our family of 4 for all future needs. When a dentist has hired professional staff to represent them and assist their patients this shows good leadership and managerial knowledge and skills that the dentist also possesses.