Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service and work done
All the staff are very nice & professional. Tha doctor was also considering & did good work.
J
1 week ago
Great service and work done
All the staff are very nice & professional. Tha doctor was also considering & did good work.
J
1 week ago
Great service and work done
All the staff are very nice & professional. Tha doctor was also considering & did good work.
S
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Had a follow-up visit for a filling. Best dentist I have ever been to and many of my friends feel the same.
C
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Shahriyarpour is wonderful...always takes the time to explain the procedure and does not pressure. He is very professional and pleasant. My husband and live in Tucson now ..and come into OC for our semi-annual visits. Can’t say enough about Jamie! She is awesome...love her smile and how she works with us on scheduling ...Cristal too!
N
1 month ago
High quality service.
Professional and thorougb
N
2 months ago
Excellent care
I received excellent, professional care and was treated very nicely.
S
2 months ago
They have the best people!
I haven’t lived in Irvine or in the state of California for 2 years now. Since then I’ve moved to Miami for a short while and now Seattle. No matter where I’ve been, I still go back to Barranca Canyon Dentistry because of the amazing team and especially Jamie. She ALWAYS goes above and beyond to get me in anytime. I feel like she treats me like family and knows that she’ll do everything to take amazing care of me. Even when I visit family in California, I usually stay in Redondo Beach but the drive is worth it!
V
3 months ago
PREPARE TO BE PAMPERED AND WELL TAKEN CAR OF FROM THE MOMENT YOU ENTER THE OFFICE TO THE MOMET YOU LEAVE!!!
ALWAYS WELL TAKEN CARE OF AND MADE TO FEEL SPECIAL, NOT JUST ANOTHER NUMBER COMING THROUGH THE DOOR. I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR OVER 13 YEARS AND I FEEL LIKE I'M WITH FAMILY EVERY TIME I COME IN!!!
S
3 months ago
Great service. Very clean. Nice people.
The staff are all friendly. Easy to make an appointment. Great hygienists. Both dentists are great, professional, nice. Been a patient her for over ten years and have referred many people, all who love this office too.