Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I was tend to by Dr. Shahryiarpour, the hygienist and receptionists in an extremely friendly professional way. The clinic was very clean and modern. no complaints what so ever.
H
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff
I was so happy to have found Barranca Canyon Dentistry upon moving here over 7 years ago. The staff are so warm and friendly. The office is clean and comfortable. The routine appointments are quick and easy and the doctors truly show care and concern for their patients. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!
S
1 month ago
Another awesome teeth cleaning experience
Another awesome teeth cleaning with Ashley. Dr. S. wonderful help with my jaw issue. Would definitely recommend Barranca Dental.
S
1 month ago
Always very professional and friendly
I have been coming to this dental office for many years. All the stuff is very caring and professional.I never have to wait and they always make me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend it.
N
1 month ago
The best Dentist & Staff in California!
Love you 😍 all! Norm & Christine
N
1 month ago
The best Dentist & Staff in California!
Love you 😍 all! Norm & Christine
M
3 months ago
Very thankful for this dental office.
I am 73 years old and have had many dentists in my lifetime. A neighbor referred me to Drs. Shahriyarpour and Shafaee. I love everything about this office. From both of the Drs., the hygienists, the office staff, and the office itself - all are excellent. I’ve been a patient here for 6 years. I trust them and have been very pleased with the dental care I have received. That is huge.
T
3 months ago
Great dental office
Just a wonderful crew overall. So friendly! They remember details about your life and ask about them because they truly care. From the front desk ladies, to the wonderful dental hygienists, and the personable and knowledgeable dentists. They get you in and out as fast as possible too. I always know my teeth are taken care of when I go here. Have been so happy with them since 2012.
P
4 months ago
Latest in dentistry
As always very happy with the care I receive. Patient since November 2019 and although moved 2 hours away I keep going back I had a procedure done in one day when in the past it took at least two visits or more and that is because they invest in the latest technology for efficiency, perfection and customer convenience.
B
4 months ago
Always professional and thorough
People are professional and always on time. They provide excellent service and great advice.