Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I received excellent, professional care and was treated very nicely.
S
2 weeks ago
They have the best people!
I haven’t lived in Irvine or in the state of California for 2 years now. Since then I’ve moved to Miami for a short while and now Seattle. No matter where I’ve been, I still go back to Barranca Canyon Dentistry because of the amazing team and especially Jamie. She ALWAYS goes above and beyond to get me in anytime. I feel like she treats me like family and knows that she’ll do everything to take amazing care of me. Even when I visit family in California, I usually stay in Redondo Beach but the drive is worth it!
V
3 weeks ago
PREPARE TO BE PAMPERED AND WELL TAKEN CAR OF FROM THE MOMENT YOU ENTER THE OFFICE TO THE MOMET YOU LEAVE!!!
ALWAYS WELL TAKEN CARE OF AND MADE TO FEEL SPECIAL, NOT JUST ANOTHER NUMBER COMING THROUGH THE DOOR. I HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR OVER 13 YEARS AND I FEEL LIKE I'M WITH FAMILY EVERY TIME I COME IN!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very clean. Nice people.
The staff are all friendly. Easy to make an appointment. Great hygienists. Both dentists are great, professional, nice. Been a patient her for over ten years and have referred many people, all who love this office too.
Y
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
Been coming to this office for over 5 years, always so quick and friendly. Ashley is my hygienist and she is wonderful. Highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
The hygienist was very friendly and professional, explaining everything she was doing, and did a thorough job. This is a great dental office. They're always on time as well and don't try to sell you things or services you don't need.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff. My hygienist is kind and patient.
A
2 months ago
Routine check up and cleanup
Ashley is my oral hygienist, she works fast and efficiently, she is awesome!
G
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendliness
Dr. Shahriyarpour and Dr. Shafaee are the greatest. The entire staff is wonderful and make you feel like home. I have been going to Barranca Canyon Dentistry for years and they have always provided the highest quality work.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone here is professional yet very friendly. I truly appreciate all staffs in this clinic.