Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Friendliness
Dr. Shahriyarpour and Dr. Shafaee are the greatest. The entire staff is wonderful and make you feel like home. I have been going to Barranca Canyon Dentistry for years and they have always provided the highest quality work.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Everyone here is professional yet very friendly. I truly appreciate all staffs in this clinic.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional environment
I've been coming here for close to 10 years and highly recommend it. Always friendly, always excellent care, never any waiting around.
S
1 month ago
Efficient, professional, quality service
I've been a satisfied patient at Barranca Canyon Dentistry for several years; I just had another in a consistent string of positive experiences with them. They never fail to be efficient and professional, they provide quality service and knowledgeable answers on the rare occasion that I have a question. I've never had to wait for a late appointment; on the contrary, when I arrive early, they usually take me back to begin my appointment early. I'm quite happy with the services they provide and have no intention of going elsewhere as long as I remain in the area.
T
1 month ago
Good Experience
Olga was thorough, professional and friendly
S
1 month ago
Efficient, no waiting
Easy to make appointments. No waiting on day of service
A
2 months ago
Routine cleanup
Best dentist office ever.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I have received superb care for over twelve years at this practice and I am delighted with every aspect of their work.
T
3 months ago
Friendly as always!!
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I was tend to by Dr. Shahryiarpour, the hygienist and receptionists in an extremely friendly professional way. The clinic was very clean and modern. no complaints what so ever.