Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service and care
K
3 weeks ago
THE DENTIST FAMILY YOU WANT!!!
This is by far the best dentist family I've ever had. I say family because it's the whole business which are more family like. Dr. Shahram is involved with every person in his office and once he and staff get to know you you become apart of that family! I'll drive the distance thru the traffic to see my family there at Barranca Canyon. Ill be sad when my invisalign treatment is done and I go back to biannual visits. I love them!
V
3 weeks ago
A GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH
THE GREETING STAFF ARE WONDERFUL AND MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY!! THE STAFF IN THE BACK ARE TRULY AMAZING AND ALSO TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY!!! DR "S" IS SO CARING AND THOUGHTFUL AND MAKES ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND RELAXED AND I KNOW I'M IN GOOD HANDS!!! I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THIS DENTIST OFFICE FOR ALMOST 13 YEARS NOW AND I HAVE NO INTENTION OF EVER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE!!!! WHEN YOU HAVE FOUND THE BEST THEN THERE IS NO REASON TO LOOK ELSEWHERE!!!! V.B. MOTT
R
4 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing and professional
I have always had an amazing experience at Barranca Canyon Dentistry. From the doctors to the staff, everyone cares for the patient's well being. The office is highly organized and runs on schedule. I never have to wait more than 1-2 minutes before being see for my appointment. All of the treatment has been wonderful. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great experience at the dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendliest staff and efficient dental treatment.
I came to get a root canal capped and, as always, was greeted special, treated special, and I was on my way before I knew it.
S
1 month ago
Love this dental office!
I just had my regular cleaning and my hygienist did a wonderful job. She was so nice, thorough, and was gentle. The front office staff is friendly and always accommodating with appointment times. I like both dentists. The office and patient areas are extremely clean. I've been going to them for years and never have I ever thought of switching to another dentist.
P
2 months ago
Kind and friendly
Always a great experience.... I feel like I am with family. The quality of the work is amazing, and no pain!
B
2 months ago
Nothing less than excellence!
The staff here is always extremely professional and courteous and friendly. I always leave knowing i am receiving the best possible service around.
A
3 months ago
Routine cleanup
Ashley has been my oral hygienist for the last few years and is always a quick and good experience.
S
4 months ago
Efficient, great service
No waiting, on time appointment. Clean, new office. Doctor and hygienist offers good advice on dental care.