Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Nothing less than excellence!
The staff here is always extremely professional and courteous and friendly. I always leave knowing i am receiving the best possible service around.
A
1 month ago
Routine cleanup
Ashley has been my oral hygienist for the last few years and is always a quick and good experience.
S
2 months ago
Efficient, great service
No waiting, on time appointment. Clean, new office. Doctor and hygienist offers good advice on dental care.
D
2 months ago
I won’t go anywhere else
For 4 years this team has been providing me the best quality care and they’re so fun to talk to. They make it easy to schedule appointments and are very patient with all my hijinks during x-rays. I look forward to my visit every 6 months.
D
2 months ago
Long time patient, family atmosphere
Always a good experience with Barranca. High quality with a good experienced staff. I continue to tell people (3 more this week) who are disappointed with their current dentist to go over to Barranca.
D
2 months ago
Another great visit!!
Everything regarding this most recent appointment continued to live up to the quality of care I have come to expect here which is why I keep coming back every 6 mos., year after year, despite the office having moved a bit farther away from me a few years back and now, more recently, our own move a bit farther away from the office.
S
3 months ago
Great as usual!
Everyone at Barranca Dentistry is great, friendly, welcoming and also every good at what they do. Even before the appointment they are sending reminder texts or emails to help us get there and flexible about making the time work for us. Jamie, their office manager is so welcoming and helpful with insurance and billing. Ashley is awesome, caring and so efficient. I feel like I have a 'new mouth' when she's done cleaning it. And Dr. S is always available to answer questions and so kind and and caring during procedures. It's obvious that our comfort is very important to him. It's a wonderful office filled with very special people. Lucky to have found them. : )
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Group ver!
My friend referred me to Barranca Canyon Dentistry and since then I have referred others. They are always courteous, professional, efficient and provide a personal touch. I have never waited to be called back to the chair. This is a truly well run office! No one likes to go to the dentist- except maybe me!
N
3 months ago
BCD is like being on vacation!
The Barranca Canyon Dentistry team is second to none. I’m a military spouse and changing dentists every three years is always a nightmare. I’m usually in California twice a year and I always make time to come in for an appointment. They are the kindest people and most accommodating! I was only in for a cleaning and they took the time to repair two chipped cavities...without making me feel like they were doing me a favor. My gums are sensitive and they are the most gentle when it comes to my cleanings. During my cleaning, They helped me plan out my Disney trip with my family, talk about being so helpful and personal! There is a reason I fly across the country to have my teeth cleaned! Thank you for a relaxing experience!!!! It’s always an honor to sit in your chair!
C
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Respectful
I always have a great experience at Barranca Canyon Dentistry. The staff is respectful of my time and always efficient and friendly in all that they do. My husband and I moved 30 minutes away from Irvine and we still remain patients because of the great experience we have at this office.