Barranca Canyon Dentistry

Dentist

15785 Laguna Canyon Road Suite #270

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Excellent Quality, Kind, Professional . . .
The best dentist I've ever had! Clean, state of the art equipment, kind caring staff, they listen, they know what they're doing and they are great at it! I appreciate them and I HATE going to the dentist. You won't be disappointed!
D
6 days ago
Always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
D
6 days ago
Always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
G
2 weeks ago
Always top notch service
As a health care provider myself I can appreciate the professional service and friendly atmosphere both the doctor and staff provide every time I visit. I actually no longer live locally but find it’s worth making the extra travel to this office.
I
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
Excellent service and care
S
1 month ago
Dentist knowledgeable, professional, honest, and provided explanation of my dental needs and dental problems I was having and provided reasonable and affordable ways to resolve my dental problems. Office staff were knowledgeable with insurance procedures and accurately provided correct costs for procedures. Staff was also very respectful, professional, and provided information when needed to explain what insurance covered and cost of my cost for procedures. We have found our dentist for our family of 4 for all future needs. When a dentist has hired professional staff to represent them and assist their patients this shows good leadership and managerial knowledge and skills that the dentist also possesses.
H
1 month ago
Best
I don't know how to write a review, I have never done it and this is the first time. I am so happy I have found these two dentists that I decided to write, but I don't know how to say it. In terms of professionalism, sincerity, care, honesty, friendliness, cleanliness, and the wait time (which was zero minutes) as I experienced it myself, and did my wife and my children... I would give them more than the 5 stars allowed, but only 5 is allowed. I wish I had found them sooner. The same goes for the assistants, and the staff. I would absolutely recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist Experience
I've been using Barranca Canyon Dentistry for some time now and am quite happy with their service. Everyone is friendly and efficient, I've never had to wait a significant amount of time, and I've never had them try to sell me unnecessary services, unlike my last dentist. I have never had a bad experience here. I highly recommend Barranca Canyon Dentistry for all your dental needs.
V
1 month ago
TOP NOTCH PEOPLE HERE
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS DENTIST FOR AROUND 12 YEARS NOW AND HAVE ALWAYS FOUND HE AND HIS STAFF VERY CAPABLE, KIND AND EFFICIENT!! I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS DENTIST TO ANYONE!!!!
C
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff in town
My whole family has been going here for over 10 years! At this visit, my daughter came in for a permanent retainer for her bottom teeth. They made her feel at ease and comfortable. The staff are like family to us. My daughter use to have anxiety about going to the dentist but here, she does so well. I got all my sisters and their families to come here and they love it!