Barras Family Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Kaliste Saloom

Bldg 4

Layfayette, LA 70508

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Wait not very long. Professional and friendly staff
G
1 day ago
Always compassion to all your needs.
G
1 day ago
Always compassion to all your needs.
L
2 days ago
FIrst rate
Could not be better in terms of professionalism, expertise, and thoughtfulness. I would never consider going anywhere else for my dental needs.
I
3 days ago
Dr. Barras and his staff are very accommodating. Extremely gentle touch and professional in his approach.
K
7 days ago
Tooth build up and crown
Dentist and her assistant were friendly and professional. They cared about my comfort.
R
1 week ago
The Best service and on time
Each time I visit there, I am seen on time if not before. Actually, today I arrived early and was brought back to begin my procedure. The staff is very pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
High level of professionalism
Every staff person from the moment I entered the door until I exited an hour or so later was professional and friendly. They seemed genuinely glad to be there and happy to see me. Courtney is a gem. I always look forward to seeing her; I imagine her other patients/clients feel the same way.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and explained all details of what was going on
No one likes to go to the dentist but if you have to go a dentist this is the place to go as far as I am concerned.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Had a great experience. Very thorough and very nice staff!