Barras Family Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Kaliste Saloom

Bldg 4

Layfayette, LA 70508

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Staff and Dentist are wonderful
I absolutely love the wonderful people who work at Barras. I was very nervous on my visits throughout my first year and Dr. Barras and her staff were patient and kind. I really appreciate how they listened and addressed my concerns. I completely trust they will continue to provide me and my family the best of care.
C
3 days ago
Cleaning/check-up
All good. They were professional, on time with my appt and comfortably friendly.
B
3 days ago
Great as always. Thanks
D
6 days ago
I'm impressed
The staff was awesome!! The equipment is up to date. The dentist and the assistant explained everything very well. They definitely earned 5 stars from me!!!
F
1 week ago
Friendly staff, very thorough dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Barras Family Dentistry
This is the first Dentist, That took care of all of my needs, very caring, awesome staff, I would send anyone there anytime !!! Dr. Brock Barras is my Dentist, Lyndi is my Dental Asst. I would not change neighter one, Ty Barras Family Dentistry..
D
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Super friendly staff, efficient office, knowledgeable hygienists and assistants, and a down to earth atmosphere. Christy and Brock are both great dentists who make the visit comfortable. I recommend them to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone is always friendly. Shawn, the dental assistant, is awesome with my six year old every time.
B
2 weeks ago
Service great.
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The dental assistant I saw was super nice and friendly In a way that makes me want to see her again. Dr. Barras is delightful, thoughtful and very competent. He addressed a small problem I have with a little effort on his part instead of just recommending an expensive procedure. I appreciated that attitude. And he really listens.