Barras Family Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Kaliste Saloom

Bldg 4

Layfayette, LA 70508

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
They are the best!
Again my visit was extremely pleasant! I can only say wonderful things about everyone I have dealt with. Dr. Brock Barras makes you feel comfortable and confident about your procedure. I highly recommend Barras Family Dentistry!
D
5 days ago
Staff is both courteous and professional.
K
6 days ago
Service Quality
As always, very professional and courteous.
S
1 week ago
it was a pleasant experience. courtney is excellent. all of the office staff are friendly. dr. christy is also very gentle and friendly
J
1 week ago
Always excellent and personable!
This is the best dentist I've ever used. Both doctors, their hygenists and their office workers are well trained and very caring. I am essentially terrified of dental work but they make me feel secure enough to keep coming back.
B
2 weeks ago
I had to have two crowns put on. This was a rather lengthy procedure but I was very pleased. The staff is always professional, helpful, and friendly. They make you feel at ease even in a stressful situation. I would highly recommend this business!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience as alwayq
Heather cleaned my teeth. Dave worked diligently and promptly. I asked her about bleaching my teeth and she explained everything to me in full detail. I know what I need to do and how the procedure will be done. The scott was nice and pleasant as usual. I love Barrad Family Dentistry!
J
4 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning
Excellent service
D
4 weeks ago
The hygienist,Heather,was very efficient and friendly
The Doctor was also very efficient and friendly. I was out in a very timely manner.
L
4 weeks ago
I love my dentist!
The reception staff is always so friendly and greet you as soon as you walk in the door. You never have more than about a 10 minute wait for you appointment. Courtney, my hygienist was so friendly, helpful and willing to listen to my concerns. Dr. Brock and Dr. Christy were out this week so Dr. Dugas was filling in for them and he was so nice! I don't think may people can say this but I honestly enjoy going to my Dentist office!