Barras Family Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Kaliste Saloom

Bldg 4

Layfayette, LA 70508

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Excellent
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone is polite,considerate and understanding from the receptionist to the Doctor.They are very professional take time to explain what’s being done and what needs to be done. I would recommend Dr Barras and his practice to everyone
G
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I would recommend this business to others. Lyndi did a very good job cleaning my teeth.
J
4 weeks ago
Compassionate
The Dr.s Barras both went far above and beyond what was necessary to help me. They were professional yet deeply compassionate towards my situation, and I could not have received that level of care without their generosity.
C
1 month ago
Nerve-Calming & Pain-Free
Dr. Christy did a great job on my filling today. She was open to listening to my fears and accommodated my requests. I felt nothing and was out of there in an hour.
F
1 month ago
Best teeth cleaning experience ever!
My hygienist, was very knowledgeable and I felt she cared about me as a patient. I felt good when I left there today. She made my appointment for six months. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you! Freida Kughn
G
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
Barras dentistry has been some helpful to me and have been truly awesome! Great place and the best dentist I’ve ever had.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional, Friendly and caring
Staff is Great!
O
1 month ago
Excellent
Is going to the dentist fun? Well, no, but Dr. Brock, his assistant Courtney, and the entire staff are courteous and professional. You will receive the best care possible and be treated with respect and consideration. Those are the things which are important to me.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Wait not very long. Professional and friendly staff