Barras Family Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Kaliste Saloom

Bldg 4

Layfayette, LA 70508

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I've been going here for a few years, I've always enjoyed the staff and level of service. They are very helpful and never make you feel like a scolded child for drinking too much coffee and not flossing everyday. I enjoy my visits because they add value to my life. Thank you Barras Family Dentistry
D
7 days ago
Painless relaxing crown
They are always ready for you on your scheduled appointment time, extremely important! I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of not being in a closed in room and being able to see outside, it really eases any tension of going to the dentist. All of their staff members go out of their way to be pleasant.
B
1 week ago
Top notch professionals. Excellent DDS, great facilities, and wonderful atmosphere.
The staff was very courteous and friendly. My best experience ever while at a dental office. I was somewhat stressed prior to my procedure but it was all for nothing. I never felt uncomfortable once Dr Barras started doing her work. I’m 100% satisfied!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly as always.
This visit was like every other I have had with this office. It was fast, efficient, and pleasant. The friendly staff is also knowledgeable and always makes my visit something to look forward to.
K
3 weeks ago
6 month check up
Always pleasant and efficient.
K
3 weeks ago
6 month check up
Always pleasant and efficient.
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful visit
My latest visit to Barras Family Dentistry was excellent, as usual. Courtney is always very friendly and informative about my dental care. The dentists always take time to make sure my teeth and gums are in good shape.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and very professional service
Barras dentistry has a very good staff that takes good care of all your concerns. I get excellent quality dental care. Could not ask for a better place to go. Glad I switched to Barras.
J
1 month ago
Feels like family
Brock, Christie, & staff. It’s been a pleasure to be your patron for many years. Your staff is always professional, attentive and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed or hurried when I leave. I also feel that I get a lot of service for the investment.
G
1 month ago
Professionals
The One word I would describe this practice is “professional.” They accommodate my busy and ever changing schedule. I’ve only received the best service. They have always been on time and timely with their service. I love that they describe any procedure and costs before I even go in for the visit. Not to mention their office smells amazing. When I lived in Beaumont I drove just to see them. Now that I’m in Alexandria I still drive that way to see these guys.