Barras Family Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Kaliste Saloom

Bldg 4

Layfayette, LA 70508

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Professional, Friendly, Every Time
Always a great experience, all around! Quick in, quick out. Perfect for my busy schedule! Everyone is so friendly, welcoming, and professional! I recommend Barras Family to everyone!
N
1 week ago
Highly qualified , professional and everyone’s so nice !
Best dental office !!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Sweet sweet staff!!
R
2 weeks ago
Good work very good folks
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I have always had a great experience while receiving care at Barras. Each time I go for a cleaning or dental work, they make it a great experience and have excellent customer service. All of the work that has been performed on my teeth has also proven to be done to the higest standard.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, great staff, very compassionate and always leave knowing I got the best care.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
It has many years since I have seen a dentist. Dr Barras and the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease. Heather was patient and I never felt rushed.
M
1 month ago
Dr Brock is the friendliest dentist. His staff is always so professional
M
1 month ago
Quick & Easy
They are always on time and make it such a quick & easy experience. Everyone is super friendly and the office is super clean & relaxing! Would certainly recommend!
W
1 month ago
Rarely do I feel relaxed and comfortable at a dentist office. So glad I switched to Dr. Barras Family dentistry. Every person I encountered during my visit was professional, knowledgeable and personable.