Barras Family Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Kaliste Saloom

Bldg 4

Layfayette, LA 70508

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly, it's a pleasure to go there.
D
2 weeks ago
Stress free
I always feel at ease and I know Iโ€™m in good hands. I especially appreciated the text reminder the day before my appointment. My last one was on Monday morning. It would have been easy to have โ€œrememberedโ€ after the appointment without that text!
R
3 weeks ago
Always outstanding!
Dr Barras and the whole team are always professional, courteous, friendly, and they always make me feel like I am their most important patient. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience once again.
Today I went in to redo an old filling. Not sure who is excited to get stuck by a needle but the lady who did the numbing talked me through it step by step. Everything happened exactly as she said it would. I like that because I donโ€™t have to guess what will happen next or how I will feel. The doctor and the lady who assisted him performed the procedure and also talked me through the whole thing. I was not surprised at all by the way everyone treated me, I expected it. What I did not expect was to feel a tingle in my heart that yet again the staff at Barras Family Dentistry made the not-so-pleasant filling appointment a pleasant experience for me!
J
3 weeks ago
Superior Sevice
From the moment you step in, Barras Family Denistry is warm and welcoming! Last week for my cleaning, Lyndi was wonderful and kind! Today, Dr Christy and Alice were very professional and comforting! Went in for preps of a permanent crown fitting and they both placed me at ease and did a wonderful job! I would highly recommend the Barras Family Denistry! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘
S
1 month ago
A Team of Teeth Whisperers!
This terrific team of teeth whisperers totally takes tremendous tooth care. My buccal cavity rarely enjoys this level of attention and detail. Not only is Dr. Brock's dental demeanor definitely disarming, his entire staff is equally charming.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!! Dr. Brock and Dr. Christi are the kindest and sweetest doctors!! Would absolutely recommend to all looking for a wonderful Dentist!
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit with a great staff and wonderful doctors.
C
1 month ago
always enjoy my service
S
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
Always a great experience with Courtney and Dr. Brock!