Barras Family Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Kaliste Saloom

Bldg 4

Layfayette, LA 70508

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
From he time I walked in to the time I left everyone was so friendly. Big shout out to Courtney!!!! She is AMAZING!!!!!
P
1 week ago
Excellent Professional Service
This is an excellent Professional Dentist Office. Everyone I came in contact with, from the receptionist to the dentist, had a smile on their face. Everyone in the office is kind, compassionate and friendly. Great experience during a dental emergency!
S
1 week ago
Continued professional service from Dr. Brock Barras, Dr. Christy Barras and all office staff
Today I was treated by Dr. Christy Barras and her efficient technician, Shawanna. Staff member, Amber, assisted in scheduling me in for a dental problem which developed overnight. As usual, the service I received from all involved was professional and educational with my issue managed right away. Thank you to Barras Family Dentistry for your continued commitment to quality healthcare.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
The staff always makes me feel so welcome during my visit!
L
2 weeks ago
Like going to dentist!
Both Dr. Barras', plus Mo, Marla, Leslie and others. Professional. Kind and caring. Listen and explain in a way you can understand. I am moving out of state and trying to figure out a schedule to keep Barras Family as my dentists!
K
3 weeks ago
Feels like family
Six month teeth cleaning today handled by kindness with a very professional staff. Purchased a night guard for myself and my daughter with amazing results. Such a wonderful & pain free night sleep. Highly recommend Barras’ Dentistey to all my family & friends.
E
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and great care.
M
1 month ago
Barry’s Dentistry Strikes Gold AGAIN
My husband and I have been going to the dentist office for quite some time now, since 2010 or 2011. They have always given great service and this time wasn’t no different. This was my 2 year old son’s first dentist visit. He was the fairly normal toddler who said no to there many attempts to look inside his mouth. There was no pressure put on my son to do anything against his will. He did however let them brush his teeth. We walked out with him smiling which is a plus in my book. They are always so gentle and calm and family oriented. They just make you feel at home every time you walk through the door.
A
1 month ago
Recently relocated to the Lafayette area
Just moved to the area and very pleased with my experience with both Mr and Miss and their team. Their office carried a professional up to date atmosphere which complimented their professional staff and quality work. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist office EVER
From start to finish they make sure I Am comfortable while providing top notch care. I love this place.