Barras Family Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Kaliste Saloom

Bldg 4

Layfayette, LA 70508

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent Visit
Exam and cleaning is always a great experience. People are friendly and the quality of the cleaning is excellent.
C
1 day ago
Awesome service!
Awesome people, extremely professional and friendly. Went over everything with me loved it.
J
5 days ago
Prompt, no waiting, friendly and professional all the way
Perfect service, no waiting and enjoyed the friendly relaxed atmosphere
T
6 days ago
Always a great experience!
I’m so grateful that I found you guys as my dental care family! Truly I do feel like I am family and I have community in them. they were even able to squeeze in and close the card adjustment after my appointment. Thank you guys so much!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff
Excellent place
J
1 week ago
Dentist and dental hygienist
Positive experience Very pleasant very professional and caring
D
2 weeks ago
Caring and wonderful staff
The staff and dentists are compassionate and listen to concerns. I will not go anywhere else for treatment. They are an A+ business.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff and Doctor
My appointment was on Friday 9/27 at 9:40 and I was seen promptly at 9:40. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was Courtney and she did an excellent job. She took some xrays and started the cleaning right away. She was very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Christie Barras came and performed the exam. Overall I was very satisfied the whole office staff and would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends.
R
4 weeks ago
The service was great and the staff was friendly and professional
T
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Christy knows what she’s talking about, and she’s there to make sure you get the best treatment possible. She took the time to really figure out what was wrong with my tooth, explained all of my options to me, gave me excellent treatment, and alleviated my symptoms.