Barre Dental Care

Dentist

2645 Manhattan Blvd.

Suite D-5

Harvey, LA 70058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
Took care of an sudden chiped tooth the same day I called . I was so happy they fit me in , it was pretty uncomfortable. Thanks again
Response from Barre Dental Care
No problem anytime glad it worked out
L
2 months ago
Love the staff best dentist office on the west bank
Response from Barre Dental Care
Thanks we try hard
C
2 months ago
Very gentle, quick efficient, and staff and Dr Barre extremely comforting . I love my dentist and his awesome staff...
Response from Barre Dental Care
Thanks glad to hear it!
E
2 months ago
Dr.Barre and his Staff are AWESOME!!!!!!😍
Response from Barre Dental Care
Thank you we couldn't do it without great patient's.
L
2 months ago
Great Services, high quality service
Dr Barre is extremely oriented to provide an excellent service and treatment to their patients. All the staff of the clinic is great. Love them all. Thank you for my family an I like you own family.
Response from Barre Dental Care
Thank you so much.
L
2 months ago
So nice to have a good dentist!😄
It is so great to have such a good dentist where you get such good but gentle care and to leave, feeling so glad you went because your teeth feel so clean!
Response from Barre Dental Care
Thanks for your feed back.
M
2 months ago
High quality of service
Very professional. Clean and prompt
M
2 months ago
Professional
Everyone is easy to talk to and answers questions easily.
L
2 months ago
Always feel welcome
The staff here are always courteous...and make you feel welcomed...Dr. Barre and the dental assistants make you feel at ease with whatever procedure you are there for.
T
2 months ago
Highly qualified service professional friendly and fast service
Very professional clean environment And fast service