Barre Dental Care

Dentist

2645 Manhattan Blvd.

Suite D-5

Harvey, LA 70058

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Barre dental team and staff go out of their way with exceptional care and close consideration with expertise and experience with the care of their patients. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Great with children and adults!
S
4 days ago
Great knowledge service
Excellent service at Barre Dentist. My hygienist was great and explained everything to me as she was cleaning my teeth and also answered questions I had concerning them once she finished. I also liked that I received prompt service.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Had the best dental cleaning ever. The hygienetis took her time and performed a thorough comfortable cleaning.
R
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit, everyone was very polite and friendly. The staff is very concern about your dental needs, and providing the care that you need. I think I made a wise decision, and l look forward to being a patient under their care.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Every staff member seems to know exactly what the're doing in a friendly and expedient manner. Dr. Barre is friendly, professional and easy to talk too.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Response from Barre Dental Care
Thanks for taking the time to put a review for us we appreciate you as a patient
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Barre and his staff take care and professionalism to a 5+ rating. Knows you by name and take all the time needed to explain oral health and concerns as well as service cost before it is rendered. Great dentist.
Response from Barre Dental Care
Thanks so much for your feed back.
D
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Rochelle and Dr. Barre were awesome! Kept me calm and collected while doing a temp crown.
Response from Barre Dental Care
Thank you so much for the feed back.