Barre Dental Care

Dentist

2645 Manhattan Blvd.

Suite D-5

Harvey, LA 70058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Very thorough staff, clean exam rooms. My first visit impression - very good...
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I use to be afraid of going to the dentist. Not anymore! I am comfortable and confident about the service I will receive. The staff is very friendly and professional and care about your dental health. Dr. Barre is very attentive and gentle in his care to your dental issues and corrected services. Thanks!
E
3 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and always professional. As soon as I arrived for my appt the other day I was taken in the back immediately - zero wait time. More importantly the procedure I had was PAINLESS. I would definitely refer this office to someone else.
M
4 weeks ago
Always Professional !!!
I’ve been going to Barre’ Dental for years!!! Great staff, professional & well run! Dr. Barre’ is the best!!!
D
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Janelle is always so professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Nguyen was patient and quick. She explained what she was doing every step. The dental assistant was helpful and calming.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
From the efficient receptionist to the extraordinary expertise of Claudia the hygienist, always A+ experience. Dr. Barre is great too, although I mostly go here for cleanings 3-4 times a year and only see him briefly once or twice a year. What I enjoy: appointments are always on time. A pet peeve is when I have an appointment and services are delayed. I have left good dentists over this. But at Barre, this is not a problem. Staff is always ready when I arrive.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was Professional
D
1 month ago
Very professional staff.
This group of people make going to the dentist a good experience,unlike other Any other place I’ve been to! I would and have recommend this dentist to everyone I know! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
D
2 months ago
Love this Dentist!
Dr Barre is the best, pain free treatment every time I visit. His staff is professional and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I highly recommend Barre Dental Care.
J
2 months ago
Good Dentistry
At Barre Dental I am always treated well and by professionals. Especially nice that there is little to no wait time even when I arrive early. Dr. Barre and his staff have been treating me for 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.