Barre Dental Care

Dentist

2645 Manhattan Blvd.

Suite D-5

Harvey, LA 70058

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Good Dentistry
At Barre Dental I am always treated well and by professionals. Especially nice that there is little to no wait time even when I arrive early. Dr. Barre and his staff have been treating me for 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
6 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Barre' for many years. I am very satisfied with Dr. Barre' and his staff of all services they have provided to me. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Barre' to all my friends and family.
S
1 week ago
Awesome!
My family has been with Barrre Dental for 13 years. The facility is always clean and the office staff are very friendly, like family.
T
1 week ago
Very Pleasent staff and comfortable atmosphere. All around Great visit.
P
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and exam
Very nice people. Gentle cleaning and stay. Dr Barre has been my dentist for over 10 years. Great place to go.
W
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient here for years. Dr. Barre and the staff are wonderful. Always friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
To everyone at Barre Dental I am completely happy with the excellent professional, courteous service I received before and after my procedure. I will certainly continue recommending Y'all to everyone. Thanks Dr Barre for everything.
S
1 month ago
Dental Visit
The Sweetest and Kindest DR,and Dental Assistant you would like to me.Thank You a Million times for your Professionalism..
J
1 month ago
A great Team
I needed quite a bit of dental work. I avoided going because of not-so-good service from another provider. Dr. Barre is an excellent dentist, but his entire ream that I came in contact with was just great! The hygenisists, assistants as well as the billing and insurance specialists all made a point of making me comfortable.
L
1 month ago
I think I've found a new dentist office. Everyone I've met was very kind and helpful! Professional and friendly . I will definitely be going back. I would definitely recommend this dentist.