Barre Dental Care

Dentist

2645 Manhattan Blvd.

Suite D-5

Harvey, LA 70058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Very Professional
Every one was so friendly... I just love Dr.Barre. He knows I hate going to the dentist. He was very comforting and caring. He knows how to calm me down and make me feel relaxed. I felt no pain. He is a very caring ,patient dentist. His staff is also amazing.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of the Dr Barre for about 20 years, his service is excellent and all the staff of the clinic is exceptional.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of the Dr Barre for about 20 years, his service is excellent and all the staff of the clinic is exceptional.
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional team. I love this clinic
S
1 year ago
Very professional and patient staff, doctors and asst.
I chose this office after having issues with another, these folks were professional, caring and understanding concerning my dental issues. The dentist and Asst. was very patient dealing with my overall health concerns, fears and anxiety. I greatly appreciate their attitude. I highly recommend this Dental Office for your dental needs...
S
1 year ago
Very thorough staff, clean exam rooms. My first visit impression - very good...
A
1 year ago
I’m fairly new patient and on two occasions I got s tooth extraction. I was told by the doctor on both occasions that someone would call the following day to see how I was doing. I never received the call. If it would have never been said I wouldn’t have ever expected you all to follow up. So why tell this to patients?
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
I use to be afraid of going to the dentist. Not anymore! I am comfortable and confident about the service I will receive. The staff is very friendly and professional and care about your dental health. Dr. Barre is very attentive and gentle in his care to your dental issues and corrected services. Thanks!
E
1 year ago
The staff is friendly and always professional. As soon as I arrived for my appt the other day I was taken in the back immediately - zero wait time. More importantly the procedure I had was PAINLESS. I would definitely refer this office to someone else.
M
1 year ago
Always Professional !!!
I’ve been going to Barre’ Dental for years!!! Great staff, professional & well run! Dr. Barre’ is the best!!!