Barre Dental Care

Dentist

2645 Manhattan Blvd.

Suite D-5

Harvey, LA 70058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Quick and efficient
Janelle is always so professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Nguyen was patient and quick. She explained what she was doing every step. The dental assistant was helpful and calming.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service
From the efficient receptionist to the extraordinary expertise of Claudia the hygienist, always A+ experience. Dr. Barre is great too, although I mostly go here for cleanings 3-4 times a year and only see him briefly once or twice a year. What I enjoy: appointments are always on time. A pet peeve is when I have an appointment and services are delayed. I have left good dentists over this. But at Barre, this is not a problem. Staff is always ready when I arrive.
S
1 year ago
Everyone was Professional
D
1 year ago
Very professional staff.
This group of people make going to the dentist a good experience,unlike other Any other place I’ve been to! I would and have recommend this dentist to everyone I know! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
D
1 year ago
Love this Dentist!
Dr Barre is the best, pain free treatment every time I visit. His staff is professional and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I highly recommend Barre Dental Care.
J
1 year ago
Good Dentistry
At Barre Dental I am always treated well and by professionals. Especially nice that there is little to no wait time even when I arrive early. Dr. Barre and his staff have been treating me for 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 year ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Barre' for many years. I am very satisfied with Dr. Barre' and his staff of all services they have provided to me. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Barre' to all my friends and family.
S
1 year ago
Awesome!
My family has been with Barrre Dental for 13 years. The facility is always clean and the office staff are very friendly, like family.
T
1 year ago
Very Pleasent staff and comfortable atmosphere. All around Great visit.
P
1 year ago
Dental cleaning and exam
Very nice people. Gentle cleaning and stay. Dr Barre has been my dentist for over 10 years. Great place to go.