Barre Dental Care

Dentist

2645 Manhattan Blvd.

Suite D-5

Harvey, LA 70058

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
I have been a patient here for years. Dr. Barre and the staff are wonderful. Always friendly and professional.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
To everyone at Barre Dental I am completely happy with the excellent professional, courteous service I received before and after my procedure. I will certainly continue recommending Y'all to everyone. Thanks Dr Barre for everything.
S
1 year ago
Dental Visit
The Sweetest and Kindest DR,and Dental Assistant you would like to me.Thank You a Million times for your Professionalism..
J
1 year ago
A great Team
I needed quite a bit of dental work. I avoided going because of not-so-good service from another provider. Dr. Barre is an excellent dentist, but his entire ream that I came in contact with was just great! The hygenisists, assistants as well as the billing and insurance specialists all made a point of making me comfortable.
L
1 year ago
I think I've found a new dentist office. Everyone I've met was very kind and helpful! Professional and friendly . I will definitely be going back. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
J
1 year ago
Very professional service
Have been a patient of Dr. Barre’ for a long time and am very satisfied with the services that I have received. He and his great staff are very caring and make you feel at ease. They do a very good job of making your visit a good experience.
R
1 year ago
I have been a client for many years..Dr.Barre and his staff are very professional and friendly..I am well pleased with the sevice that I receive here. Thanks..Roslyn R..
C
1 year ago
Very Perfessional, Great Work, Staff is Awesome
They work with you and very professional, and makes you feel at home. I would recommend everyone to visit and make it your best dental place to go
J
1 year ago
Quality professional service
I have been a patient for years and with each appt i am never disappointed. They were on time all services and recommendations were discussed to my understanding everyone was polite and professional.
J
1 year ago
Good service, nice people
Today was my first time visiting. The staff was super nice. The establishment is clean. And their services are affordable. My new dentist office.