Barre Dental Group

Dentist

85 Washington St

Ste 1

Barre, VT 05641-4297

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Prompt and painfree
Replacement of an old filling was done quickly and with complete freedom from pain, even without medication. My usual terror of dental work was completely relieved.
G
2 weeks ago
Great people great dentist
Always the best
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Prompt, friendly, easy to schedule follow up procedure.
L
3 weeks ago
I love Mary D cleaning my teeth
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and Professional
Had 1 cavity repaired and a second filled. Dr. Z was accomidating of my pain and discomfort, very professional and efficient.
T
1 month ago
Professional all the Way
It's been very pleasant to come to the Barre Dental Group. Nice to see the new x-ray technology. I had a very good cleaning, and Dr. Xi was very thorough in his check-up. Thank you all.
J
1 month ago
The environment was very comfortable the women as well as men were very cordial the whole overall was very relaxing conversation was enjoyable the whole affect was very politely done
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
This was my first visit to BDG and everyone was great! I lost a filling and they were quick to get me in, Dr Z did a great job and was very efficient and painless.
M
2 months ago
Positive experience
I'm new to this office and have found all the people in this organization to be very nice. Staff was accommodating when I was unable to make an appointment and had to change it--twice! I am very happy with work Dr. Z did a few months ago and have had my teeth cleaned by two of the hygienists, both have good hands and are pleasant. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking.
C
2 months ago
Unexpected visit
I had a dental emergency and BDG fit me into an already tight schedule; thanks Denice for that! Everyone was great and Dr. Z worked very hard to fix me up.The repair took twice as long as the hour that was scheduled. I appreciate the hard work that Dr.Z did, and I appreciate the creative improvization that the rest of the staff had to perform to accommodate the other patients who were displaced by my situation. My thanks to all for a job well done.