Barre Dental Group

Dentist

85 Washington St

Ste 1

Barre, VT 05641-4297

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Mary is great!
M
4 days ago
Good dentist and good service. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient.
Great care and friendly staff!
T
3 weeks ago
First Visit with Dr. Z
I had a good time, my hygienist Mary came from Dr. Marshall's so I was happy! Dr. Z was good at explaining and going over my x-rays, the new ones are so clear and easy to see. They were cool!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Thank you to Dr. Z for removing that broken tooth. I appreciate your gentleness. Thank you to my hygienist for my clean teeth, I'll see you in February. We'll talk about partials then...if not sooner! Thank you for everything!
J
3 weeks ago
Need a dentist? This is the one !!!!
The staff at Barre Dental are awesome! Nobody enjoys going to the Dentist but when My appt. is looming I actually look forward to going ! From the receptionist to the Dr. to my all time favorite hygienist....you won't find a nicer & caring group of people !
B
4 weeks ago
Kind and patient
I am a very nervous patient, but felt very cared for during my appointment. The dentist was thorough and the dental hygeinist was extremely patient with me.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam
It was good to be back with Mary cleaning my teeth. Appointment was very timely and the dentist examined my teeth and adjusted my partial.
C
1 month ago
I was a little nervous at first, haven't had fillings for a couple of years. Everything went great! I only had to wait a couple of minutes to get in, which was good for my anxiety level. Dr. z kept asking me if I was Ok, which helped!! Everyone was professional and very courteous! Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Denise and Mary were attentive and answered any questions I had about appointments and the care that my son received.