Barre Dental Group

Dentist

85 Washington St

Ste 1

Barre, VT 05641-4297

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I was appreciative of the fact that you fit me in so quickly and I think Dr Z did a good job and at a very reasonable price. My sense is that Dr z is very competent but I had a very hard time communicating with him because his English is hard to understand. It might help if one of his assistants made sure that the patient understands what the Doctor is saying and vice versa
J
1 month ago
Nice staff
One of the best docter very nice staff and caring
J
1 month ago
Great place if you need a dental Ofc that cares
I enjoy the whole staff at Barre Dental. My hygienist is the best!! (Jeanine) They are professional but personable which makes going there a pleasure!
L
1 month ago
Great experience can be found even at the dentist!
Staff knowledgeable, always friendly and well informed about the reason for my visit. I would definitely recommend this team of professionals.
G
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have had a positive experience with all staff here.
A
1 month ago
Professional, excellent customer service
Jeanine the Dental Hygentist is very professional and courteous.
D
2 months ago
People at the front desk for cordial and professional
Dr z accommodated me on short notice and fixed the problem I had with a crown that had come loose. He took almost an hour on the repair but got it right and charged me only a bit over $100- the only challenge in seeing home is the difficulty I had with understanding what he was saying
R
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
I was very impressed with your dental office. The staff was very competent and friendly. It was a nice change from the "corporate" environment at Timber Lane Dental. Thanks for making my dental cleaning easy and pleasant!
D
2 months ago
Great Dentistry
As always my experience was a positive one and I would encourage anyone looking for a really professional and patient friendly dentist practice to come to Barre Dental Group.