Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Superlative dental experience
I have nothing but the highest regard for all of the dedicated professionals working at he Barrie Smile Centre. Throughout my entire dental implant procedure, I was the recipient of exceptional care delivered by capable and caring staff. They all spared no effort in ensuring that I was completely comfortable and well informed as to each procedure as it was performed. Dr. Eisen and his team of professionals are magicians who seem genuinely interested in the welfare of their patients, and produce incredible results. I have found my dental care home and don't intend to stray.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful caring people,I was always very anxious about going to the dentist but not anymore. Thank You for such great and caring people in your office
D
2 months ago
I have been going to barrie smile centre for a while now.Never have I ever had such wonderful caring people in a dentist office.no pain throught my dental work or after .I will never go anywhere eles i can not say enought about Barrie Smile Centre i have Dr Jimmy he is amazing.Afew weeks ago i had my teeth cleaned I was scared to death the girl was wonderful.they also work with you if you need to do payments I feel very wonderful there. i would have to say this is the best office i have ever went to cant say enought about the girls that work there they are truly wonderful
C
2 months ago
First rate dentistry
From the time I walked in to the time I left, my experience at the dental office was like no other. I had put off have my teeth cared for because of my past experience. My first visit everyone was welcoming and relaxed. When it came time for my teeth to be pulled, the truth was found. I was a reck. Dr. Jimmy and his assistant Gabby were relaxed and very confident. When they told me I was finished, I could not believe them. Minimal discomfort and almost no pain. Both were professional, caring and fantastic at making me feel relaxed Thank you
L
2 months ago
The UnDentist Dentist
I suffer from severe dentist anxiety and as such, I tend to avoid the dentist as much as possible. I was provided with an immediate appointment to deal with my exploding mouth (left it too long) and they handled me gently and in a manner I was comfortable. They worked with me on treatment options to fit my budget and benefits plan. I would highly recommend the Barrie Smile Centre to anyone, especially those looking for the latest in dentistry, undentistry,
K
3 months ago
Amazing with Children
I’m not sure how the staff managed to fill my sons cavatiy when our previous dentist couldn’t even get him into the chair! He was a squirmy super difficult to handle patient but staff stayed calm and positive! I’m amazed.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I'm so glad my family and I switched to Barrie Smile Centre. The staff and facilities are amazing. My only suggestion would be that they adopt a scent free policy. As an asthma sufferer, I have struggled while there due to perfume worn by staff. I would highly recommend Barrie Smile Centre!
S
4 months ago
Best experience in 25 years!
As someone who suffers from extreme anxiety when it comes to dentists, I was highly impressed! They had me laughing within the first 5 minutes. Everything from the receptionist, dental assistant, and dentist himself was an A+ experience! Extremely friendly & professional.
E
4 months ago
Service, professional attitude
I find barrie smiles to b very nice dentist place. With my own experience and my children. My whole family is with Barrie smiles. The service is so gentle and pleasant. Welcome as a family friendly atmosphere. I recommend. The building is very nice. In every way. Sleep dentistry, cleaning for my children and self i recommend. 👍
G
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was friendly and professional. I was seen on time and my X-ray was taken by a very competent Dental Hygienist. Very comfortable! I will be back.