Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Anxious new patient
Disillusioned and disappointed with my previous denist of 12 years, I found Barrie Smile Centre on Facebook. Dubious usually about Facebook ads, however, I made an inquiry and they got back to me very quickly, impressed! Lovely facility, friendly helpful staff and amazing and informative dentist and dental surgeon, not rushed, they took time in my consults to understand my needs and worked on a plan to achieve them. So far I am very impressed with the whole team.
Y
4 weeks ago
Best even been to
My husband hasn't been in years and the first time for my daughter they take great care. So friendly caring staff can't imagine going anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
Friendly people excellent care in a pleasing environment
Initial assessment appointment went smoothly. Felt quite comfortable Treated by friendly professional staff
M
3 months ago
Best Dental experience ever
I have never liked going to the dentist. Who does? Andrea gave me the best cleaning I've ever had, with no irritating scratching, scraping noises that gives me the shivers. Time flew while she chatted and cleaned my teeth and I was out of there in no time. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The Dr's are top notch and very caring. The office is beautiful. If you're looking for a new dentist or a change to a pleasant experience, this is the place to go.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental experience ever
I have never liked going to the dentist. Who does? Andrea gave me the best cleaning I've ever had, with no irritating scratching, scraping noises that gives me the shivers. Time flew while she chatted and cleaned my teeth and I was out of there in no time. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The Dr's are top notch and very caring. The office is beautiful. If you're looking for a new dentist or a change to a pleasant experience, this is the place to go.
F
4 months ago
I found all staff members to be friendly, and courteous. I found them to be very well qualified and highly competent. The office is equipped with the latest equipment. I would not hesitate to recommend Barrie Smile Centre to anyone looking for the highest quality dental care !
A
4 months ago
Absolutly amazing!
If you are anything like me and dread a dentist visit well here is your place! Lets just say i was walking in mid tears and walking out all smiles. They had me relaxed and comfortable within minutes. They are very gentle and you dont feel a thing! I can now say im not scared of the dentist lol. Thank you so much barrie smile centre team for making my appointment an absolute breeze.
J
4 months ago
amazing staff great experience
When I first came to Barrie smile centre I had really bad fear associated with dentists. A very special thanks to dr. Jimmy and his dental assistant gabby she is amazingly caring and tends to your every need as dr. Jimmy works away. I can't believe that every time I go in expecting to have some sort of pain during the work to be done but not once have I ever felt uncomfortable while dr. Jimmy works. I can honestly say I've been to places where it hurts to get freezing needles, not dr. Jimmy he has an amazing skill and in my opinion is one of the best and most steady hands while dealing with such delicate situations. I used to hate going to the dentist and having to go under sedation and not not what was gunna happen or how much pain I'll be in when done but now all that is in the past and i now only use slight does of laughing gas. I would definitely recommend Barrie smile centre and dr. Jimmy to anyone with fears about dentists. Barrie smile centre you guys are amazing can say thank you enough. I can now say I am looking forward to getting my next three fillings done.
C
4 months ago
Great staff, service and results!
Currently doing the Invisalign and am very happy with the results so far! The staff have been very knowledgeable and accommodating, highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Superlative dental experience
I have nothing but the highest regard for all of the dedicated professionals working at he Barrie Smile Centre. Throughout my entire dental implant procedure, I was the recipient of exceptional care delivered by capable and caring staff. They all spared no effort in ensuring that I was completely comfortable and well informed as to each procedure as it was performed. Dr. Eisen and his team of professionals are magicians who seem genuinely interested in the welfare of their patients, and produce incredible results. I have found my dental care home and don't intend to stray.