Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best experience in 25 years!
As someone who suffers from extreme anxiety when it comes to dentists, I was highly impressed! They had me laughing within the first 5 minutes. Everything from the receptionist, dental assistant, and dentist himself was an A+ experience! Extremely friendly & professional.
E
1 month ago
Service, professional attitude
I find barrie smiles to b very nice dentist place. With my own experience and my children. My whole family is with Barrie smiles. The service is so gentle and pleasant. Welcome as a family friendly atmosphere. I recommend. The building is very nice. In every way. Sleep dentistry, cleaning for my children and self i recommend. 👍
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was friendly and professional. I was seen on time and my X-ray was taken by a very competent Dental Hygienist. Very comfortable! I will be back.
K
2 months ago
Absolutely love the team at Barrie Smile Centre!
My children came to this dental office with major fear an anxiety due to a very bad experience at another Dental office. Since going to Barrie smile Centre my Kids are actually happy to go to the dentist. The staff are kind, friendly and patient. We couldn't be happier having switched our Dentist!
T
4 months ago
Excellent Service & Results!
I am extremely impressed with the level of professionalism & customer service that my whole family has received at The Barrie Smile Centre! The staff has been so friendly and re-assuring every step of the way, not to mention the beautiful office space! Highly recommend them for all your dental needs! :))))
J
4 months ago
Barrie Smile Centre is a highly professional group from receptionist to dentist
I hate dental visits and have high anxiety levels when going. I recently changed dental care to Barrie Smile Centre and as cliche as it sounds, it was one of the best decisions I've made. Monique made me feel welcome the minute I came in, " No hurt " Andrea was the greatest hygienist ever and Dr Jimmy, well you'll love him. Even had a dental emergency just yesterday and Dr Makkar really got me. If in doubt try them out...what can you lose?
M
5 months ago
Very efficient and friendly staff. Quickly processed and advised what each step would be in the procedure. Only concern is the washroom that is very nicely done but needs some handicapped friendly bars near the toilet. Really appreciate the electronic reminders of appointments.
Response from Barrie Smile Centre
Thank you for the positive review Meredith. Our office is equipped with a fully handicapped washroom at the other end of the office but we will take your suggestion into consideration.
S
6 months ago
Amazing staff! Gorgeous office. My son put it best as we left and said 'why didn't we come here sooner?!' Great experience.
S
7 months ago
Great experience
I found the staff to be friendly and courteous and very professional. This was the first time where I enjoyed the cleaning. Many thanks to Andrea she was gentle and experience to be pleasant. I look forward to my next appt. I would highly recommend to anyone
M
7 months ago
Wow!
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. After avoiding the dentist for a few years they may made me feel like I was part of the family. I'm looking forward to my next visit.