Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing staff! Gorgeous office. My son put it best as we left and said 'why didn't we come here sooner?!' Great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I found the staff to be friendly and courteous and very professional. This was the first time where I enjoyed the cleaning. Many thanks to Andrea she was gentle and experience to be pleasant. I look forward to my next appt. I would highly recommend to anyone
M
1 month ago
Wow!
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. After avoiding the dentist for a few years they may made me feel like I was part of the family. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
R
1 month ago
The Best !
The Team at Barrie Smile Centre are amazing ! Professionals and make you feel like Family ! Giving you all the options for the dental work you need , giving you a plan step by step . State of the art facilities. To the Team ... thank you for opening in Barrie !
K
1 month ago
Amazing.
They were very reassuring that all would be better. I walked in with alot of mixed feelings but left feeling very good. Had extensive work done and didnt feel a thing. Never fear going to the dentist again. Love all the staff.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgable. Given options and super friendly. Great people skills.
Explained everything in detail. Given options thoroughly. Super friendly and fantastic people skills.
T
3 months ago
Amazing service. Great atmosphere. Andrea is very polite effiecient and informative.
M
3 months ago
Found a new dentist all around good
J
3 months ago
didn't feel a thing they were very friendly made me feel very comfortable
L
3 months ago
LUCY ALL I CAN SAY IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!