Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
High Quality and very Professional
I received a very friendly and detailed introduction of quality services that I will receive. The staff is phenomenal in knowledge and provided me with information pertaining to my needs. Making me feel very comfortable and confident that I will be happy with results. Very happy client.
C
6 days ago
High Quality and very Professional
I received a very friendly and detailed introduction of quality services that I will receive. The staff is phenomenal in knowledge and provided me with information pertaining to my needs. Making me feel very comfortable and confident that I will be happy with results. Very happy client.
S
6 days ago
Barrie Smile Center went above and beyond my expections . At the front desk April welcome me with a very friendly smile and professionalism . The entire staff made sure i was well taken of . My exams , x-rays and cleaning were phenomenal . Thanks Daniel my teeth never felt so clean. I recommend anyone looking for dental work drop by Barrie Smile Center . Shawn
A
6 days ago
Great with kids!
Danielle was great with my daughter! Highly recommend this office. Very clean and very friendly and welcoming staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional
This is a amazing place for all your dental care The staff is the best in the business The hygienist Jennifer is very professional
J
1 month ago
So friendly!
We love the friendly family feeling. We are always greeted with smiles from everyone!
A
1 month ago
Top notch!
Always exceeding my high expectations!
J
1 month ago
Amazing professionals
So glad to have such amazing professionals working on my smile. Had once again another pain free service done today by Dr Jimmy and Gabby. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone that is afraid by of dentist.
B
2 months ago
An Exceptionally Talented Group of Professionals!
Our family would like thank the entire team at Barrie Smile Centre for their outstanding, high level service. From the beginning, Monique is tremendously helpful, going above and beyond to address our needs. Gabby was a delight and knows how kids like to be treated. We were anxious for our toddler needing General Anesthesia to repair cavities. We felt very comfortable switching to Barrie Smile Centre. Thank you Dr. Jimmy, your work is impressive! We are extremely happy with the results, our little guy has his beautiful smile again. Thank you so much for everything!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Personable
The entire office staff was very friendly. Appointments were all on time, staff informed us of every step and answered all of our questions. Loved that they have direct billing with insurance. Stress free. will be making this office our new dentist office no need to keep looking.