Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Goli made me feel completely at ease. Great experience:)
M
3 months ago
high quality service great professional staff lovely staff efficient workers I
A
3 months ago
High quality, very professional and welcoming !!
Wish I had met this is a amazing place for all your dental care long before. The staff is the best in the business, thanks to all and especially doctor Rob Eisan, love my smile now, very professional. Thanks again 🌺
W
4 months ago
Hi. My name is WILLIAM.I meet Megan to day .Megan helped me so much with comfort and understanding I can't thank her enough..I began to get emotional and she heard me with passion Many THANKS MEGAN. They welcomed me in with smiles explained to me the client is number one. There office is new friendly and bright .Lots windows so you dont feel like your in a box.Lots of on the house refreshments. They will put a plan together to suit your needs. Highly recommend.
C
4 months ago
High Quality and very Professional
I received a very friendly and detailed introduction of quality services that I will receive. The staff is phenomenal in knowledge and provided me with information pertaining to my needs. Making me feel very comfortable and confident that I will be happy with results. Very happy client.
C
4 months ago
High Quality and very Professional
I received a very friendly and detailed introduction of quality services that I will receive. The staff is phenomenal in knowledge and provided me with information pertaining to my needs. Making me feel very comfortable and confident that I will be happy with results. Very happy client.
S
4 months ago
Barrie Smile Center went above and beyond my expections . At the front desk April welcome me with a very friendly smile and professionalism . The entire staff made sure i was well taken of . My exams , x-rays and cleaning were phenomenal . Thanks Daniel my teeth never felt so clean. I recommend anyone looking for dental work drop by Barrie Smile Center . Shawn
A
4 months ago
Great with kids!
Danielle was great with my daughter! Highly recommend this office. Very clean and very friendly and welcoming staff!
M
5 months ago
Professional
This is a amazing place for all your dental care The staff is the best in the business The hygienist Jennifer is very professional
J
5 months ago
So friendly!
We love the friendly family feeling. We are always greeted with smiles from everyone!