Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
A wonderful office to work at
As an Independent Registered Nurse, I have had the opportunity to work at a number of different offices over the course of my practice. I must say, that the Barrie Smile Centre has an exceptional team! Their organizational skills right down to the incredible care they provide to their patients makes it absolute pleasure to working there.
B
1 day ago
Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
L
1 week ago
There has wonderful service, the nurses are very patient to treat children,especially for little kids.
B
1 week ago
Excellent
Superior dental hygienists! Excellent team of professionals.
Response from Barrie Smile Centre
Thank you Barbara!
B
2 weeks ago
Great office!
All of the staff are very friendly. Danielle did my cleaning and she was really gentle. I had to have a couple fillings done with Dr Jimmy and it was pain free.
B
1 month ago
Help I got when everyone wasn't available
I came to see Dr. Jimmy today for the first time as I had a tooth with a crown break off Monday evening, leaving me with a peg and the root in place, in the front of my mouth. My husband recently saw a dentist at this clinic and we were pleased with their assistance and so I turned to them when I had this emergency and my usual dentist was not available. The care I received was amazingly unpainful. The healing energy provided was evident everywhere is their offices. Thank you, Thank you for the least painful extraction I have ever had.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I cant say enough how friendly the staff are. The dentist make your mouth and teeth feeling clean without hurting. They show you everything that needs to be done. I am always pleased to go there
R
1 month ago
Very impressed with the level of care
I am always pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff are. It all makes for a comfortable procedure and a low anxiety visit.
V
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing
Took my daughter's first time there they loved it. Everyone so friendly there..
M
2 months ago
Great service and atmosphere..