Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Top notch!
Always exceeding my high expectations!
J
6 months ago
Amazing professionals
So glad to have such amazing professionals working on my smile. Had once again another pain free service done today by Dr Jimmy and Gabby. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone that is afraid by of dentist.
B
6 months ago
An Exceptionally Talented Group of Professionals!
Our family would like thank the entire team at Barrie Smile Centre for their outstanding, high level service. From the beginning, Monique is tremendously helpful, going above and beyond to address our needs. Gabby was a delight and knows how kids like to be treated. We were anxious for our toddler needing General Anesthesia to repair cavities. We felt very comfortable switching to Barrie Smile Centre. Thank you Dr. Jimmy, your work is impressive! We are extremely happy with the results, our little guy has his beautiful smile again. Thank you so much for everything!
C
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Personable
The entire office staff was very friendly. Appointments were all on time, staff informed us of every step and answered all of our questions. Loved that they have direct billing with insurance. Stress free. will be making this office our new dentist office no need to keep looking.
A
6 months ago
Great with kids
Jenn and Dr Jimmy were great with my 3 year old
C
6 months ago
I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I was very scared going in, and they have helped me cope with my fear. (somewhat, must qualify as I am a dental coward!) Today was just the beginning ( only an xray ) but I am feeling more confident moving forward.
K
6 months ago
Super Amazing Staff & Service
Excellent service and incredibly friendly staff. Our whole family loves it :)
D
6 months ago
Excellent care and fully informed me of the procedure I needed.
Very happy with the care and services they provided. Staff are very helpful. I have discovered my new dental service going forward
A
6 months ago
4 star
Very friendly staff and our hygienist Jenn does a great job! We left our old dentist to follow Jenn.
A
7 months ago
Friendly and professional staff puts this nervous client at ease! So glad we found this dental office.