Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Very impressed with the level of care
I am always pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff are. It all makes for a comfortable procedure and a low anxiety visit.
V
9 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
Took my daughter's first time there they loved it. Everyone so friendly there..
M
10 months ago
Great service and atmosphere..
C
10 months ago
friendly service
they made my daughter and me feel like we were at home i am very happy to come back and they are very helpful they actually played with my three year old so thanks to them for everything would eb happy to come back i would reccomend others
J
1 year ago
Anxious new patient
Disillusioned and disappointed with my previous denist of 12 years, I found Barrie Smile Centre on Facebook. Dubious usually about Facebook ads, however, I made an inquiry and they got back to me very quickly, impressed! Lovely facility, friendly helpful staff and amazing and informative dentist and dental surgeon, not rushed, they took time in my consults to understand my needs and worked on a plan to achieve them. So far I am very impressed with the whole team.
Y
1 year ago
Best even been to
My husband hasn't been in years and the first time for my daughter they take great care. So friendly caring staff can't imagine going anywhere else.
R
1 year ago
Friendly people excellent care in a pleasing environment
Initial assessment appointment went smoothly. Felt quite comfortable Treated by friendly professional staff
M
1 year ago
Best Dental experience ever
I have never liked going to the dentist. Who does? Andrea gave me the best cleaning I've ever had, with no irritating scratching, scraping noises that gives me the shivers. Time flew while she chatted and cleaned my teeth and I was out of there in no time. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The Dr's are top notch and very caring. The office is beautiful. If you're looking for a new dentist or a change to a pleasant experience, this is the place to go.
M
1 year ago
Best Dental experience ever
I have never liked going to the dentist. Who does? Andrea gave me the best cleaning I've ever had, with no irritating scratching, scraping noises that gives me the shivers. Time flew while she chatted and cleaned my teeth and I was out of there in no time. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The Dr's are top notch and very caring. The office is beautiful. If you're looking for a new dentist or a change to a pleasant experience, this is the place to go.
F
1 year ago
I found all staff members to be friendly, and courteous. I found them to be very well qualified and highly competent. The office is equipped with the latest equipment. I would not hesitate to recommend Barrie Smile Centre to anyone looking for the highest quality dental care !