Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Very professional and knowledgable. Given options and super friendly. Great people skills.
Explained everything in detail. Given options thoroughly. Super friendly and fantastic people skills.
T
2 years ago
Amazing service. Great atmosphere. Andrea is very polite effiecient and informative.
M
2 years ago
Found a new dentist all around good
J
2 years ago
didn't feel a thing they were very friendly made me feel very comfortable
L
2 years ago
LUCY ALL I CAN SAY IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
T
2 years ago
First Visit Review
The staff were welcoming with a sense of caring and friendliness. Looking forward to my first scheduled appt!
C
2 years ago
Amazing team great service
They are all superb people. I learned so much and looking forward for my kids to go! They fixed my filling that I have been having trouble with for so long. In such a short time too. :)
L
2 years ago
Jimmy Duong,DDS.
very caring ,explain and answer all my ? never feel any pain with 8 teeth's remove, job well done and very fast .Thank you Jimmy. From Lisette
M
2 years ago
Amazing service
My Daughter and I had our first visit there, and very impressed. Very personal and smiley people. Cant wait for our next visit!
D
2 years ago
Smile improvements!! I FEEL GREAT
Lets just say that Andrea is AWESOME!! Had my teeth cleaned and they feel great. I have been to many places and this place is great, very friendly for sure! They ave already helped me plan to fix my teeth with implants and a bridge and that's going to make my smile that much better!!! Thanks all!!!