Barrie Smile Centre

Dentist

370 Bayview Drive

Suite 121

Barrie, ON L4N 7L3

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
The Best !
The Team at Barrie Smile Centre are amazing ! Professionals and make you feel like Family ! Giving you all the options for the dental work you need , giving you a plan step by step . State of the art facilities. To the Team ... thank you for opening in Barrie !
K
2 years ago
Amazing.
They were very reassuring that all would be better. I walked in with alot of mixed feelings but left feeling very good. Had extensive work done and didnt feel a thing. Never fear going to the dentist again. Love all the staff.
E
2 years ago
Very professional and knowledgable. Given options and super friendly. Great people skills.
Explained everything in detail. Given options thoroughly. Super friendly and fantastic people skills.
T
2 years ago
Amazing service. Great atmosphere. Andrea is very polite effiecient and informative.
M
2 years ago
Found a new dentist all around good
J
2 years ago
didn't feel a thing they were very friendly made me feel very comfortable
L
2 years ago
LUCY ALL I CAN SAY IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
T
2 years ago
First Visit Review
The staff were welcoming with a sense of caring and friendliness. Looking forward to my first scheduled appt!
C
3 years ago
Amazing team great service
They are all superb people. I learned so much and looking forward for my kids to go! They fixed my filling that I have been having trouble with for so long. In such a short time too. :)
L
3 years ago
Jimmy Duong,DDS.
very caring ,explain and answer all my ? never feel any pain with 8 teeth's remove, job well done and very fast .Thank you Jimmy. From Lisette