Barrington Dental Care

Dentist

304 S Hager Avenue

Barrington, IL 60010

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
It is always a pleasure to get my teeth and gums cared for at Barrington Dental. I've been a customer for more than twenty five years and can't imagine going anywhere else even though I live in Lake Geneva, Wisconsin. I highly recommend them to anyone who want excellent care from very caring people. Needless to say their professionalism is over the top!
T
2 weeks ago
Ready for a new smike
Wonderful, friendly staff. Explained all my options and costs for improving my dental health and smile!
N
1 month ago
Always caring, professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Received excellent care from Dr Todd and his staff. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
professional,friendly,always a pleasure to visit
everyone at barrington dental care. are professional and friendly and eager to answer any questions or fears you have about your visit or future visits. A + service
L
2 months ago
High Quality Work and Service
The staff at Barrington Dental Care is always professional, courteous and kind. Making note of the patients needs and incorporating that into your care. That certainly did that for me, and I am not the easiest of patients. Thank you to all of them. I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 months ago
Simply the best!
They care!
W
3 months ago
Great dental service
Having been a patient for many years, I can only rave about the professionalism and quality.
L
3 months ago
Fabulous!
I had 8 crowns put in. All in the upper front. They look absolutely FANTASTIC! They look very natural. AND they're a sparkling white!!! I love them. Dr. Powell is very gentle and a true artisan. His staff is awesome too. I'll admit, I was nervous, very nervous. But they guided me through every step in a kind, sincere, patient and sympathic manner. They ARE THE BEST. Thanks Dr. Powell & staff!!!
J
3 months ago
Trusted & kind!
Just had root canal. Dr Todd & team are always thorough and explain everything! They're also very aware of the patient and what you're experiencing at all times. Patient comfort is always on their minds!