Barrington Dental Care

Dentist

304 S Hager Avenue

Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional service; friendly attitude
I was in for a follow-up and additional work from my first visit about a month ago. Nicole Ingraffia is very outgoing person and has a wonderful attitude toward her craft. She takes the time to explain the work she is about to perform, the expected benefits and what she expects of you when your back home taking care of your teeth and gums. Nicole is very gentle in the work she performs, which I think is something she takes pride in.
T
1 month ago
Great people, great environment, great work.
I have been going here since I’ve had teeth, Im 48 now. Dr. Powell (Ron) is the 2nd greatest dentist I know (my father being the 1st of course) That being said, Dr Todd is right up there with them. The thing I like the most about Dr. Todd is that he goes into so much detail about what he is going to be doing that I feel more comfortable during the procedure. He also explores different options of treatment with you. He actually listens to his patients, and wants to hear your thoughts. Combine that with an AWESOME, AWESOME staff to back him up and I can’t help but telling you this place is great.
J
2 months ago
First Visit
Barrington Dental Care was recommended to me by my children. This was my first visit and what a pleasant surprise it turned out to be. I was greeted by Nola on arriving and then when time came, Nicole introduced herself and we sat down for an informative visit before the work began. Nicole did nearly everything during this visit, she was great! Her attention to detail, what she thought we should accomplish, input in the computer, photos and x-rays were all explained in manner that were easily understood. I was prepared to experience some pain with the cleaning process. Nicole did such a fantastic job that I was kind of in shock....there was no pain (great!!). Nicole spent a lot of time explaining things she wanted me to do at home to further assist in the care of my teeth. I met Dr. Todd, we talked for awhile about the care of my teeth while he was doing a final inspection. All in all, my first visit was really enjoyable and I'm already scheduled for a follow-up visit.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I always look forward to my dental appointment at Barrington Dental. I feel confident with every aspect of my cleaning , recommendations to keep my teeth healthy and of course visiting with the team that make me feel like family.
D
3 months ago
Great Expeience - Considering It's a Dental Experience
Dr. Todd, Teresa, Lauren and Sheila provide excellent and caring service. I've had a lot of dental work done there recently with no problems. High quality, professional work with great concern about patient comfort. What more can you ask?
D
4 months ago
Replacement of Crown
Great work. No Pain or soreness. Timely service. Continual checking on patient comfort during the 2 hour procedure
J
4 months ago
Professional service every time
Always happy with Dr Todd. Our family has been going to him for about 18 years or more. He is gentle and cares about the patient and how they are doing throughout the procedure. Extended family comes as well! That says a lot for Dr Todd and staff. Thank you Barrington Dental Care
D
5 months ago
Periodic Exam and teeth cleanng
Although the news was not good, I'm glad they found the 3 serious tooth problems before they became even more serious.
M
5 months ago
Great service today
Had my 6 month teeth cleaning and inspection with Lauren .... As always, did a thorough job .... They do a great job at Barrington Dental .... I happily recommend them to all my friends and colleagues ....
J
6 months ago
Excellent staff
Thorough care and excellent staff. Thanks for the birthday candle too.