Barrington Dental Care

Dentist

304 S Hager Avenue

Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great Expeience - Considering It's a Dental Experience
Dr. Todd, Teresa, Lauren and Sheila provide excellent and caring service. I've had a lot of dental work done there recently with no problems. High quality, professional work with great concern about patient comfort. What more can you ask?
D
1 month ago
Replacement of Crown
Great work. No Pain or soreness. Timely service. Continual checking on patient comfort during the 2 hour procedure
J
2 months ago
Professional service every time
Always happy with Dr Todd. Our family has been going to him for about 18 years or more. He is gentle and cares about the patient and how they are doing throughout the procedure. Extended family comes as well! That says a lot for Dr Todd and staff. Thank you Barrington Dental Care
D
2 months ago
Periodic Exam and teeth cleanng
Although the news was not good, I'm glad they found the 3 serious tooth problems before they became even more serious.
M
2 months ago
Great service today
Had my 6 month teeth cleaning and inspection with Lauren .... As always, did a thorough job .... They do a great job at Barrington Dental .... I happily recommend them to all my friends and colleagues ....
R
2 months ago
Great visit personally but did find a small cleanliness problem.
Use my review title.
J
3 months ago
Excellent staff
Thorough care and excellent staff. Thanks for the birthday candle too.
J
3 months ago
5+ star service, always on time, and caring for your comfort.
I can't give enough praise for Dr Todd and his staff. They're always on time, and care about your comfort. Highly recommended.
J
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Lauren is a professional.
B
5 months ago
It doesn't get any better!! Warm, personal, compassionate, and caring experience every visit =)
I have been coming to this office since I was a child, now my entire family comes here!! I believe its 44 years now that I have been coming to the same office. My husband had been going to another local prominent dentist in the area when we first got married, but once he experienced the kind, personal experience that is the norm here, he was hooked. Dr Ron Powell was always wonderful! He passed his great compassion and calm demeanor to his son Dr.Todd Powell, who also does exceptional cosmetic dentistry. My husband, proudly smiles his new pearly whites daily=). He has also had extensive work done and has always been pleased with results. You can be rest assured that this is the dentist office that you and your family will want to come to, if you would like a friendly, compassionate experience and precise dental work. Today, I did have the pleasure of meeting Dr Woodward today, who fits perfectly into the warm friendly practice. Lauren, the dental hygienist did a great job too. Coming and going you cant beat the Nolla and Shelia at the desk!! Thanks for everything =) As always,It was a great visit!