Barrington Dental Care

Dentist

304 S Hager Avenue

Barrington, IL 60010

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Top Tier Service with a Smile everytime
This is the only dentist I would use. The dentist is top tier and everyone at the practice is very friendly and makes you feel great. Just got all my daughter's teeth sealed - which will prevent cavities and truly help her in her later years when others that don't seal their teeth are getting root canals and refilling cavities... even my daughter doesn't mind going to the dentist because it is painless and she knows it is helping her in life.
M
1 month ago
Happy
D
1 month ago
Professional, Prompt Service for a "Semi-Emergency"
Cracked a tooth and was looked at the next day. As it turned out, will require an extraction and implant. Everything was explained clearly to me, including an alternative. Coordination with periodontist was also set up by staff so I didn't have to worry about this. I was particularly impressed by Sheila and her vast knowledge and long experience in handling this..
J
1 month ago
Wonderful top skilled people
Everyone is a good person, genuinely caring and top tier professional. Highly recommended.
G
1 month ago
An unusually experienced, expertly managed dental office.
My decades long experience with the Powell offices has left me with nothing but praise for the personnel and the office. They are experts in the expansive field of dentistry and the handling of patients. I have never been disappointed in their services.
L
3 months ago
I have been coming to Barrington Dental Care for about 25 years. Dr. Ron and Dr. Todd have been wonderful dentists to my family and myself. At my latest appointment I was introduced to their new associate, Dr.. Wood . She proved to be a very thoughtful and thorough dentist - in the Dr. Powell tradition! She did a great job explaining what needed to be done during the appointment and how it would be done. During our procedure she was very cognizant of me, her patient, and made sure I was comfortable. She knows her stuff! I would recommend her to anyone going to the Barrington Dental Care if she is an option of the dentist you would see for your appointment.
M
3 months ago
Great Service - Super Staff
I have been going to Barrington Dental Care for about 8 - 10 years. Every time I go, I am impressed with the quality of the service provided by Dr Todd Powell and his staff ..... They are extremely friendly, courteous and always have the latest and greatest equipment ... very impressive. Today, I had a cavity and the prep work for a replacement crown completed .... Dr Todd and his assistant Theresa were very attentive to every detail and explained to me at every step of the way, what was going to be happening and what I would be experiencing. All and all, they make the experience of dental care enjoyable ...
K
3 months ago
Great professional service.
Dr. Todd only provides great quality work. He's very professional and nice. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
B
3 months ago
I always feel like I'm receive the best care and everyone is always friendly.
R
3 months ago
The service is timely, friendly, efficient and fun! It takes me an hour and twenty minutes one way to get there since I moved from Barrington to Lake Geneva, but I will not change dentists because Barrington Dental Is so good. Treat yourself and try them. You won't be sorry. RW Gutman