Barrington Dental Care

Dentist

304 S Hager Avenue

Barrington, IL 60010

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality experience, professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Barrington Dental for over twenty years. I have always been pleased with their service. All of the staff in the office are friendly and helpful. I appreciate their willingness to coordinate with my periodontist. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Ron and Dr. Todd and would recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I’ve been coming to Barrington Dental for over 30 years and I wouldn’t go elsewhere-I trust completely in their skills and services-This office is just plain awesome!
J
2 months ago
Great follow up
Perfectly detailed what my daughter needed to do to reverse gingivitis.... then didn't charge us for follow up appointment my daughter wanted to make sure she was doing what was needed and it was affective. Very professional and nice people that genuinely care
M
3 months ago
Great service today
Had my 6 month check up and cleaning today ..... As usual service was great .... Sheila greeted me as soon as I walked through the door and Laurenn did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. Going to the dentist is not the most delightful thing to do with my day, but when I have to, I always enjoy the experience at Barrington Dental.
K
3 months ago
Awesome!
I always have anxiety having to go to the dentist, which usually makes me not go for years at a time, but they are so welcoming and eased my anxiety instantly. Plus my teeth look great after my cleaning. They work with you to come up with an affordable plan to fix whatever needs or problems you have with your teeth. Love my dentist office! So il be keeping up with my cleaning here that's for sure.
S
4 months ago
Appointment on time, friendly yet professional, thorough, excellent
B
4 months ago
Friendly service, excellent quality service, customer focused
Outstanding office staff, dental assistants and dentist. The quality is unsurpassed. Everyone very conscientious and ensuring excellent patient experience throughout procedure and visit. Consistently informed throughout procedure about next steps and confirming my comfort.
G
4 months ago
Being a person with "psychological issues" regarding any dental work, Dr Todd and the whole staff are a perfect match for me! We are straight-forward with one another and I hate the thought of going anywhere else. We have a great 25+ year track record!
S
5 months ago
The best!
Professional consistency each and every time!
K
5 months ago
20 yrs coming here says it all ......I'll be back.