Barry Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 Mortimer St.

Barry, IL 62312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Small town hospitality
Great service!
S
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent service right when you need it! Great with all ages!!
J
2 weeks ago
Absolute best dental experiences
I will probably never go to any other dentist or dental office. All staff are friendly and are very helpful! Even when I have no sitter and have my 3rd old with me, they are willing to help with her, rather than turning me away, regardless of whether she is throwing a fit or not. I would recommend them 10 out of 10 times. The dentist Brett Schafer is amazing and is wonderful with kids.
R
2 weeks ago
Broken tooth equals real pain
I needed a tooth looked at because heard a crack while eating, Doctor Liesen checked me out and gave me options for fixing it. I chose removing it, besides the shots the appointment was painless. He went out of his way to make sure I would not hurt. Great dentist and great clinic, I will not go anywhere else, highly recommended this place.
D
3 weeks ago
I called this morning at 8:30,with a broken partial,and an interview tomorrow,the reception said come on in,the dentist worked on it between his appointments. I am so grateful. Plus as I was leaving ,the receptionist said "good luck with ur interview tomorrow. thank you!!!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and excellent service
We had 3 appointments for my children. They were thorough and quick. I have gone to this dental clinic since I was a child. From Orthontontic work to fillings, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It is worth the 40 minute drive from our house.
D
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and very professional .
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Feel at ease when I need a procedure done because of the experience & professionalism of Dr Leisen & staff
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Always the Best Dentist around !! He has fixed teeth, where others said too pull ! Always manages to be the Best in his Feild.