Barry Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 Mortimer St.

Barry, IL 62312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Thanks for getting me in on short notice!
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental service
Everyone in office is friendly and professional. They make sure you are comfortable and provide quick thorough care explaining in detail options and what they are doing.
R
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
my 14 y.o.grandson had a filling put in the staff explained everything to him so well he was not nervous at all I have been going to this clinic for many years and have never had a bad experience ever
G
2 months ago
Prompt , courteous, accommodating, and very professional. A pleasure to go there.. From the office staff to the professionals it is a pleasure to be there. I have already recommended them to friends and acquaintances. Thank you for your service.
J
2 months ago
Small town hospitality
Great service!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service right when you need it! Great with all ages!!
J
2 months ago
Absolute best dental experiences
I will probably never go to any other dentist or dental office. All staff are friendly and are very helpful! Even when I have no sitter and have my 3rd old with me, they are willing to help with her, rather than turning me away, regardless of whether she is throwing a fit or not. I would recommend them 10 out of 10 times. The dentist Brett Schafer is amazing and is wonderful with kids.
R
2 months ago
Broken tooth equals real pain
I needed a tooth looked at because heard a crack while eating, Doctor Liesen checked me out and gave me options for fixing it. I chose removing it, besides the shots the appointment was painless. He went out of his way to make sure I would not hurt. Great dentist and great clinic, I will not go anywhere else, highly recommended this place.
D
3 months ago
I called this morning at 8:30,with a broken partial,and an interview tomorrow,the reception said come on in,the dentist worked on it between his appointments. I am so grateful. Plus as I was leaving ,the receptionist said "good luck with ur interview tomorrow. thank you!!!!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and excellent service
We had 3 appointments for my children. They were thorough and quick. I have gone to this dental clinic since I was a child. From Orthontontic work to fillings, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It is worth the 40 minute drive from our house.