Barry Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 Mortimer St.

Barry, IL 62312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great staff. Friendly and professional.
L
1 week ago
A good all around check up
The staff was very accommodating and understanding of my situation. Friendly and helpful, just an all around great check up visit!
R
2 weeks ago
I tried different dentist and came back to Barry dental clinic. Dr. Liesen is always busy but never ever to busy for a patient. Him and his staff are fantastic. Being a business owner myself, I appreciate the excellant customer service.
L
2 weeks ago
As always, the staff at Barry Dental Clinic took care of my daughter and I today in the most professional manner. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast response to needing an appt, friendly, helpful, wonderful service.
Great service, friendly, would recommend to all.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
We started coming when our oldest daughter needed braces in 2014. We ended up transferring the whole family! The girls are very sweet and kind and the Drs are very knowledgeable and truly care about you! Highly recommend Barry Dental!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality, integrous service
I would strongly recommend this clinic. They don't hurt you, they are very kind and a truly caring staff, they DO NOT try to get more money from you by suggesting procedures you don't really need. Many dental offices do this crooked practice, not Barry dental. Barry dental clinic is very HONEST and PROFESSIONAL. Five out of five stars.
S
4 weeks ago
The staff is always very friendly and take very good care of you. I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs!
T
4 weeks ago
An excellent dentist office
Though going to the dentist is never a heartening prospect, the dentists and assistants are always so helpful, professional, and kind. I would highly recommend for anyone to come here. When you are suffering with tooth problems you couldn't have a better team on your side than the Barry Dental Clinic.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Dr. Liesen, Dr. Schaefer and all the ladies are very knowledgable and go out of their way to do all that they can to make your dental experience a great one. Everyone is so friendly and are truly concerned for their patient’s well being. Thank you to everyone at Barry Dental Clinic. My family appreciates all of your hard work and thoughtfulness.