Barry Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 Mortimer St.

Barry, IL 62312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very professional
Wonderful!!! Great staff
M
5 days ago
Love it
Every time I go in they are always so nice and the doctors are amazing just had a tooth pulled and 4 fillings in around an hour they are just a really good place
K
1 week ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Schafer and his assistant were awesome today. I unexpectedly needed 2 teeth under a bridge pulled today. They were awesome-very compassionate group. I would certainly recommend this dental group to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service by caring staff
D
4 weeks ago
Caring Service and People
The employees at Barry Dental are caring, courteous, and friendly. I have always received quality service and care! Would recommend to everyone!
C
1 month ago
Great
G
1 month ago
Love this place. Been coming here for years! Friendly family atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
The best there is!
Always professional, respectful of your time and money, and just the best in the area! Won’t go or take my kiddos anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Office
The doctors and staff are amazing. Quick and no nonsense but so friendly.
S
2 months ago
Great service and exceptional staff
The office is busy, but not too busy to give you their undivided attention. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and highly skilled. The fees are reasonable and the entire staff is pleasant to interact with.