Barry Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 Mortimer St.

Barry, IL 62312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great survise!
I have 4 kids then there is my wife and me....So scheduling is tuff at times. I dont know how many times they work with us on getting the whole family in for work done. Best place for good servise!
L
2 weeks ago
Always great experience
D
3 weeks ago
Professional good care
My family and I have been patients of the Barry Dental Clinic for over 2 decades. Always have we received professional and good service. All the staff are top notch!
P
1 month ago
Very efficient and.they treat you like family and truly appreciate your business.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Friendly relaxed atmosphere with experienced and knowledgeable staff. My procedure was painless and finished up quickly.
L
1 month ago
Great professional service, very friendly!
I went in to have a tooth pulled, got in quickly, especially with all going on now. Brett was very friendly, professional, and explained what I asked him about in detail. Will definitely return.
R
2 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE & SERVICE
Last Friday night a piece broke off of my tooth. I contacted Deanne & asked if they were open yet. She took over for me & scheduled me an appointment ad soon as the office opened. I went today & got it taken care of. The staff & the doctors are THE BEST!! They’re very caring and thorough. The dental work is excellent & very reasonable. They were very cautious & were practicing social distancing and thorough disinfecting of surfaces. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone searching for a new dentist.
A
2 months ago
Very courteous and profressional. Friendly staff. Very clean office. Good job done
D
2 months ago
Good out come for a bad tooth
Dr. Schafer and his staff are the best. I had so much anxiety over this appointment. Dr. Schafer was so kind and patient. He is the best.
R
2 months ago
Very good and professional.Dr Shaffer helped with painful situation.