Barry Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 Mortimer St.

Barry, IL 62312

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always the Best Dentist around !! He has fixed teeth, where others said too pull ! Always manages to be the Best in his Feild.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Got my daughter in immediately when her crown came off! Very sweet and kind in dealing with my child!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, and care!!
Five stars!! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Been a patient for 25 years will never go any where else.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring service
The staff is wonderfull! They are professional, personal, and caring! Our family has used Barry Dental for approximately 30 years- we keep going back. :)
P
2 months ago
Always very respectful and understanding. Very accommodating to everyone’s needs and schedules.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful!!! Great staff
M
2 months ago
Love it
Every time I go in they are always so nice and the doctors are amazing just had a tooth pulled and 4 fillings in around an hour they are just a really good place
K
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Schafer and his assistant were awesome today. I unexpectedly needed 2 teeth under a bridge pulled today. They were awesome-very compassionate group. I would certainly recommend this dental group to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Great service by caring staff
D
3 months ago
Caring Service and People
The employees at Barry Dental are caring, courteous, and friendly. I have always received quality service and care! Would recommend to everyone!