Barry Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 Mortimer St.

Barry, IL 62312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Feel at ease when I need a procedure done because of the experience & professionalism of Dr Leisen & staff
S
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Always the Best Dentist around !! He has fixed teeth, where others said too pull ! Always manages to be the Best in his Feild.
S
4 months ago
Great dental office
Got my daughter in immediately when her crown came off! Very sweet and kind in dealing with my child!
K
4 months ago
Professional, courteous, and care!!
Five stars!! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Been a patient for 25 years will never go any where else.
S
4 months ago
Professional and caring service
The staff is wonderfull! They are professional, personal, and caring! Our family has used Barry Dental for approximately 30 years- we keep going back. :)
P
5 months ago
Always very respectful and understanding. Very accommodating to everyone’s needs and schedules.
D
5 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful!!! Great staff
M
5 months ago
Love it
Every time I go in they are always so nice and the doctors are amazing just had a tooth pulled and 4 fillings in around an hour they are just a really good place
K
5 months ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Schafer and his assistant were awesome today. I unexpectedly needed 2 teeth under a bridge pulled today. They were awesome-very compassionate group. I would certainly recommend this dental group to anyone.