Barry Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 Mortimer St.

Barry, IL 62312

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, and extremely caring.
This is the greatest dental office I‘ve ever visited. The staff are the most caring.
L
1 month ago
High quality service and cleanliness.
Very caring professional assistants. The Dental Hygienist was so careful of my sore tooth. The doctor took his time, asked and answered questions. Not to mention they aren’t over priced. They are very fair.
M
1 month ago
Great survise!
I have 4 kids then there is my wife and me....So scheduling is tuff at times. I dont know how many times they work with us on getting the whole family in for work done. Best place for good servise!
L
2 months ago
Always great experience
D
2 months ago
Professional good care
My family and I have been patients of the Barry Dental Clinic for over 2 decades. Always have we received professional and good service. All the staff are top notch!
P
2 months ago
Very efficient and.they treat you like family and truly appreciate your business.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Friendly relaxed atmosphere with experienced and knowledgeable staff. My procedure was painless and finished up quickly.
L
3 months ago
Great professional service, very friendly!
I went in to have a tooth pulled, got in quickly, especially with all going on now. Brett was very friendly, professional, and explained what I asked him about in detail. Will definitely return.
R
3 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE & SERVICE
Last Friday night a piece broke off of my tooth. I contacted Deanne & asked if they were open yet. She took over for me & scheduled me an appointment ad soon as the office opened. I went today & got it taken care of. The staff & the doctors are THE BEST!! They’re very caring and thorough. The dental work is excellent & very reasonable. They were very cautious & were practicing social distancing and thorough disinfecting of surfaces. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone searching for a new dentist.
A
3 months ago
Very courteous and profressional. Friendly staff. Very clean office. Good job done