Barry Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 Mortimer St.

Barry, IL 62312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
The staff is always very friendly and take very good care of you. I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs!
T
8 months ago
An excellent dentist office
Though going to the dentist is never a heartening prospect, the dentists and assistants are always so helpful, professional, and kind. I would highly recommend for anyone to come here. When you are suffering with tooth problems you couldn't have a better team on your side than the Barry Dental Clinic.
L
8 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Dr. Liesen, Dr. Schaefer and all the ladies are very knowledgable and go out of their way to do all that they can to make your dental experience a great one. Everyone is so friendly and are truly concerned for their patient’s well being. Thank you to everyone at Barry Dental Clinic. My family appreciates all of your hard work and thoughtfulness.
Z
8 months ago
High quality!
Extremely professional and friendly!! Awesome people!
T
8 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly!! Very good Dr and assistance. I have gone here for 30 years now and still enjoy every visit it is like going back to see family at a reunion!!! thanks
T
8 months ago
No waiting got right in. I've been going there for several years.
L
9 months ago
I love coming to your dental clinic. Everyone does their job well and they always make you feel comfortable. I have and will continue to recommend Barry Dental Clinic to everyone I know.
P
9 months ago
My daughter loves going to Dr. Liesen. He really knows how to work with kids.
T
9 months ago
Had a blessed treatment at Barry Dental Clinic. Staff and doctor was great. After all had two root canal, And two fillings. Great experience For sure
G
9 months ago
Great Service
The staff is kind and gets me in and out and quickly as possible. Worked with me to make a last minute appointment.