Barry Dental Clinic

Dentist

750 Mortimer St.

Barry, IL 62312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
Barry Dental Clinic is very friendly and professional.
R
10 months ago
The Best
I’m from MS and they took me in 15yrs a go and still until this day the absolute best dentist I have ever had!!
R
10 months ago
Great staff. Friendly and professional.
L
10 months ago
A good all around check up
The staff was very accommodating and understanding of my situation. Friendly and helpful, just an all around great check up visit!
R
10 months ago
I tried different dentist and came back to Barry dental clinic. Dr. Liesen is always busy but never ever to busy for a patient. Him and his staff are fantastic. Being a business owner myself, I appreciate the excellant customer service.
L
10 months ago
As always, the staff at Barry Dental Clinic took care of my daughter and I today in the most professional manner. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
S
10 months ago
Fast response to needing an appt, friendly, helpful, wonderful service.
Great service, friendly, would recommend to all.
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We started coming when our oldest daughter needed braces in 2014. We ended up transferring the whole family! The girls are very sweet and kind and the Drs are very knowledgeable and truly care about you! Highly recommend Barry Dental!
K
10 months ago
High quality, integrous service
I would strongly recommend this clinic. They don't hurt you, they are very kind and a truly caring staff, they DO NOT try to get more money from you by suggesting procedures you don't really need. Many dental offices do this crooked practice, not Barry dental. Barry dental clinic is very HONEST and PROFESSIONAL. Five out of five stars.
S
10 months ago
The staff is always very friendly and take very good care of you. I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs!