Barry F. Gooden, DDS

Dentist

122 Medical Dr.

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today By Appointment

barryfgoodendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Boerne
Dr. Gooden is an awesome dentist. He is thorough, patient and kind. His office staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Professional service
Dr Gooden has been treating our family of 6 for over 10 years. Dr Gooden exceeds our expectation she with husband integrity each visit. Wonderful staff
F
2 months ago
We appreciate that you made time for us at the last minute. Thank you Pat& Frank
R
3 months ago
Always accommodating. Excellent, friendly staff. Satisfactory results.
A
5 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Gooden as been our dentist for over 20 years. He and the staff are the best!
L
5 months ago
The Very Best "Dentist Experience" possible!
I never leave Dr. Gooden's office with anything but positive feelings. The staff is courteous, professional, and friendly.
H
6 months ago
Always fast.efficent.personable,the very best . excellent in Every catergory. thanks
R
7 months ago
Great Service
Three days before I was scheduled to go on an out of state vacation I had large piece of a filling come out. Dr Gooden’s office was able to get me in and fix it! Great office staff and very good dentist!
M
7 months ago
ALways a positive experience
I have been a patient of Dr Gooden for quite a few years. Each visit, weather a checkup/cleaning or some type of repair has always been a positive experience. No one looks forward to dental work but Dr Gooden & his staff make it a stress free & pain free experience. Never tries to push “cosmetic” work and offers options when applicable for your budget. Highly recommend.
K
9 months ago
Great Dentist Office
They are so easy to work with. The Dr and his staff are friendly and truly care about their patients. Dr. Gooden does not suggest expensive solutions unless they are absolutely necessary. I had a former dentist that always went with the most expensive option. Dr. Gooden does not do that.