Barry F. Gooden, DDS

Dentist

122 Medical Dr.

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today By Appointment

barryfgoodendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
They are so easy to work with. The Dr and his staff are friendly and truly care about their patients. Dr. Gooden does not suggest expensive solutions unless they are absolutely necessary. I had a former dentist that always went with the most expensive option. Dr. Gooden does not do that.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Gooden is the most proficient dentist that I have had the good fortunate to have . He is very professional and makes you feel at ease during the procedure. He and his office staff are very friendly. They make you feel like family.
D
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Gooden for several years and highly recommend him and his staff! They are all very personable and professional and do great work.
R
3 months ago
Feels like HOME
Enjoyable people work there. Every one of them are very professional, up to date in techniques, AND interested in other topics as well. Comes in handy while dealing with your mouth! Dare I say FUN!
D
3 months ago
Who laughs in the dental chair?
I actually laugh in the dental chair! Dr. Gooden and Debbie keep me entertained so my mind is occupied during procedures. Everyone in the office is caring, professional and funny! I highly recommend Dr. Gooden!
L
3 months ago
Laura Gonzales
Take great care of me every time. Kind and caring.
H
4 months ago
Outstanding in every respective.all personnel the very best.c
L
5 months ago
Five stars for this group of professionals hands down
Has been my dentist for quite some time. Always there for me and gives the best shots. Staff is professional and friendly. Also caring.
D
6 months ago
The Best!
It is a privilege to give the top rating to Dr. Gooden! His office and the professional staff create an atmosphere of excellence that emulates the finest of care!
A
9 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Gooden has been our dentist for so many years. He is the best dentist we have ever had. He cares for the patient! Ellie is great as well. Love her. That's the truth