Barry F. Gooden, DDS

Dentist

122 Medical Dr.

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barryfgoodendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Quality Service
Dr. Gooden as been our dentist for over 20 years. He and the staff are the best!
L
1 month ago
The Very Best "Dentist Experience" possible!
I never leave Dr. Gooden's office with anything but positive feelings. The staff is courteous, professional, and friendly.
H
2 months ago
Always fast.efficent.personable,the very best . excellent in Every catergory. thanks
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Three days before I was scheduled to go on an out of state vacation I had large piece of a filling come out. Dr Gooden’s office was able to get me in and fix it! Great office staff and very good dentist!
M
3 months ago
ALways a positive experience
I have been a patient of Dr Gooden for quite a few years. Each visit, weather a checkup/cleaning or some type of repair has always been a positive experience. No one looks forward to dental work but Dr Gooden & his staff make it a stress free & pain free experience. Never tries to push “cosmetic” work and offers options when applicable for your budget. Highly recommend.
K
5 months ago
Great Dentist Office
They are so easy to work with. The Dr and his staff are friendly and truly care about their patients. Dr. Gooden does not suggest expensive solutions unless they are absolutely necessary. I had a former dentist that always went with the most expensive option. Dr. Gooden does not do that.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Gooden is the most proficient dentist that I have had the good fortunate to have . He is very professional and makes you feel at ease during the procedure. He and his office staff are very friendly. They make you feel like family.
D
6 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Gooden for several years and highly recommend him and his staff! They are all very personable and professional and do great work.
R
7 months ago
Feels like HOME
Enjoyable people work there. Every one of them are very professional, up to date in techniques, AND interested in other topics as well. Comes in handy while dealing with your mouth! Dare I say FUN!
D
7 months ago
Who laughs in the dental chair?
I actually laugh in the dental chair! Dr. Gooden and Debbie keep me entertained so my mind is occupied during procedures. Everyone in the office is caring, professional and funny! I highly recommend Dr. Gooden!