Barry F. Gooden, DDS

Dentist

122 Medical Dr.

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today By Appointment

barryfgoodendds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Gooden and his staff make you comfortable and make the procedure easy for you.
S
2 months ago
Doc Gooden and Hygenist Ellie are both professional and kindhearted. I consider the entire staff to be friends and have had a wonderful long-term relationship. Love You All!
A
3 months ago
Great service, great people.
Love these guys.
N
3 months ago
Peace of mind
Dr. Gooden was able to fit me in his schedule and set my mind at ease about a dental issue. I have always been treated with kindness and professionalism at Dr. Gooden's office. Thanks for taking such good care of your patients!
M
3 months ago
Dr.Gooden it the best in town! Highly recommend for anyone who's looking for a good dentist!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Gooden has been my dentist, I think, at least 25 years. He is excellent, gentle and kind. He treats you more like a friend than a patient. The ladies in the office are very good at what they do and they, too, are very friendly.
A
3 months ago
Feels like family!
We are treated as family when we come in for visits. From the baby to the parents, we love using dr Gooden's office and his staff. I love his lowkey personality, he isn't quick to jump on prescriptions or services "just because".
S
4 months ago
What a kind man and dentist. We are so blessed to have him as our long-time dentist and friend. His staff is amazing and always a pleasant experience--as pleasant as going to the dentist can be. Thanks so much for going above and beyond for your patients of all ages!
N
4 months ago
Quality of appointment experience
Scheduled for prophylaxis and x-rays. Prophylaxis done by Dr. Gooden. He is very experienced in this procedure and it went off flawlessly. Result was a thorough cleaning and examination as he proceeded. I'm very satisfied with the experience.
C
5 months ago
Best in Boerne
They are absolutely the best in Boerne for adults and kiddos! They always do a great job on my cleaning, and have been very gentle and progressive with beginning my 2 yr old's dental experience! On the way home she even said, 'that was fun mama'!