Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
Friendly and welcoming staff, great dentist. My family loves coming here.
D
1 week ago
Fast, friendly, pleasant
I was pleased that my appointment only took 30 minutes, and that there was virtually no pain or discomfort associated with the cleaning.
D
1 week ago
High quality service..
That office staff and owner makes a dentist appointment worth not cancelling.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Angela was gentle and clear in describing the procedure. I have been going to Dr. Buchananfor years. He is very thorough and took time to describe the procedure to me.
L
4 weeks ago
You and your staff do great work. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Buchanan for years and highly recommend him. He and his staff are very professional, friendly and caring.
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional care
Dr. Buchanan and his staff are excellent. I recently lost a cap on one of my teeth and called his office to find a time to get it fixed. Keri scheduled me within two hours after my call. Upon arrival was escorted back and tooth repaired. Dr. Buchanan is a kind and thoughtful professional who finds the time to take care of his patients. His entire office staff is professional. Dr. Buchanan has been my family's dentist for over 30 years. He is the very best!
M
1 month ago
Happy Teeth
I love to tease you guys about the fact that I floss twice a year...when I come for my 6-month appointments. Thank you for taking care of me. I wish you all the very best and I look forward to seeing you in July. For those reading this review as you look for a Dentist, you have to come here. The medical services are very professional and the atmosphere is fun and lively. I highly recommend Dr Buchanan and the gang to take care of your and your family's teeth.
S
2 months ago
Excellent, as always!
B
2 months ago
I use to not like going to the Dentist until i met Dr Buchanan, you can not fill when he deaden your gums in you mouth i have refered a lots of my friends an my coworkers,my bosses as well.Keep on doing a good job on all of your patients. Happy New Year to you an your staff.