Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Service, professionalism, and friendly
In a word.....Excellent!
V
5 days ago
The entire staff is awesome as always!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent! Dr. Buchanan & Team are the Absolute Best!
Michelle does an excellent job with cleaning my teeth & with my overall teeth & gum health. Extremely professional! Such a positive attitude! She clearly enjoys what she does! She really cares about each of her patients as individuals! Dr Buchanan is great! The entire team does a wonderful job!
S
3 weeks ago
My teeth look great!
I am so happy Dr. Buchanan is our dentist. He is always gentle and thorough. I had a filling done on a front tooth and you can't even tell where he did it. Amazing! His staff is great, too!
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Buchanan is very friendly and so is his staff, which helps your nerves when you sit down in the chair. The office is nice and clean and they run their appointments on time, which I really appreciate. My wife and 9 year old daughter are also patients, so obviously we really like it here. I would HIGHLY recommend this office for all your dental needs for your whole family, you will not regret it!
M
1 month ago
Should have listened t g email first time!
Revision to a filling, recommended months earlier .... I felt I could just keep clean. Gum infection resulting - impossible to keep clean. Dr. Buchanan always seems to listen and yield. Revision was painless - great results 5 days following. Staff is always enjoyable.
A
2 months ago
Always excellent. Period
J
2 months ago
Dr Buchanan and his staff of great ladies are so awesome. They make my visit so great and they are always making sure my needs are met...Thank you for great service, great fun and laughs. Awesome atmosphere... A customer for 20+ yrs..A++++ You guys Rock:)
P
2 months ago
Best darn Dentist in Dallas! Really!
Once again high quality cleaning, very professional and super friendly staff. Thanks Doctor!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Buchanan Listens!
Dr. Buchanan knows how sensitive my teeth have become. With my six month routine check up and teeth cleaning, he automatically sets aside time to numb my gums so that I have the most pleasant experience possible. Thank you, Dr. Buchanan, for listening and understanding my personal situation with my teeth!