Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
All around perfection
They are always punctual, kind, gentle, and I couldn’t recommend them enough!
U
5 days ago
Painless Root Canan
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Buchanan for over 20 years. I can’t say enough about him and his staff. I just love them all! I refer to Dr. Buchanan as “Dr. B”; he’s is absolutely the best!! Although, we’re not finish this my root canal, I have no complaints. Thanks Dr. B! I’ll see you in about 10 days.
D
1 week ago
Friendly, concerned dental service.
My first visit to a dentist in several years was better than I expected. Dr. Buchanan and his staff were very respectful and friendly. I have several areas of concern and Dr. Buchanan will be doing some much needed dental work for me in the near future. He was referred to me by trusted friends and I know he’ll do a good job. It’s nice to find a local dentist I like.
W
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Buchanan and Michelle are the best! They are very professional & friendly and keep my teeth in great shape :)
R
3 weeks ago
Very good dental experience
Had my quarterly cleaning today Allie was diligent and attentive as always. Thanks for keeping me on track.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and timely service
Dr. Buchanan and staff are always so kind and friendly and always take such great care of me. I called in the morning with a broken tooth and they got me in same day to repair it. He is so gentle and patient and I am grateful.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Great job as always!!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding in every way!
J
2 months ago
Dr Buchanan is the best.He takes his time and explains what you need and plots your course of treatment .He's my dentist for life.