Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Dr. Buchanan and Michelle made me feel right at home. Receptionist very friendly also. Thank you for a good visit.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever!!
Instead of dreading the twice yearly dentist visit, my boys and I look forward to seeing Dr Buchanan and his awesome staff!!!
J
1 month ago
Always quality dental hygiene treatment by the same professional hygienist who knows me
!2 years experience with Dr. Buchanan, excellent hygienist and careful examinations by Dr. Buchanan
S
1 month ago
Dr. Buchanan told me that my older denture got better every year which made me happy.
B
2 months ago
Great friendly service
Dr. Buchanan and staff are always professional and friendly. I called for an appointment and got in the next day. I have been going to Dr Buchanan for many years.
T
2 months ago
On Time!!!! Friendly staff... Felt at home...very professional...
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, Friendly, Efficient
I was late for my appointment, but the staff got me right in & seated. Finished all work. I have always been made to feel welcome by everyone associated at Dr Buchanan office.
D
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
As always the staff was amazing, the hygienist was great and Dr Buchanan lead the charge. Never rushed and questions always answered. Very thorough and extremely consistent. See you in 6 months!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
My last time with Dr. Buchanan was exceptional, I hadn’t visited a dentist in eighteen years🙈🙈.....I was super nervous 🤓😩 going in for cleaning and a routine checkup. I thought my teeth were terrible, after a series of X-rays, I only needed a couple of fillings and was shocked when Dr. Buchanan himself told me I had done a great job thurs far.....😄 Today I came for fillings and he made me feel super calm, needless to say everyone should have a trusted dentist. I now have mine. Dr. Buchanan is exceptionally professional, kind and gentle. From the time you come into the office everyone is friendly and professional. Check him out!!!!
J
2 months ago
So friendly!
Everyone at Dr. Buchanan’s office is really friendly and pleasant. It makes for a great experience every time.