Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Absolutely the best!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service - As Always
I am grateful for the care and attention of Dr. Buchanan for many years.
D
1 month ago
Spectacular!!!
The best Dentist, Dental Assistants and Staff out there!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Buchanan and his staff are delightful! The dental care I received was excellent, as usual, and prompt. I called for an emergency appt (broken filling) on Weds and was scheduled for the following day.
D
2 months ago
Don't believe Blake Shelton
Dr. Buchanan is not the guy "that stuck the need down deep in my gums, and started drillin before I was numb." He's about as far from that as you can get. I had my filling extended to cover a slightly cracked tooth and I really never felt a thing. Even the shot in my cheek was barely noticeable because of the topical lydocaine used beforehand. I was even provided with a pair of sunglasses to wear as I laid under the big light. All of it was over in less than 30 minutes - no complaints!
T
2 months ago
Never Dread Going To Dentist Again
Dr. Buchanan and staff are so friendly. I never dread going to an appointment, as most do when it comes to visiting the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Buchanan for 30+ years. He is professional, engaging, humorous and takes very good care of me.
A
2 months ago
Always the Best
All went well. Feel Dr. Buchanan and staff give full attention to my dental concerns, addressing each issue until resolved.
M
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!