Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent as always
G
5 days ago
Sam's recent dental appointment.
We really appreciate the friendly, professional, helpful and efficient staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent
C
2 weeks ago
Dental Genius!
The best dentist and staff in Texas. They take care of me and my 88 year old Mother, from old to young, they are the experts to rely on. Be a part of the family and trust Dr. Buchanan for all your dental needs.
L
4 weeks ago
Office Visit ~ High Quality Serice
I love Dr. Buchanan and his office staff! I have been coming to this office, along with my parents, for years. The service is always top notch, starting from the moment you walk in the door. The dental assistant and Dr. Buchanan are always gentle, kind and do an amazing job taking care of my dental needs. I have moved further north of the office to Princeton and still choose to come to this office because of the services I receive here. When I was leaving, the office manager was extremely helpful in figuring out how to maximize my insurance benefits on fillings and root canals that need to be done. As always, I will be returning to Dr. Buchanan for the quality service and customer care that I receive every time I visit.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, high quality service, longevity
I have been with Dr. Buchanan for more than 20 years. The only person that knows my teeth as well as him is Allie, my hygienist. The entire office staff is fantastic!
E
4 weeks ago
Sensitivity Help
Thank you for finding some UltraEZ to help me with my sensitivity due to whitening - and the extra help of some Crest sensi-stop strips. Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful :) Please let me know when you have more UltraEZ in stock.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding professionalism
I had my teeth cleaned but Dr.Buchanan dropped in to check on me.I am a long time patient that has never had a bad experience in this office. He is my dentist for life.
C
1 month ago
Great to see Ally and Dr. Buchanan
I sure appreciate your professionalism and expertise! Thanks for wonderful service and cleaning my mouth piece, too!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly care
Excellent dental services!