Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Very good
Staff are wonderful. Personable. The โ€˜officeโ€™ is clean and comforting. Equipment is up to date and seems to be at the highest level of the craft. Dr B is a great guy on top of being a great dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Everything was great thank you so much
Great company
L
1 month ago
Prompt response
Dr. Buchanan did a great job, working me in early on a Monday morning after a weekend issue that required an urgent repair.
J
1 month ago
My dentist family
I absolutely loved the team and enjoyed my visit. They really make you feel like family.
C
1 month ago
Great people
Always a great experience. Michelle rocks!
T
1 month ago
Great Staff -- friendly and accommodating!
Thank you, Dr. Buchanan and crew, for taking good care of me today and doing it with kindness and humor! See you in 6 months.
C
1 month ago
The BEST at everything they do!
Went in to be fitted with a temporary crown...never even felt the numbing injection! The temporary crown looks good & feels even better!!! I can't wait to get the permanent crown ๐Ÿ‘‘. Dr. Buchanan & his entire staff are the absolute best! Thanks again for making me want to smile ๐Ÿ˜
D
2 months ago
Excellent practice
I could t be more pleased with Dr. Buchanan and the entire practice.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant first visit
First visit was professional, quick and friendly.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Buchanan and Michelle made me feel right at home. Receptionist very friendly also. Thank you for a good visit.