Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service, great dentist and staff
I cannot even recall how long I have been seeing Dr. Buchanan. But I will never go to anyone else as long as he is still practicing. He is a great dentist. Has fixed some other dentists errors on a bridge I had done. All the staff are friendly, courteous and professional. Even when I have not worked or lived near his office, I still make the trip a couple times a year as it is worth it to me to have him as a great dentist. And the long time history with him has been consistent if not improved more and more over the years. Give Dr. Buchanan a try if you are looking for a long time dentist for your needs.
D
4 days ago
Excellent
P
5 days ago
Dental appointments are a pleasure.
I go into the office every time knowing I will be treated as their most valuable patient! And I am sure every patient feels that way. Professional, competent, thorough and completely concerned about the best care for me.
H
3 weeks ago
Best service around
Dr Buchanan and staff are always profession, helpful, and calming to little mouths. My son was worried about getting his chipped tooth fixed, but they were able to keep him calm and entertained while they quickly got it fixed. Excellent service as usual!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very nice experience.
The staff here is all very friendly. Took my girlfriend and her kid in with me, well all got a cleaning and nobody on our end had any complaints. On top of that they complimented little mans beharior and sent him and his mom out with big smiles on their faces. Glad I found this place!
R
4 weeks ago
A Great Experience As Always
I went in for my regular cleaning and check-up and as always had a great experience. My entire family has been going to Dr Buchanan’s office for years now and wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere. Allie is the best hygienist ever!
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
I never miss a dentist appointment now that I go to Dr Buchanan, because I never have “traumatic” or bad experiences with him. I am sincerely so glad to have found this office! All of the staff is lovely, and the appointments are fast and no-fuss. It’s a very relaxed atmosphere where everyone is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. They treat you like family.
A
1 month ago
Have been looking for a family friendly laid back atmosphere with excellent service. My gums are super sensitive. I had ZERO pain. Found my forever dentist!!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff...they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
All Dr. Buchanan's staff are friendly and professional. My new crown feels great.