Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent service
My last time with Dr. Buchanan was exceptional, I hadn’t visited a dentist in eighteen years🙈🙈.....I was super nervous 🤓😩 going in for cleaning and a routine checkup. I thought my teeth were terrible, after a series of X-rays, I only needed a couple of fillings and was shocked when Dr. Buchanan himself told me I had done a great job thurs far.....😄 Today I came for fillings and he made me feel super calm, needless to say everyone should have a trusted dentist. I now have mine. Dr. Buchanan is exceptionally professional, kind and gentle. From the time you come into the office everyone is friendly and professional. Check him out!!!!
J
2 days ago
So friendly!
Everyone at Dr. Buchanan’s office is really friendly and pleasant. It makes for a great experience every time.
O
1 week ago
My dentist for over twenty years
Don’t know where I’d go if Dr Buchanon retired. Hope I don’t have to worry about that ever.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and Professional
I have been to many Dentists in my life and Dr. B is by far my favorite. He is not only a great and trusted Dentist, but genuinely cares about his patients. The atmosphere is welcoming and calm, and has amazing Hygienists and staff.
F
1 month ago
Customer service at the front desk with Kerri is always exceptional! Everyone's bedside manner is impeccable! :) They listen to your concerns and always offer a resolution. I'm so thankful that I was introduce to Dr. Buchanan and his staff by my good friend. I wish I was in his care many years ago. Thanks for calming my fears and concerns. I look forward to my next visit.
K
1 month ago
Pleasant visit
I feel comfortable and I trust the care I receive here! Everyone is so friendly and personable. It is always a great experience!!
A
1 month ago
love visiting Dr Buchanan!
The whole office are so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is peaceful and everything looks very clean.
G
1 month ago
High quality service; professional and courteous staff
Everything went well; done in a timely manner.
R
2 months ago
Great service with genuine staff
Again great service with a personal touch from all office personnel.
A
2 months ago
Great
Never accepts less than top tier outcomes. Been a patient practically forever.