Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Another great visit!
Dr. Buchanan and his staff make visiting the dentist easy and stress free! My appointment began right on time. Michelle was quick, efficient and professional with the cleaning portion of the visit. Dr. Buchanan came in, checked my teeth and said everything looked great!
A
1 week ago
Great Services!! Great Proffesionals
Love going to the dentist! Everyone is so nice. It feels like family to me! Thank you so much
B
1 week ago
Great!
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist our family has ever had!
Awesome staff including hygienists and receptionist! Very caring and so competent! I love the office location--close to Walnut Hill and Greenville!
M
3 weeks ago
Always great care, Thx MJ
D
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly professional treatment
The whole staff at Dr. Buchanan's office were absolutely great! The appointment process is easy and efficient, the hygienists are quick and caring, and Dr. Buchanan is an experiened and considerate dentist (and a fellow Baylor Bear!) I went in for a periodic cleaning and x-rays and was done in 45 minutes.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Superb every time
Dr. Buchanan and his staff are simply the BEST. Always professional and superb every time. Even if I have insurance changes, I will NEVER change to another dentist as long Dr. Buchanan is in practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
Best dental office ever! Kind, caring, and they listen to your concerns, whether dental or financial, and they work with you on both!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I have been coming to Dr B for almost 10 years. He and his staff have always handled my dental health with efficiency and competency. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Cleanliness and aseptic technique is important to them to take care of their patients.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a great experience with the highly qualified and friendly staff.