Barry H. Buchanan, DDS

Dentist

7115 Greenville Ave.

Suite 200

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistindallas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr Buchanan was very professional. Lost a filling. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Very pleasant experience.
C
7 days ago
Great service and care from start to finish. Everyone cares about the patient 1000%!
M
7 days ago
Great Visit
The team is so friendly! I constantly recommend them to friends and family.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Always high-quality service! Dr. Buchanan has been my dentist for almost twenty years! Highly recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great , little to no waiting to be seen time......
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, high quality service!
I have been with Dr. Buchanan for well over 20 years, and Allye (sp) has been my hygienist for the vast amount of them. Initially, I was the only one in my family; now, my wife and our son are regulars. The office, staff, and service are 2nd to none.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Early Morning Appointments!!!!
I love that they have early morning appointments for those of us that work full time! In and out in a flash! Solid long term staff makes a difference too!
C
4 weeks ago
I'm recognized upon entering!
Everybody's happy as if their world is spinning orderly. Surely, they have an "off day" once in a while, but I wouldn't know it. Today was so friendly, I forgot to pay and no one reminded me! That's pretty friendly! Incidentally, they did a good job of cleaning my teeth.
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Town!
Dr. Buchanan has been my dentist for years. Both he and his staff are excellent. I can't speak highly enough about his practice.