Barry McArdle DMD

Dentist

118 Maplewood Ave

Ste B-7

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
New Bridge
I suffered a fall that caused damage to the front tooth that supported a bridge, with three front teeth on it. It was a long process that involved two other specialists. The whole process began and ended with Dr. McArdle. He referred me to the necessary specialists including an oral surgeon. The oral surgeon and Dr. McArdle worked in tandem so that my surgery and temporary bridge were done in one morning. The healing process was three months and I felt very confident that the end result would be one that I was pleased with, and it was. He followed up with me after my procedures to make sure that I wasn’t having any problems or pain. I have never had an unpleasant experience since I started seeing Dr. McArdle. He is a caring, knowledgeable, professional dentist and I would highly recommend him to any and all people who are looking for a new dentist.
C
2 months ago
Appointment started on time, hygienist was thorough and efficient, Dr. McCardle provided on the spot repair. Painless, prompt and as always professional. Very satisfied.
U
2 months ago
Highly professional
My hygienist, Nancy was really good and was mindful of my cold sores as she was cleaning. Appreciate the extra effort!!
K
2 months ago
Great visit
Always greeted on time. Staff very friendly as well as professional. Never fun to go to the dentist but Dr. McArdle and his staff make it a good time!
M
3 months ago
Good checkup!!
Good cleaning and assessment. Love/hate fluoride treatment but it does a good job. See you in 6 months!!
K
6 months ago
As usual my visit was great. Your office staff professional. Staff efficient and articulate. As always I am very satisfied with your office and your practice. I have and will continue to recommend your practice to friends and family.
S
6 months ago
The hygienist was thorough, gentle, knowledgeable and friendly. My teeth feel great!
R
10 months ago
Long-time Patient
I have been a patient of Dr McArdle since before he opened his practice in Portsmouth. This was many, many years ago and I continue to be very pleased with the quality of care provided by him and his staff. Highly recommended!
Response from Barry McArdle DMD
Thank you so much for your kind comments. It is a pleasure having patients like you in my practice. We strive for excellence each and every day as we care for patients. I am so glad that we have "hit the mark," and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
10 months ago
Always Excellent
My appointment was for 4:00, and I was taken in at 3:59. Excellent, attentive and thorough work from both Dr. macrocell and his assistant.
A
11 months ago
It was great.