Barry McArdle DMD

Dentist

118 Maplewood Ave

Ste B-7

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
As Always!
All staff friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
Everyone in the process is exceptional at customer and patient care, and I have to say that from my layperson's perspective, Diane is the best dental Hygienist I have had. Thank you, everyone...
B
2 months ago
great dental office!
everyone in this office is very pleasant and professional. my appointment was on time and i am very pleased with the whole experience.
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience . Very professional and knowledgeable staff.. Treated as if the only patient.. Diagnosis for any problem is always correct.
D
3 months ago
DR. McArdle repaired my plate which I needed done because one of the wire holders had loosened and needed to be fixed. Thank you Dr. McArdle. See you soon Domenic Tringale
D
3 months ago
Pain free Dentist
My first visit was 15 years ago. I needed a couple fillings and had not been to the a dentist in a few years. I was avoiding it because it has always been a painful experience for me. I was referred to Barry McArdle. A friend told he was a pain free dentist. On my first visit I explained all of my fears. 15 yrs later I have had a lot of work done and he and his associates always are pleasant and most of all I have never experienced any pain.
L
3 months ago
EMERGENCY VISIT
Caring practice. Was able to schedule an appointment ASAP. Senior citizen patient for almost 10 years and have never had any problems with Dr. McArdle or his staff. Relaxed atmosphere...never rushed...plenty of communication related to care...and never kept waiting long in cozy waiting room (even offers coffee/herb teas). Dr. McArdle is well known & respected in his profession/field and has been published numerous times in National Dental Trade Publications.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service, great experience.
S
7 months ago
Excellent service and comfortable care
Dr. McArdle is one of the most knowledgeable and caring dentists I have ever known. He and his staff not only teach you how to take better care of your teeth, but during any procedures they are determined to make sure you feel no discomfort. If you are having problems with your dental health, do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Dr. McArdle. You'll be glad you did!
S
9 months ago
Crown Appointment
Dr. McArdle and his assistant Karen made this experience so easy and pain free. I didn’t feel a thing and the doctor explained everything each step of the way. They work so well together, and they are genuinely concerned about your comfort throughout the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. McArdle.