Barry McArdle DMD

Dentist

118 Maplewood Ave

Ste B-7

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
I have been a patient of Dr. Mc Ardle for several years now. Anytime I have an emergency situation, he sees me within a day or so and solves my problem. The Dr. explains everything that he is doing, answers all questions and makes your visit as painless as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Mc Ardle!
B
3 weeks ago
I receive the highest quality of care and service at every visit.
J
1 month ago
Serious mistakes
Although I had no problem with a particular tooth, Dr. McArdle recommended replacing it with a crown, When I was leaving the office, Dr. McArdle assured me that if I had a problem I could call. The crown was painful from the start. I called Dr. McArdle but got no response. I went to his office on Monday but he said his computer was down and he couldn’t show me the crown. The problem continued so I saw the periodontist who said the cap was shaped incorrectly and would have to be replaced. I have already paid Dr. McArdle $1200 and resist his advice that there is nothing wrong. I can’t chew on the left side of my mouth with out biting the I inside of my mouth. It is very painful. I do not recommend Dr. McArdle
R
2 months ago
Dental Impressions
Everyone on staff friendly and helpful. Service well done; and provided helpful tips and recommendation.
A
2 months ago
Consistently a great experience
Well done, McArdle Team! I always feel comfortable and in good hands during my appointments.
B
3 months ago
As Always!
All staff friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
B
3 months ago
Everyone in the process is exceptional at customer and patient care, and I have to say that from my layperson's perspective, Diane is the best dental Hygienist I have had. Thank you, everyone...
B
4 months ago
great dental office!
everyone in this office is very pleasant and professional. my appointment was on time and i am very pleased with the whole experience.
R
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience . Very professional and knowledgeable staff.. Treated as if the only patient.. Diagnosis for any problem is always correct.
D
5 months ago
DR. McArdle repaired my plate which I needed done because one of the wire holders had loosened and needed to be fixed. Thank you Dr. McArdle. See you soon Domenic Tringale