Barry McArdle DMD

Dentist

118 Maplewood Ave

Ste B-7

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Painless crown
A little uncomfortable but completely painless to have a temporary crown fitted. As expected, gum was sore the next couple of days though. Staff is friendly and explained everything that was happening.
A
3 months ago
Another Great Appointment and Experience
From the front desk through the appointment, Dr. McArdle and his staff are fantastic. I feel like I'm in capable, considerate and knowledgeable hands when I'm at his office. Diane did a fantastic job as my hygienist. I appreciate how professional and friendly Sherry and Michelle are at the front desk. I'm really happy with how they explain how my insurance works with the dental treatment plan.
D
4 months ago
Berry McArdle's, DMD
Dr. McArdel's team are always polite, professional and truly competent. Recommend anyone to visit them.
D
4 months ago
Berry McArdle's, DMD
As a patient of Dr. McArdle for the past three, I have nothing but the highest respect for his ability. His office staff are always polite and professional. They listen to me and try to support my available time for appointments. Highly recommend Dr. McArdle's practice to anyone !
K
5 months ago
Exceptional
I’m a very anxious dentistry patient and the folks at Dr McArdle’s office have been beyond amazing. I don’t stress before an appointment anymore and they’re results are outstanding. I would recommend to everyone.
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good
J
7 months ago
New Bridge
I suffered a fall that caused damage to the front tooth that supported a bridge, with three front teeth on it. It was a long process that involved two other specialists. The whole process began and ended with Dr. McArdle. He referred me to the necessary specialists including an oral surgeon. The oral surgeon and Dr. McArdle worked in tandem so that my surgery and temporary bridge were done in one morning. The healing process was three months and I felt very confident that the end result would be one that I was pleased with, and it was. He followed up with me after my procedures to make sure that I wasn’t having any problems or pain. I have never had an unpleasant experience since I started seeing Dr. McArdle. He is a caring, knowledgeable, professional dentist and I would highly recommend him to any and all people who are looking for a new dentist.
C
7 months ago
Appointment started on time, hygienist was thorough and efficient, Dr. McCardle provided on the spot repair. Painless, prompt and as always professional. Very satisfied.
U
8 months ago
Highly professional
My hygienist, Nancy was really good and was mindful of my cold sores as she was cleaning. Appreciate the extra effort!!
K
8 months ago
Great visit
Always greeted on time. Staff very friendly as well as professional. Never fun to go to the dentist but Dr. McArdle and his staff make it a good time!