Barry N. Mercer, DDS

Dentist

3475 Taylor Rd

Loomis, CA 95650

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
High quality service
Always have had a wonderful experience at doctor Mercer's. Great friendly staff and I love Leah Anne.
N
3 years ago
#1 Dental Office!!!
I always come away with something new I have learned! Thanks for the flossing lesson!! Nancy
Response from Barry N. Mercer, DDS
Thank you so much! We love to teach our patients great ways to continue their dental health!
P
3 years ago
Honest, friendly and small town charm
I 've been a patient of Barry's for 17 years and coundn't be happier. My most recent visit was for a cleaning and examination. The hygienist was very friendly. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly and painlessly. Barry inspected my 50 year old teeth, pointed out the trouble spots to keep an eye on (no hard upsell) and sent me on my way. Save America! Vote Trump
M
3 years ago
You Did It Again!
Another informative, productive, positive visit. Leanne did an excellent job on a process that could have been a little overwhelming. This was only my third visit to Dr. Mercer's office but once again the appointment accomplished the needed treatment and I also learned how to help myself in keeping things strong. Thank you to the entire staff.
C
3 years ago
Professional, personable & friendly!
Walked to the office door to find a sign welcoming me as a new patient. Each staff member welcomed me & introduced themselves. Was shown around the office & what each room was for. Everyone was so personable, friendly and professional. Had a thorough exam, with Dr Mercer explaining everything he was doing & showing visuals of my exam & what needed to be done. All financial information was explained with copies of all statements. For someone who dreads dentist visits, Dr Mercer & staff made my 1st visit very pleasant. Thank you Dr Mercer, Christine, Dena & Emily!
A
3 years ago
Not another online review
Normally I can not stand to do these online review things, but as I considered this one and remembered I have been with the Mercers as my dentist since 1974, I decided to do it. I have always been well cared for, always felt comfortable and as I realized today while discussing my nearly 40 year old crowned front tooth, the work is excellent and long lasting. I recommend Dr. Mercer and his top notch staff to any and all.
K
3 years ago
Five Star
N
3 years ago
I went in for some fillings and as usual Dr. mercer and his staff were amazing. They were ontime and had me in and out as quickly as possible for what they had to do. Always friendly and even better they are patient with my 5 year old and answer all of her questions about what they are doing and what things are. Dr. mercer always makes sure His patients are comfortable and aware of what is going on. Hands down they are the best!
J
3 years ago
Friendly staff
Katrina was very professional and gave me great recommendations regarding my dental health care.
A
3 years ago
I have been a happy customer for 26+ years
I really appreciate Dr. Barry Mercer fitting me into his busy schedule today. It was a minor but important repair Leanne found while cleaning my teeth. Left unnoticed It would have jeopardized my bridge. It did not show up in the x-ray. Leanne immediately took several close up pictures from all angles for the Doctor. His entire staff is friendly and I enjoy talking with all of them. Dr. Barry's confidence and attention to detail puts me at ease.