Barry R. Jaffe DDS & Associates

Dentist

6285 Pearl Rd Suite 11

Parma Heights, OH 44130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Great experience, very nice customer service.
E
2 months ago
I would highly recommend these dentists. Also, the office staff! They are all so very friendly, gentle and calming! I have had some horrific experiences with dentists and office staff in the past.
J
4 months ago
Extremely caring and personable
I am so happy that sure to my insurance I needed to find a dentist in my network, Dr. Jaffe. I was undecided about my appt until I went in and met the staff, they are ALL amazing and caring. I'm happy now I had to change dentists due to insurance change. They were more concerned with my actual teeth, my former dentist wanted to pull teeth that they are going to fix, so happy with my change now 😁
E
4 months ago
Positive Emergency Appointment
I called with awful pain in my tooth and the office staff was so kind and quick to get me in. Not only did they get me in quickly to be checked out, but Dr. Brinda made sure to fit me in for a root canal that same day. Dr. Brinda and all of the staff was very kind and calming during the entire process. I am someone who gets very nervous about dental procedures but can say that this procedure went very smoothly and the staff really made me feel less anxious about it. It’s great to have an amazing dentist who is kind and compassionate and truly cares about the patient.
M
4 months ago
Caring Professional Service
This practice designs a plan of treatment for each individual patient. First class
C
4 months ago
Excellent service in everything
O
5 months ago
I like going there, the only issue I'm not allowed to be with my daughter while serving her πŸ™πŸ˜‘ other than that I've been one of their costumers for years 😊🌻 Dr. Jeffrey is one hard to substitute! thanks.
S
5 months ago
Consultation.
I went to Dr. Jaffe for further consultation and recommendations for my dental needs. Two visits and some preliminary work in addition to his genuine interest and broad experience left me very impressed. He had a sincere interest in recommending several options for treatment and at the same time was respectful of my need to proceed or not! He was able to explain clearly my choices for treatment. I was also very comfortable with his staff.
L
5 months ago
Great staff, friendly and makes you feel welcome
Dr Jaffe & his staff are over the top nice. It's a very clean environment. And Dr Jaffe did my son's braces & his smile will make him a lady's man when he grows up.... lol
S
6 months ago
Excellent service friendly staffs members and I really love the most they remind u by message. Thank u so much