Barry R. Jaffe DDS & Associates

Dentist

6285 Pearl Rd Suite 11

Parma Heights, OH 44130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Highest quality of service, perfessional
Could not find a better dental office. Not only are the dentist the very best in their field. The office staff is phenomenal. They work with you and your insurance for optimumal results that best fits your needs. I
D
3 weeks ago
Went in for a cleaning
Always go here ! Great dentist , friendly people very polite ! Love this place ! Recommend everyone to go here 😃 went in for a cleaning and walked out with a clean smile 😃
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
This dental practice was recommended to me and I would definitely agree. The staff is friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
I feel that Dr. Jaffe's practice is professional, caring and knowledgeable. From the office staff to technicians/Dentists they are kind and efficient. The costs are reasonable and they are always on time.
M
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr Jeffe as he completed the second implant which enabled me to chew my food. He did a great job.
M
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr Jeffe as he completed the second implant which enabled me to chew my food. He did a great job.
M
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr Jeffe as he completed the second implant which enabled me to chew my food. He did a great job.
M
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr Jeffe as he completed the second implant which enabled me to chew my food. He did a great job.
M
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr Jeffe as he completed the second implant which enabled me to chew my food. He did a great job.
V
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and I love the hygienist.she is so sweet and very personable .does a great job.i would recommend this office to all. Started going here when my two kids needed braces. Been coming ever since.