Barry R. Jaffe DDS & Associates

Dentist

6285 Pearl Rd Suite 11

Parma Heights, OH 44130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
GREAT Dental office...always polite, prompt, & professional 😁
B
3 days ago
Always a professional and happy experience. Being seeing Dr.Jaffe for over 30 years, does a great job.
C
3 weeks ago
DR BARRY&DR BRINDA ARE PHENOMENALLY I WAS VERY WELL PLEASED AND SATISFIED WITH THE WORK DONE ON MY TEETH I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM THANKS A MILLION
M
1 month ago
Dr. Jaffe is AMAZIN
I wish I could post before and after pictures of my daughters smile!! Dr. Jaffe is just terrific!! He transformed my daughters smile. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. He’s very straight forward and professional. He will tell you exactly what needs to be done.
C
2 months ago
Dr. JAFFE IS THE BEST
Entire staff friendly. Been seeing Dr. Jaffe for nearly 40 years. Highly recommend
E
2 months ago
Dr. Jaffe is the dentist that I come back for, but i saw Dr. Brenda because I requested her!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Jaffe is a dentist you can trust and feel happy with their service, but I saw Dr. Brenda because I requested her!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, effective
I always am welcomed with a smile and am treated in a timely manner. Today, I had a teeth cleaning and Sylvania did an excellent job!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and great service
C
2 months ago
Great service
This is the best dental office.