Barry R. Jaffe DDS & Associates

Dentist

6285 Pearl Rd Suite 11

Parma Heights, OH 44130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service! With a very professional staff, that's over the top nice & caring.
It's always a pleasure to go to this office. I'm not afraid of dentists & I am thankful that I never let my son be either. They are very friendly and answer any questions at any time for you. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist or an orthodontist. My son has the most beautiful smile because of this office :)
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Love the staff they always welcome us with friendliness and polite professional service is wonderful
J
1 month ago
Caring, patient oriented staff dedicated to you, not to just making money! I do not fear going to the dentist anymore. Dr. Jaffe does the work himself, especially on any dental appliances you might need; such as night guards, etc.. highly recommended !
See my review in review title
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff , I have recommended them many of times to friends and family
I
2 months ago
High quality service and genuine care
Will never choose to go to another dental office. Love the whole staff and they have taken care of me for over a decade.
J
2 months ago
Highest quality of service, perfessional
Could not find a better dental office. Not only are the dentist the very best in their field. The office staff is phenomenal. They work with you and your insurance for optimumal results that best fits your needs. I
D
3 months ago
Went in for a cleaning
Always go here ! Great dentist , friendly people very polite ! Love this place ! Recommend everyone to go here 😃 went in for a cleaning and walked out with a clean smile 😃
R
3 months ago
Professional and helpful
This dental practice was recommended to me and I would definitely agree. The staff is friendly and helpful.
B
3 months ago
I feel that Dr. Jaffe's practice is professional, caring and knowledgeable. From the office staff to technicians/Dentists they are kind and efficient. The costs are reasonable and they are always on time.
M
3 months ago
Thanks to Dr Jeffe as he completed the second implant which enabled me to chew my food. He did a great job.