Barry R. Jaffe DDS & Associates

Dentist

6285 Pearl Rd Suite 11

Parma Heights, OH 44130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jaffe is the best dentist ever. I have been going there for over 20 years and I had everything from braces, fillings, gum surgeries and a crown put in. Dr. Jaffe does excellent work and explains everything he is doing so well so when you leave his office you feel confident that you are truly getting the best care possible. His entire staff is very professional from the receptionist, billing department, and to the assistants that aid him during dental procedures.
T
2 months ago
Absolutely Love This Dentist
Thank you guys for all that you do and the understanding of everyone’s situation! You guys are truly amazing
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Jaffe explained things to me thouroughly and completely. He was patient with my questions.
R
3 months ago
Dr Jaffe is an excellent communicator. He is through and is willing to answer all my questions. His staff is friendly and helpful.
J
5 months ago
Dr Brinda the best so knowledgeable and patient I feel at ease with her does beautiful work Everybody friendly
I
5 months ago
Great Dentists
Never leave there without being treated well and feeling better about my teeth! They always explain my situation to me well and communicate with me all my options available.
T
5 months ago
My daughters dentist appointment was at 9:45am and they got her in in less than 10 minutes. Now, that's a great service!
L
6 months ago
High quality service! With a very professional staff, that's over the top nice & caring.
It's always a pleasure to go to this office. I'm not afraid of dentists & I am thankful that I never let my son be either. They are very friendly and answer any questions at any time for you. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist or an orthodontist. My son has the most beautiful smile because of this office :)
J
6 months ago
Excellent staff
Love the staff they always welcome us with friendliness and polite professional service is wonderful
J
7 months ago
Caring, patient oriented staff dedicated to you, not to just making money! I do not fear going to the dentist anymore. Dr. Jaffe does the work himself, especially on any dental appliances you might need; such as night guards, etc.. highly recommended !
See my review in review title