Barry S. Goldenberg, DMD, MS

Dentist

555 N New Ballas Rd.

Suite 100

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
A Great Dentist
I am an 88 year old person who has had dental problems since early, and I do mean early, childhood. I had teeth pulled at 2 in the morning. I had 9 baby teeth pulled and my Mother made sure I brushed after every meal. They finally sent my saliva to the U. of Iowa Dental School. They said I had to many bacteria in my mouth. Anyway, I have gone to a dentist all of my life and can honestly say that Dr. Goldenberg is an outstanding dentist. I am in his care until I have no more teeth in my mouth........
P
2 days ago
Highly competent prosthodontist------superior work for my numerous tooth/gum problems-----smart and personable-----i am fortunate to have come across his office years ago---same goes for the many people in my family of all ages who are patients of Dr Barry Goldenberg-----his office staff is accordingly responsive to patient needs/very respectful/so helpful------signed, a surgeon doctor myself----
A
1 week ago
All Great.
B
2 weeks ago
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR YEARS. DR. GOLDENBERG IS VERY KNOWLEDGEBLE AND EXPERIENCED. THE BEST IN HIS FIELD. HE EXPLAINS WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE AND HOW IT WILL BE DONE. YOU WILL CONSTANTLY BE ASKED IF YOU ARE COMFORTABLE DURING THE PROCEDURE. DR. GOLDENBERG CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. HIS STAFF IS EFFICIENT AND KIND. ALL EQUIPMENT IS MODERN, UP TO DATE.
S
1 month ago
World class professional.
Dr. Goldenberg is at the very top of his field. I live out of town and wanted to make sure I was being taken proper care of. This week while visiting my family I went to him for his professional opinion which I take as the gospel. Dr. Goldenberg and his staff have given first class care to myself and my family for over thirty years and we have always held him and his work in the highest regard.
M
1 month ago
As always, 1st class professional service
J
1 month ago
Very responsive
I’m a long time patient and I’m always impressed with the responsiveness provided by Barry and his team. They always find a way to squeeze me in whenever I have a problem. Absolutely the best!
C
2 months ago
Great Staff
Really great staff. The work is always top notch.
J
2 months ago
on time....service excellent by whole staff as usual
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and always friendly.
Barry S. Goldenberg, DMD, MS has been keeping my teeth in the game over over 20 years! I am so thankful to him and his team. His staff is very friendly from the moment you walk in the door, the office is ultra modern, loaded with all the newest equipment including super comfortable chairs. If your looking the best of the best Barry S. Goldenberg, DMD, MS and his team are it!