Barry S. Goldenberg, DMD, MS

Dentist

555 N New Ballas Rd.

Suite 100

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Joy, Amy and Dr. Goldenberg provide the highest quality of service. They are professional and treat you like family at the same time. I cant recommend them highly enough.
R
2 weeks ago
That is the least I would say, what do you recommend. I only have praise for Dr. Goldenberg and his staff.
I only have praise for Dr. Goldenberg and his staff. And I have recommended him in the past who have felt the same way as I do.
S
1 month ago
The whole office gets the highest rating. Joy, Mary and Dr. Barry, I am forgetting the darling exray person. It is a pleasure to visit.......A very Merry Christmas and a terrific new year to all. hugs Shirley
J
2 months ago
just the best
Dr. Goldenberg is just the best. He is a warm and caring dentist who provides the highest quality care, He is supported by a staff who are just as friendly, helpful, and professional as he. They have gone the extra mile to serve my many and varied needs. I cannot be more effusive in my praise for the doctor and each and every member of his team. I do not believe that better care is available anywhere.
J
2 months ago
Routine visit was great
went for routine visit. Cleaning was easy. Exam was normal. couldn't ask for a better visit.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Goldenberg is very professional and up to date on best and newest practices in dentistry, he truly cares for his patients. The entire staff is professional, give exemplary service and care for their clients.
T
3 months ago
Everyone here is wonderful!
I came here following my favorite dental hygienist ever, Amy Ebert and lucky for me she works for a great dentist in Dr. Goldenburg. Joy at the front desk is always warm and friendly too.
G
3 months ago
I had an emergency problem with a cracked tooth this morning. Dr. Goldenberg saw me today and fixed my problem as an "add on" patient. The quality of his work is impeccable and his staff is professional and friendly
S
4 months ago
EXCELLENT Dental Care !!!
Dr. Goldenberg is an outstanding Doctor. He is a true professional and excellent at his work. I look forward to seeing him again. Also his staff is excellent, very nice people to do business with.
W
5 months ago
As always, the Dr. Goldenberg and his entire staff were highly professional and extremely friendly. I'm confident that the procedures Dr. Goldenberg will be preforming for me will result the very best possible outcome.