Barry S. Goldenberg, DMD, MS

Dentist

555 N New Ballas Rd.

Suite 100

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Everyone here is wonderful!
I came here following my favorite dental hygienist ever, Amy Ebert and lucky for me she works for a great dentist in Dr. Goldenburg. Joy at the front desk is always warm and friendly too.
G
4 weeks ago
I had an emergency problem with a cracked tooth this morning. Dr. Goldenberg saw me today and fixed my problem as an "add on" patient. The quality of his work is impeccable and his staff is professional and friendly
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENT Dental Care !!!
Dr. Goldenberg is an outstanding Doctor. He is a true professional and excellent at his work. I look forward to seeing him again. Also his staff is excellent, very nice people to do business with.
W
3 months ago
As always, the Dr. Goldenberg and his entire staff were highly professional and extremely friendly. I'm confident that the procedures Dr. Goldenberg will be preforming for me will result the very best possible outcome.
M
3 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Goldenberg for 15 years and if I could give him 10 stars I would. A very professional & qualified Doctor with a wonderful staff.
N
4 months ago
Dr Goldenberg and every member of his staff are totally committed to each patient and are knowledgeable about each case.. Having traveled for business internationally have had occasion to see another dentist and they marveled at the work Dr Goldenberg has done in my particle case.
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best in the biz. Dr Goldenberg and his staff are top notch in keeping my smile perfect. After 25 years I have nothing but raving reviews for the doctor, his assistants and entire staff. Feels like family.
B
6 months ago
Very friendly and caring. Professional with personal attention. Accommodating and understanding when I arrived late due to confusion with the office address. Dr. Goldenberg takes time to explain everything and to offer the best and most expert care. He also offers state of the art equipment and services all of which instills confidence and trust.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Office / Comfortable friendly environment with excellent treatment
It is my pleasure to recommend Dr. Goldenberg and his staff. The office is friendly, the service is comfortable and effective.
I
7 months ago
The very best dental care
I am always amazed that Dr. Goldenberg always seems to have the cutting edge, state of the art techniques and equipment available. I have the utmost confidence that whatever he does will be done right the first time. This visit included prep for a crown and a filling. Dr. Goldenberg explained to me how the impression for crown is done on the computer and then sent to the lab. Very impressive.