Barry S. Goldenberg, DMD, MS

Dentist

555 N New Ballas Rd.

Suite 100

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
As always, the Dr. Goldenberg and his entire staff were highly professional and extremely friendly. I'm confident that the procedures Dr. Goldenberg will be preforming for me will result the very best possible outcome.
M
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Goldenberg for 15 years and if I could give him 10 stars I would. A very professional & qualified Doctor with a wonderful staff.
N
2 months ago
Dr Goldenberg and every member of his staff are totally committed to each patient and are knowledgeable about each case.. Having traveled for business internationally have had occasion to see another dentist and they marveled at the work Dr Goldenberg has done in my particle case.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best in the biz. Dr Goldenberg and his staff are top notch in keeping my smile perfect. After 25 years I have nothing but raving reviews for the doctor, his assistants and entire staff. Feels like family.
B
4 months ago
Very friendly and caring. Professional with personal attention. Accommodating and understanding when I arrived late due to confusion with the office address. Dr. Goldenberg takes time to explain everything and to offer the best and most expert care. He also offers state of the art equipment and services all of which instills confidence and trust.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Office / Comfortable friendly environment with excellent treatment
It is my pleasure to recommend Dr. Goldenberg and his staff. The office is friendly, the service is comfortable and effective.
I
5 months ago
The very best dental care
I am always amazed that Dr. Goldenberg always seems to have the cutting edge, state of the art techniques and equipment available. I have the utmost confidence that whatever he does will be done right the first time. This visit included prep for a crown and a filling. Dr. Goldenberg explained to me how the impression for crown is done on the computer and then sent to the lab. Very impressive.
M
5 months ago
My Review Was Incomplete
Yesterday, I left a 5 Star Review of Dr. Goldenberg's practice but my comments on Dr. Goldenberg's assistant, Jan, were somehow omitted. Jan is critical to Dr. Goldenberg's laser focus while he is working on a patient because she anticipates and efficiently provides him with all the necessary dental tools and supplies for each procedure. Jan also gives ongoing comforting reassurance to patients while they are being treated. The Goldenberg practice would not be complete without Jan.
M
5 months ago
Goldenberg & Staff are the BEST
My teeth have been taken care of by Dr, Goldenberg and his staff for many years. Dr. Goldenberg is in my opinion the BEST prosthodontist in the area. He is a perfectionist (like me) and gives me absolutely excellent care. He has a good "chair-side" manner and a great sense of humor but has a laser-like focus when working on my teeth. Denise does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth (I think she's a perfectionist, too!) and she is so pleasant and friendly. Joy is a patient-friendly receptionist who makes every effort to get me appointments when I need them and she always makes me feel welcome. This practice provides extraordinary care for their patients and they work as a well-coordinated and efficient team to make every dental experience a positive one.
J
5 months ago
My favorite professions
I went to four dentists in St. Louis, I fortunately found Dr.Goldenberg and his wonderful and efficient staff. I cannot say enough good words. I am a difficult patient and they have provided me with great results. Thank you.Judy Jensen