Barry S. Goldenberg, DMD, MS

Dentist

555 N New Ballas Rd.

Suite 100

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office / Comfortable friendly environment with excellent treatment
It is my pleasure to recommend Dr. Goldenberg and his staff. The office is friendly, the service is comfortable and effective.
I
3 weeks ago
The very best dental care
I am always amazed that Dr. Goldenberg always seems to have the cutting edge, state of the art techniques and equipment available. I have the utmost confidence that whatever he does will be done right the first time. This visit included prep for a crown and a filling. Dr. Goldenberg explained to me how the impression for crown is done on the computer and then sent to the lab. Very impressive.
M
3 weeks ago
My Review Was Incomplete
Yesterday, I left a 5 Star Review of Dr. Goldenberg's practice but my comments on Dr. Goldenberg's assistant, Jan, were somehow omitted. Jan is critical to Dr. Goldenberg's laser focus while he is working on a patient because she anticipates and efficiently provides him with all the necessary dental tools and supplies for each procedure. Jan also gives ongoing comforting reassurance to patients while they are being treated. The Goldenberg practice would not be complete without Jan.
M
3 weeks ago
Goldenberg & Staff are the BEST
My teeth have been taken care of by Dr, Goldenberg and his staff for many years. Dr. Goldenberg is in my opinion the BEST prosthodontist in the area. He is a perfectionist (like me) and gives me absolutely excellent care. He has a good "chair-side" manner and a great sense of humor but has a laser-like focus when working on my teeth. Denise does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth (I think she's a perfectionist, too!) and she is so pleasant and friendly. Joy is a patient-friendly receptionist who makes every effort to get me appointments when I need them and she always makes me feel welcome. This practice provides extraordinary care for their patients and they work as a well-coordinated and efficient team to make every dental experience a positive one.
J
1 month ago
My favorite professions
I went to four dentists in St. Louis, I fortunately found Dr.Goldenberg and his wonderful and efficient staff. I cannot say enough good words. I am a difficult patient and they have provided me with great results. Thank you.Judy Jensen
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
B
1 month ago
Dr. Goldenberg is a genius and a magician!
J
2 months ago
Excellent treatment and service
Dr. Goldenberg is highly knowledgeable on all aspects of dentistry. He counsels the patient on options and aims for the best possible outcome. His staff are caring and professional. I am very grateful for the excellent care I have received from Dr. Goldenberg.
M
2 months ago
I always look forward to my dentist appointment
Most people hate going to the dentist. Well, I look forward to my twice a year visits. Joy is always so pleasant and amenable when I make my appointments. Denise usually takes care of my hygienist needs and always makes my day. She has an awesome fun personality and does a professional job on my teeth. Jan is great as well when she fills in. Dr. Goldenberg is a pro and never lets me down. He even came in on a weekend for me when I broke a tooth. Just the best group around for Dental care in my book.
L
2 months ago
A wonderful appointment. Felt very welcome and the professionalism was perfect. Dr. Goldenberg was very thorough and put me completely ease. Thank you for a wonderful visit. Linda Palmateer