Barry S. Goldenberg, DMD, MS

Dentist

555 N New Ballas Rd.

Suite 100

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Amazing Dental Service & Office
The most caring staff, modern office & equipment. Dr. Goldenberg is very skilled, professional & personable. Denise is the best thorough, careful & up to date hygienist. Joy, at the front desk, always welcomes every patient with a friendly smile.
M
2 weeks ago
Always the best including the staff
My review is I can't imagine he needs more patients ; Everyone gives him 5 stars
M
2 weeks ago
Always the best including the staff
My review is I can't imagine he needs more patients ; Everyone gives him 5 stars
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, trustworthy, and efficient
I go to Dr. Barry Goldenberg because I think he’s smart and professional and I trust that he will always do a very good job. That’s important to me because my previous dentist, who was very nice, ended up making one mistake after another which was very stressful. The problems were spread over several years and I finally realized that I should look for a new dentist. Denise, Dr. Goldenberg’s hygienist, is great as well as being a very nice and friendly person. Joy, who is at the front desk, is also very nice and friendly in addition to being very efficient. I’m very happy that I made the switch and I really wish that I had made it sooner.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Berry Goldenberg is the Best, high quality service, very professional, always caring for his patients. Dr Goldenberg and his office staff are always go above and beyond to care for you. I’m very thankful to have him as my doctor!
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Berry Goldenberg is the Best, high quality service, very professional, always caring for his patients. Dr Goldenberg and his office staff are always go above and beyond to care for you. I’m very thankful to have him as my doctor!
M
1 month ago
Always great, an amazingly talented dentist with a great staff and no Covid fears so well dealt with
R
1 month ago
The best!!
J
1 month ago
Good times with Denise and Dr G! (Everything is relative.)
N
1 month ago
As always first class service by Dr.Goldenberg , and entire team of nurses Very professional and friendly.