Barry S. Goldenberg, DMD, MS

Dentist

555 N New Ballas Rd.

Suite 100

Saint Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Even though I mixed up the time and showed up twenty minutes late, Denise worked me in and worked quickly so as not to be too late for her next appointment. She was terrific. She did not sacrifice quality for speed. I have had nothing but good experiences with Dr. Goldenberg and staff for the past 35-40 years.
R
1 month ago
Pain free service
If you look at all like you are in pain they will ask to make sure if you are okay. For me I have a lot of weird faces so I am asked a lot which I think is really comforting. I found out also the last I was there Dr Goldenberg was the dr for my prior dentist a lot of years ago.
R
1 month ago
Consultation review
I visited with Dr. Goldenberg for initial consultation and recommendations for restorative and cosmetic procedures. The office staff is extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Goldenberg was very thorough in his examination, presentation of problem areas, and solutions to address those problems. He was very generous with his time and answered all questions.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding!
If you are looking for best in class, state of the art service then Dr Goldenberg and his entire team make an outstanding choice! From check ups and cleanings to the most advance services, you will be thoroughly impressed! To a person they are incredible people with exceptional skills! A highly skilled Dentist with an outstanding touch and a great team! It doesn't get any better!
M
2 months ago
Extraordinary Dental Practice
I love everything about Dr. Goldenberg's dental practice. Dr. Goldenberg is highly regarded prosthodontist who lectures world-wide. His remarkable skills and compassionate caring for his patients combine to make him a truly extraordinary professional. His assistant, Jan, is a delight; she is exceptionally skilled herself and has a great sense of humor. Denise has been my hygienist for many years. She takes such pride in her work and won't let me leave the chair if there is any stain on my teeth. She tolerates my many questions with a cheerful attitude; she loves her work and it shows. Joy is Dr. Goldenberg's receptionist. She is always welcoming, and is very helpful and efficient in scheduling appointments, handling billing and insurance, and making sure that things run smoothly. This is truly a team of extraordinary people who work seamlessly to create an exceptional dental practice.
N
2 months ago
High quality in every aspect of your Dental pratice. High quality and outstanding service You are the best!!!
N
2 months ago
High quality in every aspect of your Dental pratice. High quality and outstanding service You are the best!!!
F
2 months ago
They just keep getting betterr.
I have before reviewed this office, commending it for its professional care and amiable personnel. At my latest visit (May 14, 2020) I was impressed and grateful for the impeccable attention being paid to protecting both patients and staff from contagion during this pandemic scare. I was worried about going; I left feeling safe. They have my respect, admiration, and gratitude.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Nice
Great service and cleaning. Always a pleasure to visit.
J
2 months ago
I used to have anxiety before I went to other dentist.however, going to see Dr.Goldenberg is an appt. I enjoy even more than my hair stylist. The office is w/o question the nicest place to go. Now most importantly is the artful and painless skills of Doctor and his wonderful team. I went to 3 or 4 dentist before I was satisfied with Dr Goldenberg.He and his staff will make sure your teeth look and work great.