Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly, professional and honest
I’ve been going to Dr. Sporer and his hygienist Christine for over 20 years. Christine is brilliant at making my teeth super clean each time I see her. Dr. Sporer has done several dental procedures and he is a master at fixing teeth with minimal pain or discomfort. I highly recommend this practice as a place your entire family will want to go. My sister’s Family are also all patients!
S
4 days ago
Excellent service. Tina is a great hygienist.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sporer was the best as always as was Raisa.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent, comfortable, pain free and the best hygienist in NY. Raisa.
J
2 weeks ago
Helpful!
Brilliant experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent and caring treatment
Raisa was, as always lovely, efficient and skilled.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cutler is an outstanding dentist with exceptional technical skills complimented by a genuine sense of care and concern for his patients.
From the moment you step into his office you feel a sense of comfort and confidence that you made the right decision. Dr. Cutler's staff are not only warm and welcoming, but also professional and caring; his assistant, Cory (sp?), is outstanding. And, in my experience, what sets Dr. Cutler apart from many other dentists, is that he takes the time to work with you, listening carefully to your concerns and explaining clearly the dental procedures he will perform to achieve your goals. Dr. Cutler genuinely cares about his patients and ensures your expectations are realized.In short, Dr. Cutler is the best and I feel especially fortunate to be a patient of his. I highly recommend him and can assure you that you will not be disappointed.
E
4 weeks ago
My dentist and his staff are amazing! Every single one is a consummate professional!!
S
1 month ago
Painless, fun (yes) cleaning
Raisa is the absolute best. We always have the best conversations, and she is so gentle yet effective. She’s truly passionate about her work and tried a new cleaning technique with cold air that was SO MUCH better than the ole’ scrape and poke. Dr. Sporer is fantastic and will never try to “sell you” on anything you don’t need.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
I saw jennifer. She checked my mouth, my previous xrays and did a thorough job of 'cleaning' teeth and gums. And she was delightful.