Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cutler is a wonderful dentist
Dr Cutler takes a personal interest in my overall oral health. I can honestly say that he has saved 75% of my teeth about 25 years ago, moving forward he made us partners in a joint effort to preserve his work with the end goal of my having a excellent oral health. I am the winner of the challenge because I have had healthy gums and teeth thanks to Dr Cutler
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sporer is the best dentist because he knows what he is doing no matter what the problem is. He discusses the problem no matter how complicated the issue so you can understand it and how he will fix it. He has been my dentist for many years.
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly as well as providing great denstistry.
A
4 weeks ago
Dental work is never fun, but Dr. Sporer makes the experience as best as possible
From the receptionists, to the hygienists, to Dr. Sporer himself, I cannot say enough good things about this office.
H
1 month ago
The best service, professional and friendly
I have been coming here for decades and have always been happy with the service, excellent work and sincere friendliness.
A
1 month ago
Great doctor. Fully equipped office. Highly experienced stuff.
I was blessed to get to Dr Sporer! I was looking for a good knowledgeable dentist for a while. My one mouth was full of challenges, and Dr Sporer did miracles! Two years past since I finished, and I can say with confidence that Dr Sporer and his stuff are hard workers, very responsible, doing the best for the patient, caring, and very professional! No need to go to many different specialists if you come to this office. Can't be happier!
T
1 month ago
101% satisfied!
Been going to Dr. Sporer for well over 41 years. Always on time!! Always explains the Whys and the Hows. Beyond PROFESSIONAL. His work is first Rate. Hope he NEVER Retires. Thank you to all the STAFF as well. I am Blessed
M
1 month ago
Exemplary service and care!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Sporer’s for years. Not only is he brilliant, but he is so very compassionate. He knows I am not the easiest of patients and is super-gentle, always cognizant of how I am doing... Raisa is also an exemplary dental technician. I leave her chair with a mouth full of tingling teeth!!!
M
1 month ago
My dental issues can be difficult, leading to anxiety, and the care, professionalism and personal understanding of my particular needs always results in a positive experience for me. this is the best, most personalized dental care i can imagine, and the results have been exemplary over 30 years of my being a client.
Y
1 month ago
Very prompt and professional service