Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
My First Visit to your Office
From the moment I walked in Yvonne & the other Receptionist are so professionally sweet, the Dr B .Sporer & his assit are the nicest of which they made my day ..I would recommend to an & all my friends .Thank you so much and I hope and pray to continue if the program permits . Thank You Thank You Maria Rosa 9176006521
M
1 week ago
It is always the same- competent, reliable, easy, professional. I don't know what more I can say. I have been coming to Dr. Cutler for so many years and hope he NEVER retires.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Cutler is the BEST
Dr. Cutler and Cory are simply the best. My family has been going to him for three generations (my parents introduced him to both sets of grandparents). I can only hope he will be able to take care of my son when he is old enough.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, personalized care.
Dr. Cutler and Cory are both friendly and professional. They make visits to the dentist actually enjoyable.
S
1 month ago
Very reassuring and professional
Barry Sporer is wonderful- great at listening and resolving issues the staff is friendly and professional. Really a pleasure. Susan
J
1 month ago
Dr. Sporer and Team Continue to Impress
I've been a client for over 20 years and the team have been nothing but the best. Dr. Sporer's and Raisa's personal care is thoughtful, careful, and professional.
S
1 month ago
As always the height of professionalism and excellent quality
L
2 months ago
Incredibly professional & detail oriented
Dr. Sporer is hands down the best dental experience I've ever had. I went to him completely exhausted from searching for a good, honest dentist to help me with a decision about veneers and he was patient, honest and reasonable during the whole experience. 1.5 years later, I couldn't be happier with my decision to get the work done with Dr. Sporer - best decision I ever made. Highly highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional yet personal, good consult
As always, excellent quality and personalized attention.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and wonderful experience.
I've recommended Dr. Sporer often to friends and associates. They all love him and his staff as much as I.