Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr Cutler is highly professional, polite, hard working and always doing the best for the patient. He is very honest and intelligent man with a very good sense of humor. I think that I am blessed to have this doctor.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and excellent quality service from all staff and Dr Sporer
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sporer is 'the' best. He's treated me for years. His work and advice are impeccable.
M
4 weeks ago
I was treated on time, and my dental issue was attended to and resolved, with minimal discomfort. Dr. Sporer and staff were attentive and highly competent.
F
1 month ago
Every was fine. My treatment by Dr Sporer and his staff was exemplary.
D
1 month ago
Excellent filling repair
Dr. Sporer did a great job repairing a filling. He was gentle and it was painless. He is very kind and does a great job.
T
1 month ago
always professional and highly thoughtful and full confidence in dr barry and the team. have a good day
M
1 month ago
Excellent service, Dr. Sporer is the best
best cleaning from Jennifer, helpful, professional and friendly
D
1 month ago
the best cleaning on the planet
what a great teeth cleaning experience today
D
1 month ago
Extremely nice, friendly, and professional. I couldn’t hope for a better dental experience than I had with Doctor Cutler -