Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Never had a bad experience!
Dr. Sporer is terrific both as a dentist and a person. He is professional, very knowledgeable, and caring. Today, my appointment was for my regular maintenance with Jeannie. She is a professional, who takes the time to ask questions about your overall health as well as dental health, ensures that you are comfortable, and is very gentle and thorough.
K
5 days ago
great experience
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Cutler, as is my whole family. His calm, even-tempered manner is always appreciated. He is knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. His assistant Cory and Evonne, the woman at the front desk, are always very personable and friendly. Overall a great experience!
S
1 week ago
Fantastic as usual! Can't wait for my next appointment!
S
1 week ago
Fantastic as usual! Can't wait for my next appointment!
S
3 weeks ago
The highest quality dental care you will ever find
After 40 years, the whole office reflects Dr. Sporer's high dental and ethical standards. In case of emergency, you can reach him on his cell phone. He's exceptional in every way.
J
3 weeks ago
Always Stellar
Exceptional patient care plus the latest in dental science/tech. It's been 30+ years that I've been going to Dr. Sporer, and I can't imagine seeing anyone else.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Sporer was terrific, understanding and completely through. Staff were patient and wonderful!!
J
3 weeks ago
A+
High quality service. In and out easily. Virtually no wait at all.
S
4 weeks ago
Always top notch
Dr. Sporer is always top notch. Hygienist Jenny is thorough and caring and there is no pain. Everyone is kind and professional and work is always excellent and the most up to date.
J
1 month ago
First appointment with Dr. Cutler. After my dentist of 40 years retired I thought I would not find another so caring and informative. I felt comfortable with Dr. Cutler immediately. Everyone in the office is well organized and very people oriented.