Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
excellent dentist & great hygienists, & staff
Dr Sporer is the best dentist I've ever been too, & staff is courteous and hygenists Tina & Jenny are both excellent and caring Dr. Sporer is very capable of all dental procedures my implant worked out well & he is very nice as well sophia
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Sporer and team always take great care of me, and his clinical skills are top-notch. My visit today was fast, professional, and painless.
P
4 weeks ago
NOT "Little Shop of Horrors"
I lived with fear of the dentist and dental procedures. And avoided the dentist for 6 years before my sister convinced me to see Dr. Barry Sporer. Dr. Barry Sporer and his team are just the best! I just had a major root canal and Dr. Sporer made it so ok. A fantastic oral surgeon with a funny, great personality. And everyone is so kind!! So if you have waited too long to see a dentist or an oral surgeon, Dr. Barry Sporer is the doctor for you.
H
1 month ago
Usual high standard of excellence.
Dr. Cutler has been my dentist for over 20 years for a good reason. He is a friendly, caring individual who spells out the problem at hand and works diligently to solve the problem. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
excellent friendly professional. if you have to see a dentist I couldn't imagine a better experience
G
2 months ago
Top Tier Dental Practice
Dr. Cutler has outstanding technical skills, knowledge of implants and professionalism. He explained my treatment plan in a clear and understandable way. All procedures we're done gently and comfortably. All work has been very durable and comfortable. Jenny the dental hygienest is gentle and thorough. I have had much experience with several excellent dentists/dental practices over the years and would recommend Dr. Cutler as one of the best.
W
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Sporer is such a wonderful dentist. He is a pro. He works fast and he is a very kind man. His staff are great too!
F
2 months ago
Great Work
Dr. Cutler did an amazing job on my tooth. Explained the procedure every step of the, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist in NYC
I've seen Dr. Sporer for over 2 years and I'm extremely happy with my experiences, which have included Invisalign and routine cleanings.
L
2 months ago
Excellent professional and highly recommend!