Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Excellent professional and highly recommend!
F
2 weeks ago
I was very impress with the dental office of Dr. Bradley J. Cutler. I had been with my former dentist for over 25 years and was not happy with the process of looking for a new dentist. Needless to say it's been a couple of years of not going for a checkup. I'm happy to say that Dr. Cutler has the same comforting touch that my former dentist had. Office is very clean and very well decorated with state of the art technology. I went in for a cleaning and I waited no more than 10 minutes before being taken in to get x-rays and get my cleaning. His dental assistant was very pleasant, friendly and did a thorough job. The Dentist came in and looked at my X-rays and explained everything he seen, which included my impacted wisdom teeth issue. Once I was done he walked me to the front to schedule a next appointment. I'm sure I have found the right dentist, thanks you for your professionalism and making me feel comfortable with the dental process.
S
2 weeks ago
Specific to Tina and my Dental Cleaning
Everything about everything is fantastic !!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service and great results
Dr. Sporer is always great. I've been seeing him for years. Technician used a new method of cleaning my (old) teeth, and then at the end applied a bleaching strip that stayed on for 30 minutes and was fast-acting. My teeth came out very clean and white. Excellent!
M
2 weeks ago
Top Of The Line
Dr. Sporer and his staff are first rate, from Jenny his assistant, to everyone there. I don't think I've ever had better care or a better doctor of any kind.
H
2 weeks ago
Always a caring and professional experience
S
2 weeks ago
always fantastic,professional and personal, even after 25 years!!
R
3 weeks ago
Barry Sporer is the best dr ever!!!! I tested him (like I do when I go to doctors) I told him I was interested in laminated veneers ( although I was not. Two of my friends did and I thought they looked awful) He responded no way!!! You don’t need them, and that’s when I felt I was at the right place!!! Besides honesty, he is clean, precise, meticulous, professional, and artistic which is so important when it comes to teeth. Love love this place! The receptionist (3) are there for years, they know you. Beautiful office.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sporer is wonderful. His staff reflect his warm and professional attitude. Never thought I would be saying what a pleasure it was visiting the dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
The BEST dentist in the world!!!!
Close to 20 years ago, a work colleague recommended Dr. Sporer to me. I no longer speak to my former colleague, but I treasure the brilliance of Dr. Sporer!!! I have never met a person so dedicated and committed to his profession like Dr. Sporer. Every appointment, I am greeted with the latest procedure or technique. Last visit I was given a laser treatment, as part of my every three month cleaning/maintenance visit; today in addition to the laser treatment, I was given a new procedure using a powder method, in place of the usual poking, prodding and scraping. A “5” is not good enough, when rating Dr. Sporer and his team!!!!!