Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Dr. Cutler is fantastic! He takes his time with his patients, and has a funny and positive outlook. Thank you Dr. Cutler!
S
6 days ago
Who likes the dentist?
I love my dentist! He is kind, sensitive, funny, thorough, and has changed my hatred of going to the dentist...Barry is not just a dentist, he is a great dentist and a good man. He loves what he does, he is great with his staff, and always has time for you... Thank you, Barry.
S
6 days ago
high quality service
no one enjoys goimg to the dentist, but they ake it as painless and efficient as oossible
B
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS professional. Great service. Kind and compassionate.
My struggles with my teeth have been very difficult throughout the years. Dr. Sporer opened my eyes to what a great dentist is. He is an excellent dentist. Always there to fit me in on any emergency. He is kind and caring and knowledge of all the new advances in dentistry. I am so glad I found his office. I would recommend everyone who is looking for the best.
G
3 weeks ago
Consistently Thoughtful and Thorough Care
I am a patient of Dr. Sporer and have been for many years. Dr. Sporer and his hygienist, Raisa, have encouraged regular maintenance of my teeth along with periodic review and care of any areas that suggest a need for special attention. As a result, I am thankful that I have never developed any urgent dental problems. Any work that has been done on my teeth has been excellent. I am also grateful that they administer effective care without suggesting unnecessary procedures. I recommend them highly.
A
4 weeks ago
Took me right on time even tho I was not a regular patient. He did an excellent job and explained everything that could happen to the tooth. I would use him again In a heartbeat.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Cutler is Really Thorough and highly knowledgeable and explains you every detail.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Cutler is an incredible dentist. He truly cares about his patients well being. He is gentle and offers quality care. Extremely professional and an expert in his field. I would highly recommend Dr. Cutler
D
2 months ago
The best there is...
Both my wife and I I’ve been with this practice all our adult lives and I would never go elsewhere. We consider ourselves very fortunate to have this high level of care.
R
2 months ago
Professional & Attentive Service
Dr. Sporer provides the highest quality care. His staff are extremely competent. Our family has trusted Dr. Sporer’s practice for years and we would consider no one else.