Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Great care
Always feel I'm in great hands with Bradley and his dental technician.Bradley always takes care of the details and informs me of my options and needs for future dental care . I'm bad with names but his dental technician is so professional and a lovely person.
L
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Sporer for decades. I find his care, his interest in staying current with dental technology, his enthusiasm for his job, and his professional demeanor all to be excellent. The dental hygienist I see in his office is Raisa who is also unfailingly professional, caring, gentle and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Sporer figured out what was going on with a certain tooth in 15 minutes. I've been trying to resolve the problem for months. I live in Los Angeles but I think I might fly in to NYC for dental care from now on. Thank you Dr. Sporer! Anita Greenspan Mothersbaugh
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Cutler and Corry are great...
I have been a patient of Dr. Cutlers for about 24 years. He is a wonder dentist and person, and works hard on saving and restoring teeth and helping his patients learn how to care for their gums.
L
1 month ago
It's always a great experience and dr sporer is a terrific doctor and wonderful person.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Treatment
My experiences with Dr. Barry Sporer are consistently excellent in dentistry and cleanings by his associates...Thank you for being a fabulous dentist.
K
1 month ago
Excellent professional work, excellent care -
U
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was referred to Bradley Cutler by my dentist in Fort Lauderdale, Fl, and I can't be happier with Dr. Cutler. Dr. Cutler always pays attention to the details and answers all my questions. The office environment is fun and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Bradley Cutler to the future patients who want to have healthy teeth and a beautiful smile.
N
1 month ago
Highest Quality, as always, Grateful as always
In addition to his excellent technical skills and clinical decision making, Dr. Sporer is extremely knowledgable, up to date, answers questions and advises on all manner of oral/dental care. I have been his patient for over thirty years,(as have all of my family members,) and highly recommend him. The office staff is professional, caring and kind.
J
1 month ago
Always the best... Worth my travel time
This office always fits me in and provides caring, exceptional service.