Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Near Perfect!
I typically hate going to the dentist, but I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Sporer and his associates. My cleaning was thorough and quick and the hygienist checked in multiple times to make sure I was comfortable and didn't have any questions. I would (and already have) recommend this practice to anyone!
E
7 days ago
Five Star Excellence! Dr. Sporer has been my dentist for over 25 years. He has always taken care of any problems that I have had with my teeth (always painless). His cosmetic work is amazing, AND HE ALWAYS HAS A SMILE ON HIS FACE! I would recommend Dr. Sporer to anyone and everyone. His entire staff is professional, friendly and helpful.
A
7 days ago
Excellent professional service
It was a perfect visit, excellent care, great attitudes from everyone. The office, as usual was running on time.
E
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever
I have been followed by Dr.Cutler for many years. He is a great professional - His dental management is not aggressive but very attentive and caring, which is very appreciated being a physician myself. I strongly recommend dr Cutler.
D
4 weeks ago
As always very professional. I appreciate that I do not experience a long wait
A
1 month ago
Great Office Staff
Very effecient, friendly and professional service
A
1 month ago
Great Office Staff
Very effecient, friendly and professional service
T
1 month ago
Pathologically afraid of dentists and am so very thrilled to have found Dr. Sporer
I hadn't been to the dentist in 4 years, and the loss of an old filling prompted me to call the office on the recommendation of a friend. I was able to get an appointment for the next morning. I was very apprehensive about the appointment. My first encounter was with the dental assistant who was very kind, told me not to be afraid and was incredibly reassuring. Then Dr. Sporer came into the room and introduced himself. He was very kind and explained everything as the visit went along. I had a cavity at the site of the old filling and had him fix that. I was incredulous at how painless it was. I have had some bad experiences with nerve pain during drilling with other providers. He did a terrific job of numbing the area. I had another tooth where the filling had been wearing away. I had him fix that as well during the same visit. I sent a text to my friend after the visit thanking her for the referral. I am so relieved and grateful. For anyone else like me who has let their dental care lapse because of fear, I cannot recommend him highly enough.
J
1 month ago
The office staff was professional, friendly and welcoming. Dr Cutler was friendly and kind. He spent a lot of time with me. He patiently listened to my symptoms of TMJ and my pain. I was referred to him by Dr. Hank Shifman. Dr. Cutler explained the anatomy of the joint and performed exercises on my mouth for me to do. Unfortunately since doing the exercises the pain that had started to subside has increased. I will keep using heat and stay on a soft diet, not sure about the exercises. I had been referred to a Dr.Donald Tanenbaum at 630 Fifth Ave. a TMJ specialist, but will wait to see if I improve.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Went in apprehensive about my teeth, came out smiling. Great staff and dentist. Listened to my concerns and provided the service that took the pressure off. Dr. Cutler is highly recommend. He has always taken very good care of me and y teeth :-)