Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent Overall
Very professional and thorough- High level of competence
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sporer is a gem!
Always has a positive spin and always kind. As well as a terrific dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
I have been going to Dr Cutler for a long time AND I come in from New Jersey. My teeth are a challenge and Dr Cutler always does a great job. He personally arranges a plan of action and follows through. Nothing cookie cutter about his treatments!! Thanks for such good work!! And a big thumbs up to Corey!! 😁
F
3 weeks ago
Visit to Dr. Cutler by one of his most nervous patients, if not the most.
As in many other visits to Dr. Cutler, my experience was perfect with the only draw-back, my nerves. Dr. Cutler is not only knowledgeable but patient too, when my nerves don't let him to do his job. He did it very well albeit my nerves well working at full speed.
B
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Sporer and the entire staff are kind, professional and always try to find the best solution to my issues. I used to be so frightened but now I go knowing no matter what my problem is fixable.
D
3 weeks ago
No better care anywhere!
Amazing staff and a level of care combined with dental innovation makes this practice in a class by itself.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Cutler is the best dentist! Thoughtful, careful, respectful, caring, professional and masterful at his craft.
E
1 month ago
Best and most efficient and creative dentist in NYC
The practice of Dr Sporer is phenomenal! Yvonne, Celia, Sari, Ines, Raisha, Christine and others I don’t remember their names are consummate professionals who put you at ease with their professionalism, their kindness and their smiles! Dr Sporer there are no words to describe this man! He is THE BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD! Patient, savvy, creative, very reasonable prices for the magic he performs in my mouth! For a variety of reasons, I am a dentist’s worst nightmare! Not for my Dr Sporer! Sits with me, explains things clearly, has a great sense of humor but oh his hands are magic! He has always solved all my many dental issues to perfection!! Thank you Dr Sporer for all you do! He is the absolute best! You will never regret seeing him!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Sporer is the best dentist anyone could want.
All the reviews talk about Dr. Sporer's exceptional skill level, his compassionate personality, a responsive and caring office staff, and all of this is true. He has been my dentist for over 30 years with the exception of a couple of years when I went to someone on my insurance. Not only did that dentist miss a serious problem on an x-ray, but Dr. Sporer's assistant picked it up as did Dr. Sporer. If you have a pain, it's not going away in a few days. He also examines and treats problems within the mouth, like thrush. Dr. Sporer is multitalented dentist, who has never sent me to another dentist for anything. My 2 daughters and husband also go to him and we all say how fortunate we are to be in the care of an exceptional dentist and a caring one. Everyone of us do not take this for granted.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating and helpful.