Barry Sporer, DMD, PC and Bradley J. Cutler, DDS

Dentist

80 Park Avenue Suite -1C

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent!
Dr Sporer bonded my front teeth 25 years ago and it was time to redo them. They good perfect, again! If only he could make the rest of me look 25 years younger....
J
4 days ago
Impeccable service, expertise and care ---- again
Dr. Sporer is an artist. He bonded my 2 front teeth that have been bothering me for years and it is amazing how he created naturally looking teeth, although much better than what I had previously. He is one of the best. Going to his office is always a pleasure, not many can say that about a dentist!
E
5 days ago
Dr. Sporer does very good professional work. I would not use any other dentist!
M
6 days ago
The best dental op in NYC
Dr. Sporer is a professional through and through and runs his office accordingly. Every aspect of the experience is conscientiously detailed, polite, and positive. Having endured a number of mid-town Manhattan dentists, this one is the hands down best, and I couldn't make a higher recommendation.
B
1 week ago
Excellent professional caring
A
1 week ago
The whole team did a great job making their patients feel clean and safe, and of course provided excellent dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Appointment
I haven’t been to the dentist since last September. I had a great appointment with Christina and Dr Sporer.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Very High Standards
Excellent and Efficient
E
2 weeks ago
Appreciated the Covid 19 precautions, well done!
R
3 weeks ago
The professionalism and quality of all Dr. Sporer's assistants , office personnel and his exceptional knowledge and skill provides a great sense of confidence and security always . It is very hard to find such an incredible dentist who is so caring and professional. He and his staff set a gold standard for dentistry, which few if any could match. I highly recommend Dr. Sporer!!!