Bart Thompson, DDS

Dentist

2707 Louanna St.

Midland, MI 48640

Closed Today Closed

bartthompsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent experience every time
Front desk personnel are always friendly and helpful. The hygienists are excellent and informative. Dr. Thompson is always pleasant and very skilled at whatever he does-I’ve never had a bad experience at this office.
S
2 days ago
I was greeted as soon as I walked in; I didn't even have a chance to sit down before I was taken back. (so excellent wait time!) Every staff member in the office was super friendly & asked how things were going with me. The exam was quick & efficient; a new appointment was set up & I was on my way.
S
4 days ago
Over all experience
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Thompson or his staff. They are always professional and cheerful. Even though no one likes to ho to the dentist I would and have recommended Dr. Thompson to several ppl when asked if I knew a great Dentist.
J
1 week ago
Professional
Great bunch so nice and friendly they do a great job on my teeth you all are superstars
W
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dentist
Dr. Thompson is an outstanding dentist with an attractive office, and a pleasant, competent staff. Dr. Thompson has a trustworthy, reassuring and professional approach. He’s the best!
R
2 weeks ago
Filling
I’m now carrying around another fine Dr. Bart filling 😬
S
3 weeks ago
Great office, nice staff, very good Dentist
I've been going to Dr Thompson since around 1994, I'm 52yrs old and still have all my original teeth with no crowns, I'm not the best at brushing and flossing but the doc catches cavities early and takes care of them. I would highly recommend Dr Thompson .
K
1 month ago
AWESOME DENTAL CARE
Dr Thompson not only provides very thorough care but his steady hand and technique make it a very comfortable experience. The hygienist is timely, personable, and knowledgeable. I recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Bart Thompson, DDS
Thank you for your feedback Kim. We love what we do and appreciate your positive review.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Bart Thompson’s office for years. Dr. Thompson and his staff are gentle with their patients, from cleanings to crowns. I have moved out of town, but I am not ready to go anywhere else. I’ll make the trip! :)
Response from Bart Thompson, DDS
Thank you Donna for the kind words and remaining a loyal patient at our office.
C
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Thompson is very knowledgeable and professional. He is very thorough in his treatments and explains everything carefully so you understand. The front office staff is very accommodating and respectful. I highly recommend this clinic
Response from Bart Thompson, DDS
Thank you for the positive feedback Claudia. We enjoy what we do and appreciate your kind words.