Bart Thompson, DDS

Dentist

2707 Louanna St.

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bartthompsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Fast, Efficient & Friendly
Showed up at 8:55 am for a 9:00 appointment. They were ready for me immediately. Got my cavity filled and didn’t feel a thing. Got in my car, it was 9:17. Appreciate that they were on time and didn’t waste my time. I have been going to Dr Bart Thompson for over 30 years. He and his staff are awesome. The office is clean and they seem to have all the latest technology.
Response from Bart Thompson, DDS
Thanks for the positive review Deb. We love patients like you!
S
4 months ago
I always love how my teeth feel after my cleaning thanks- the office staff is very helpful and Dr Bart is the best- so profesional - I feel confident about my smile and the health of my mouth and teeth - thanks 😊
P
4 months ago
High quality care
Excellent dental and oral health care
N
5 months ago
Amazing Staff!
My daughter is 3 and she had her first visit to get her teeth cleaned. She absolutely loved it and did great! Her favorite part was getting a new tooth brush and toy. Highly recommend!
K
5 months ago
The best!
Dr. Thompson is the best dentist we've ever had. He also has an amazing staff!
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is always so friendly and professional! I am not a “dentist person” but they do a good job of putting me at ease.
K
5 months ago
Very professional with great personalities which includes the dentist and all his employees!
Bart Thompson DDS is by far the best Doctor of Dentistry that I have ever had. Not only is he highly professional, but has an outstanding personality which considerably lessens any degree of stress prior to an impending dental procedure. I also should add that both the dental techs as well as the administrative personal also bring their own pleasant personalities. An all around pleasant experience!
R
6 months ago
Awesome. Thank u.
Awsome.. price is great!!!. Thanks u.
R
6 months ago
Quick and comfortable
C
6 months ago
excellent, timely and friendly staff. Dentist is very good also:)