Bartlesville Braces

Dentist

1820 Hillcrest Dr.

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today By Appointment

bartlesvillebraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
What a great office that really makes the patient and the parents feel comfortable with the entire process. Would recommend Bartlesville Braces to everyone!
B
2 months ago
Dr. C. and his staff are absolutely amazing!
I have been a patient for a year now and I have always recieved nothing but the best from Dr. C. and his staff. As an adult ortho patient I highly recommend Dr. C.. I am extremely pleased with the progress of my treatment plan and so happy I decided to not prolong braces any longer.
E
3 months ago
Was very impressed with the service.
A
4 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
I was highly pleased with the friendliness of all of the staff. They were knowledgeable and excellent with my son.
E
6 months ago
Amazing!
They staff are super nice! They have great payment plan options versus having to pay everything up front. They staff entertained my kids while I had a consult! Great customer service!!
E
6 months ago
Amazing!
They staff are super nice! They have great payment plan options versus having to pay everything up front. They staff entertained my kids while I had a consult! Great customer service!!
L
6 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. and excellent service
I was so impressed with the staff and Dr. C when I met them. They are very friendly and extremely honest with their patients; something I really appreciate. I was also impressed with the current technology they are using. I have a six year old nephew who will need orthodontia when he gets a little older and I definitely want him to go to Bville Braces!
C
8 months ago
I went in to get information and my exam. I walked out with braces.
I went in to get information and my exam. I walked out with braces. The reason?... * From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly, professional and the made me feel welcome. * They answered all my questions and gave me actual numbers. * I had another doctors appointment that morning and they made it clear that my schedule was important to them. * the overal experience was impressive.
J
8 months ago
Bville Braces is amazing very friendly & welcoming My daughter got braces they took good care of her explained everything & made it very budget friendly Would recommend them to everyone :)
H
9 months ago
Great staff and my kids love Dr. C.