Bartlesville Braces

Dentist

1820 Hillcrest Dr.

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartlesvillebraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
When you make an appointment, you do not have to sit and wait for a long time. Their service is great!
T
1 month ago
Very professional
Very polite, friendly and made my son feel very comfortable with with necessary steps towards achieving straight teeth with no more overbite. :)
K
1 month ago
Awesome Dr & Staff
Everyone is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Bartlesville Braces is the best. My son is 10 yr old and I was worried how he would handle braces so young. The staff at Bartlesville Braces really put my fears to rest, they are patient and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff I would highly recommend Bartlesville Braces
J
2 months ago
Amazing care
The staff always makes you feel welcome and are friendly and fun. I thought it would be awkward going in being middle aged, but not in the least. Everyone is treated wonderfully! Also their payment plan is a Godsend otherwise I could have never afforded it! Great experience
C
2 months ago
Amazing!
Bville Braces is the most amazing and kind orthodontist! Dr. C and his staff love all their kids and families they serve! So glad my daughter is in their hands for helping her beautiful smile!
M
2 months ago
Very nice and personable staff
We love Bartlesville Braces. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend to anyone looking.
M
3 months ago
Courteous, knowledgeable & friendly
Dr. C & his staff are always top notch! They are so friendly & down to earth. They are helpful & considerate. They keep us advised about current treatment & are always ready to teach us how to care for the teeth being adjusted. It is easy to get appointments when needed. I highly recommend this orthodontist and staff, we love them!
L
11 months ago
Outstanding Orthodontist
Our son has been in treatment since he was 8. Dr. C has prevented surgery with his magic touch! Every staff member has been very knowledgeable and friendly! If you are looking for an orthodontist you have found the best!
Response from Bartlesville Braces
Thank you so much for your review!!!!!! Don't keep us a secret:) The greatest compliment is a referral:)