Bartlesville Braces

Dentist

1820 Hillcrest Dr.

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today By Appointment

bartlesvillebraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Friendly, prompt service and detailed instructions and explanation given. Top quality care!
C
1 month ago
Kids love Dr C and staff.
After getting a lot of work done...sore dry mouths, both kids get in the car and say: "I love Dr C!"
K
2 months ago
Amazing 1st experience!
We had an exceptional first visit. Every person, from the first person that greeted us to Dr. C, was so incredibly nice and welcoming. My son was a little nervous, but everyone put him at ease very quickly. Dr. C was excellent in explaining the course of action and taking time to answer questions. Dana was an absolute delight and made the whole process, including setting things up, easy and understandable. Nicole was so patient and kind while doing the scans and let my son see what she was doing, so it made it a fun experience for a 7-year-old! Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Amazing experience
What a great office that really makes the patient and the parents feel comfortable with the entire process. Would recommend Bartlesville Braces to everyone!
B
4 months ago
Dr. C. and his staff are absolutely amazing!
I have been a patient for a year now and I have always recieved nothing but the best from Dr. C. and his staff. As an adult ortho patient I highly recommend Dr. C.. I am extremely pleased with the progress of my treatment plan and so happy I decided to not prolong braces any longer.
E
5 months ago
Was very impressed with the service.
A
7 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
I was highly pleased with the friendliness of all of the staff. They were knowledgeable and excellent with my son.
E
8 months ago
Amazing!
They staff are super nice! They have great payment plan options versus having to pay everything up front. They staff entertained my kids while I had a consult! Great customer service!!
E
8 months ago
Amazing!
They staff are super nice! They have great payment plan options versus having to pay everything up front. They staff entertained my kids while I had a consult! Great customer service!!
L
8 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. and excellent service
I was so impressed with the staff and Dr. C when I met them. They are very friendly and extremely honest with their patients; something I really appreciate. I was also impressed with the current technology they are using. I have a six year old nephew who will need orthodontia when he gets a little older and I definitely want him to go to Bville Braces!