Bartlesville Braces

Dentist

1820 Hillcrest Dr.

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartlesvillebraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service
I was highly pleased with the friendliness of all of the staff. They were knowledgeable and excellent with my son.
E
2 months ago
Amazing!
They staff are super nice! They have great payment plan options versus having to pay everything up front. They staff entertained my kids while I had a consult! Great customer service!!
E
2 months ago
Amazing!
They staff are super nice! They have great payment plan options versus having to pay everything up front. They staff entertained my kids while I had a consult! Great customer service!!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr. and excellent service
I was so impressed with the staff and Dr. C when I met them. They are very friendly and extremely honest with their patients; something I really appreciate. I was also impressed with the current technology they are using. I have a six year old nephew who will need orthodontia when he gets a little older and I definitely want him to go to Bville Braces!
C
4 months ago
I went in to get information and my exam. I walked out with braces.
I went in to get information and my exam. I walked out with braces. The reason?... * From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly, professional and the made me feel welcome. * They answered all my questions and gave me actual numbers. * I had another doctors appointment that morning and they made it clear that my schedule was important to them. * the overal experience was impressive.
J
4 months ago
Bville Braces is amazing very friendly & welcoming My daughter got braces they took good care of her explained everything & made it very budget friendly Would recommend them to everyone :)
H
4 months ago
Great staff and my kids love Dr. C.
C
5 months ago
Not just for kids!
As a working adult I appreciate my appointment time being met without much waiting (within 5 minutes). Wire change or any new process is explained thoroughly. Always friendly, always professional, always quality!
A
6 months ago
Professional Service
When you make an appointment, you do not have to sit and wait for a long time. Their service is great!
T
6 months ago
Very professional
Very polite, friendly and made my son feel very comfortable with with necessary steps towards achieving straight teeth with no more overbite. :)