Bartlesville Braces

Dentist

1820 Hillcrest Dr.

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartlesvillebraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Very friendly and helpful
L
2 months ago
Staff and Dr. were very friendly and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Very friendly and helpful staff.
K
3 months ago
Great place
Very friendly staff that made us feel welcome and at ease! We are excited to start our braces journey here!
W
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
This was a great first experience. The staff was very friendly, positive, and explained everything they were doing.
J
4 months ago
GREAT, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!
Great service from booking the apt to the actual appointment. Very professional, and friendly staff. Made my son feel very comfortable. Explained and answered all questions and procedures. We are excited to get started!
A
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
Friendly, prompt service and detailed instructions and explanation given. Top quality care!
C
5 months ago
Kids love Dr C and staff.
After getting a lot of work done...sore dry mouths, both kids get in the car and say: "I love Dr C!"
K
6 months ago
Amazing 1st experience!
We had an exceptional first visit. Every person, from the first person that greeted us to Dr. C, was so incredibly nice and welcoming. My son was a little nervous, but everyone put him at ease very quickly. Dr. C was excellent in explaining the course of action and taking time to answer questions. Dana was an absolute delight and made the whole process, including setting things up, easy and understandable. Nicole was so patient and kind while doing the scans and let my son see what she was doing, so it made it a fun experience for a 7-year-old! Thank you!
B
7 months ago
Amazing experience
What a great office that really makes the patient and the parents feel comfortable with the entire process. Would recommend Bartlesville Braces to everyone!