Bartlesville Braces

Dentist

1820 Hillcrest Dr.

Bartlesville, OK 74003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bartlesvillebraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Outstanding Orthodontist
Our son has been in treatment since he was 8. Dr. C has prevented surgery with his magic touch! Every staff member has been very knowledgeable and friendly! If you are looking for an orthodontist you have found the best!
Response from Bartlesville Braces
Thank you so much for your review!!!!!! Don't keep us a secret:) The greatest compliment is a referral:)
C
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, current technologies
Initial phone conversation was very pleasant, and willing to take time hearing my explanation of issues as well as desired outcome. Friendly greeting at the appointment time using up-to-date technology w/'filling out information' on a ipad instead of paper. Kelly and Dr. Clendenen took time to listen to my issues and Dr C taking time to explain what pictures revealed. Dr. C was specific about procedure choice, time involved, and Kelly, likewise, with payment options. Unapologetic about what my actions items needed to be prior to next appointment. . . which I like!
Response from Bartlesville Braces
Thank you so much for your review!!!!!! Don't keep us a secret:) The greatest compliment is a referral:)
S
9 months ago
Great service and my kids love Dr. C!
Response from Bartlesville Braces
Thank you so much for your review!!!!!! Don't keep us a secret:) The greatest compliment is a referral:)
T
10 months ago
Great olace
Love dr clendenen and Bartlesville braces team!!!
Response from Bartlesville Braces
Thank you so much for your review!!!!!! Don't keep us a secret:) The greatest compliment is a referral:)
B
10 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional!
I am very impressed with our visit. The staff was very friendly and professional. The process was so very smooth. Dr. Clendenen was awesome and very thorough.
Response from Bartlesville Braces
Thank you so much for your review!!!!!! Don't keep us a secret:) The greatest compliment is a referral:)
M
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We went in for a consult and decided we didn't need to see anyone else. The staff and Dr were incredibly friendly and knowledgable. I would highly recommend Dr. C and his staff to anyone looking.
Response from Bartlesville Braces
Thank you so much for your review!!!!!! Don't keep us a secret:) The greatest compliment is a referral:)
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly team!
Everyone in the office was professional and friendly. My 9 year old son was nervous about his first visit, but they were able to calm his jitters. :)
Response from Bartlesville Braces
Thank you so much for your review!!!!!! Don't keep us a secret:) The greatest compliment is a referral:)
A
1 year ago
It was good everybody there so nice
A
1 year ago
Super sensitive to our needs!
Our daughter has needed help and we weren't sure if we could afford the treatment. Bartlesville Braces not only treated our daughter very professionally and sensitively during her initial exam, they also worked with us on a payment plan to meet our budget.
C
1 year ago
Great orthodontist
Excellent professional staff. Very kind and considerate. Dentist very kind and considerate.